Latest Complaints



Snep Store – NOKIA 5233

Snep Store Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shivam Aggarwal Contact information: Snep Store ORDER NO. 866140 THE PRODUCT I ORDERED IS DEFECTIVE , PLEASE TAKE RETURN REQUEST AND PROCESS IT.. I ALSO MAILED U BUT I GOT NO REPLY. TwitterFacebookWhatsAppGoogle+LinkedIn

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

HappyDeal18 – Refund Is Not Paid For Poor Quality Product Delivered As Per Returns Policy

HappyDeal18 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Prasad Mallampati Contact information: HappyDeal18 www.happydeal18.com Order ID : HDO171101093615268 is placed on 1st Nov through COD…Product is delivered on 8th Nov and it was of very poor quality…So, I have initiated Refund Request on 8th Nov and then multiple times and every time I receive an automated email More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Jakhar Travels – Compensation as missed flight due to their irresponsibility

Jakhar Travels Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Srijita Das Contact information: Jakhar Travels I booked a bus in Jakhar Travels from Kota to Jaipur for 19th November, 2017 at 11:30 PM which was supposed to reach Jaipur at 4:30 AM. The number of the bus is RJ19PB0252. The bus already came late i.e around 11:50 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

Klickbazar online shopping – Not delivered ordered product

Klickbazar online shopping Reviews & Complaints Reported By: karnati mrudula Contact information: Klickbazar online shopping I have ordered for redmi MI4a model no KBUC2578921370 on klickbazar on 7th November 2017. Paid rupees 7699 online. Am unable to track my order online with I’d no #19108. No one is lifting the customer care number provided. Requested More

Miracas – Fraud

Miracas Reviews & Complaints Reported By: arun thalluri Contact information: Miracas I have ordered a blazer on www.miracas.com. it’s been more than a month, I didn’t receive the product but the status is showing cancelled and refunded. I never received my money back and no response from customer care. ORDER #129213. Please help. TwitterFacebookWhatsAppGoogle+LinkedIn

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Rockingcombo – Refund or Replacement

Rockingcombo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aravind k j Contact information: Rockingcombo www.rockingcombo.com Hi All, I came to know about this online website www.rockingcombo.com when I was browsing my Facebook. The offers on this websites look extremely great, so I went and ordered a DENIM shirt set of 2 for the price Rs.698 on 11th More

How to get refund from online shopping website – Saree

How to get refund from online shopping website Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sujata Biswal Contact information: How to get refund from online shopping website I am sujata biswal saree order as on 13/11/2017 for which total amount payable was Rs. 638/-. Today i.e. on 17/11/2017, I have received the courier containing an old cheap More

dealinmart.com – Money deduced but mobile not received

dealinmart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sezal Contact information: dealinmart.com Hello Sir/Madam, Recently on 12th November 2017 ordered Xiaomi Redmi 4A, 16 GBmobile from dealinmart.com & also done the online payment. But till date not received the delivery , when trying to contact there is no response on Phone number 7358002602. Please help. I have More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Rocking combo – WRONG PRODUCT

Rocking combo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rajumedi Contact information: Rocking combo TOMMY HILFINGER Worst Product they are deliverd Order Details Order ID: 139594000010476 Date Added: 13/11/2017 IP Address: 106.66.178.126 I am order shirts in Rocking combo. Branded Set of 5 Shirt Product Size: M Price : Rs.1198 But I am receiving all 5 shirt’s.{MISS More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Rediff.com – Not delivered since 1 month

Rediff.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kaliprasanna Swain Contact information: Rediff.com I placed my order on 8.10.2017 on rediff shopping of product ID 14678061. It was handed over to the local authority on 20.10.2017. But till date I have not got my product back and now when I track my product, it shows “LOST”. Many More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES , Rocking combo – Dispatch to old shot

PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES , Rocking combo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: L5 BAR SHOT Contact information: PICKRRTECHNOLOGIES , Rocking combo Buy Combo Of Nokia 1600 Black + Nokia 1110i Blue and Get Digital Watch Free – ( 6 months WarrantyBazaar Warranty) I’m nikhilmore from zirakpur panjab , I had ordered a set of 5.shirts from Rockink combo, More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

Sareelelo – Saree

Sareelelo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jayalakshmi Contact information: Sareelelo www.sareelelo.in I have ordered a saree in the sareelelo website but they sent me a fake product it’s totally mismatched what I have ordered it’s a fraud company and I need proper refund for the product otherwise we will take a legal action against the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

sareelelo.in – wrong saree delivary

sareelelo.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: g.leelavathi Contact information: sareelelo.in Wrong Saree delivered I have ordered for designer saree with stitching blouse and I delivered very cheap quality narmal saree . This is a fraud site and cheating everybody. And I don’t understand how come Facebook promoting such fraud sites who are cheating their users. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

HappyDeal18 – Refund is not paid for poor quality product delivered as per Returns Policy

HappyDeal18 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Prasad Contact information: HappyDeal18 www.happydeal18.com Order ID : HDO171101093615268 is placed on 1st Nov through COD…Product is delivered on 8th Nov and it was of very poor quality…So, I have initiated Refund Request on 8th Nov and then multiple times and every time I receive an automated email with standard More

Amazon – Cheating against product delivery

Amazon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sruthi devana Contact information: Amazon We have purchased a watch on Aug 23rd 2017 from Amazon and the product delivery day was sep 11th as per Amazon. We waited till the day and after that started asking amazon customer care about my product delivery they said the product is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Trandyshopping.com – delivered damage card 64 gb

Trandyshopping.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: luckyjain Contact information: Trandyshopping.com not in page, not in web page Some product are missing in packet like watch, pen drive Bluetooth & 64 gb card is damage. I want to claim my money back. Please help me for that. My contact no is 9314868777,8875777785. TwitterFacebookWhatsAppGoogle+LinkedIn


Categories



 

.