Latest Complaints



Togofogo – Dummy products n cheating d cus

IMG_20161202_134518_HDR

Togofogo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mahesh Contact information: Togofogo Dummy mobiles I hve received nokia5233 combo n samsung guru but not received batteries ..mobile all r dummy . Chargers are damaged .i have called to cuscare they did not give proper responce .. i have mail d mobile photos to togofogo site they did More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

corrupt – MEMORY CARD IS DEFICTIVE

corrupt Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Towseef Wani Contact information: corrupt my combo 1.1729700011477E+14 This is order no of my shopping samsung 64GB EVA i bought it today .when i insert it ot corrupts .plz give me liberty . TwitterFacebookWhatsAppGoogle+LinkedIn

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

www.trinkshop.com – Product not received

LongScreenshot_2016-12-02-20-33-38

www.trinkshop.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ANI PRASAD Contact information: www.trinkshop.com www.trinkshop.com I had placed an order for trink impossible glass for Lenovo K5 Note & Lenovo A7000 on November 9th 2016 though the website ‘http://www.trinkshop.com’ and online payment was made. However the status of the above Order 20359 is still being shown as ‘processing’. More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

KOLORS – slimming clinic

KOLORS Reviews & Complaints Reported By: karthika Contact information: KOLORS hi I am Karthika, I am worried regarding my overweight then I visited kolors for weight loss treatment and when treatment I lost ten kgs in eight weeks I am proud of their treatment result thanks to kolors and team….I recommend to all or any More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Weight Loss Products

Fallsin construction – Construction

20160725_125851

Fallsin construction Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Govind Contact information: Fallsin construction Fallsin construction started a building construction in MAV mumoorthy avenue at kaspapuram village at 2014.still they didn’t handover the building to the customers completely. But Builder got full payment to the customers.so do not advice to any body to fallsin construction. As they More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Building & Development

Paytm – Paytm company call him paytm bank details him bank Balance transfer for paytm account refund my pay

Paytm Reviews & Complaints Reported By: anand ramawat Contact information: Paytm Gangashar REFUND OF MONEY Dear Sir/Madam, I have to my bank account transfer 19000/- amount inthrough account on 2/12/2016 against transaction POS 470000000218923 at PayTm Mobile Solutions txn# 633710729702.account saying we don’t have 19000/- amount so request you pls take action on this issue More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Taranga electronic s – Taking more money than the M.R.P. On a television

Taranga electronic s Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shreedhar Hegde Contact information: Taranga electronic s http://www.jitnadoutnalo.com/index.php#terms I have bought a 50 inch Sansui t.v. in Tauranga electronics shop Kumta . With a offer called as JDUL( http://www.jitnadoutnalo.com/index.php#terms) As per the offer the shop should have provided me a 50 inch t.v. for the price 63,999 More

Union Territory/State: Country:

TVs

clickasia.co.in – fraud company complaint

clickasia.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amit kumar Contact information: clickasia.co.in purnia Dear Sir/Madam, I want to lodge a complaint against www.clickasia.co.in or www.clickasia.org.in for Delaying your consignment, Violation of terms and conditions, also fording with Hindustan paper agent payment by fack. I request your forum to intervene and get me justice at the earliest. More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Amazon, Samsung metro xl – Product not delivered after 11 days of making payment

Amazon, Samsung metro xl Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aartee Shingan Contact information: Amazon, Samsung metro xl I had ordered the product on 22 Nov by making prepaid payment. My delivery date was 24 than was changed to 26 than it was changed to 29. After calling so many times I was told to cancel More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

Halcyonkart – Three jeans Order

Halcyonkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: MOHD ayub Contact information: Halcyonkart Www.halcyonkart.com Sir I have booked the three jeans product from Halcyonkart it is more then ten days they have not delivered my booking I have mailed them about my booking last three days back there is no respond if you want to delivered my More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

kolors coimbatore – beauty and slimminng

kolors coimbatore Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sreehema Contact information: kolors coimbatore Hi iam 25years old Since the day I joined kolors will happily inform you that after treatment I had lost 10kgs in 2 months and I am thus happy with this treatment, thanks to Dr for the sessions and thanks to kolors . More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Weight Loss Products

amazingdealz.in AD enterprises new Delhi okhla – fraud with me

amazingdealz.in AD enterprises new Delhi okhla Reviews & Complaints Reported By: suraj kewat Contact information: amazingdealz.in AD enterprises new Delhi okhla amazingdealz.in amazingdealz.in ne mujhe call kia aur kha ki o maeket me nai aai h , to company ke 1 sal pure hone ki khusi me ye log ek contast rkh rhe h jisme More

ebay.in – not refunded and speaking harshly

ebay.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nithiamanivasan Mk Contact information: ebay.in PaisaPay id : 44198673048. i have ordered the product Quantum QHM316 HEADSET (WITH MIC) on the date of 27/11/16 by using prepaid on that day. on today 2 dec 2016. they are telling your product has not shipped wait for 10 working days the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Grablon – Not shipped the material

Grablon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: harendra3158 Contact information: Grablon I have ordered LG Tone+ HBS730 Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headset – 01 Nos. on Grablon.com order no. is #12777 Dt.: 11.11.2016. But till now (02.12.2016) i have not received the product. They have given two tracing no. one for DTDC and Vamaship. But both shipment More


Categories



 

.