Not responding and not able to deliver product – Delivery and responce

Not responding and not able to deliver product Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Satish Contact information: Not responding and not able to deliver product Hi, I have placed order on 13th Feb and till now they havnt deliver material (They charged me for delivery), when i called customer care all number are not in use More

Instagram shopping page scam – send duplicate product

Instagram shopping page scam Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rahul Patel Contact information: Instagram shopping page scam the_brandyshopy I had purchased smartphone on 24th Jan 2018 from an instagram page named as “the_brandyshopy” and as per telephonic conversation seller told me that he will deliver smartphone within 4-5 days once order is placed but i More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

MC Donald – Cancel order from mcd

MC Donald Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jojo Christian Contact information: MC Donald Your McDelivery order no.CHD-DL-04-02-2018-19851 costed Rs.715 & will be delivered from Chandkheda Ahmedabad store.Call(022) – 66000666 for any queries. I had placed an order to the mac d n they took thr order after verifying the address and they called several times More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Food

whaaky.com – Refund not given

whaaky.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ec_sachin Contact information: whaaky.com Dear Sir, I have purchase set of 2 Power bank on 10 Aug 2017 from Whaaky.com but received in defective condition hence we return the same to them as per they given address. but till date I have not receive refund money. i called them More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Schools in naroda international – Principal running his own classes

Schools in naroda international Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Karishmamehra Contact information: Schools in naroda international Principal of Naroda school running their own classes by which they discriminate with teachers, they are giving post only to that who join their classes and also discriminate with student,they torturing students as well as teachers. I want you More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Schools

Pancydeal. Com – My order sharee totally different plz return my order money

Pancydeal. Com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vandana shukla Contact information: Pancydeal. Com I am vandana shukla Product name- sharee-9 Reference number is PNC-41703 Trekking number-59653947566 Ordered data-18.1.2018 Delivery date-22.1.2018 My order sharee totally different colour and design plz return my order sharee. And plz I want refund my money.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Sufi International Ahmedabad – a fraud company

Sufi International Ahmedabad Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Goyalmetals Contact information: Sufi International Ahmedabad Sufi international — sufi international, ahmedabad – dishonouring the transaction of bitumen vg 30 60/70 jey oil embossed 178 mt We are from goyal metals, ludhiana and had transacted for 178 mt bitumen jey oil embossed on 23/11/17 with sufi international More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Building Developers

stayclassy.in – Phone cover order still in process not received

stayclassy.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Chetan Gohel Contact information: stayclassy.in I have placed the oder on 7th Jan 2018 for 2 MiA1 Mobile cover but the order is not processed and still showing order in process when tracking the order at site. The phone no of the company is switch off and no other More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Kalpana travels pvt ltd – Complaint against bus service and travles agency staff

Kalpana travels pvt ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: navin singh Contact information: Kalpana travels pvt ltd सर मैंने दिनांक 16 जनवरी 2018 को कल्पना ट्रेवल्स एजेंसी से दिनांक 20 जनवरी 2018 की अहमदाबाद से डीडवाना की टिकिट बुक करवाई थी । ट्रेवल्स एजेंसी से मुझे सीट नंबर 1 आवंटित किया गया । यात्रा के More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel & Vacations

TheWristBuddy.com – Item received wrong and getting no response

TheWristBuddy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: meet sukhadiya Contact information: TheWristBuddy.com Incorrect product delivered, no response for refund Hello team, There is no kind of acknowledgement or response from them even after 2 days. I had ordered the kw8x model, but have received an incorrect and stupid model instead The customer care number is switched More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

bagsplanet.in – Non receipt/ delivery of bag

bagsplanet.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: R Agrawal Contact information: bagsplanet.in Trolly bag Non delivery of Trolly bags purchased online. please refer the email received from them, but any link is not opening.. Order ID: 20010 Date Ordered: 25/12/2017 Your order has been updated to the following status: Approved (Dispatch after 5 days) To view More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Finelinesaree – Fraud-Different order delivered

Finelinesaree Reviews & Complaints Reported By: RAMYA Contact information: Finelinesaree Finelinesaree.in I had ordered one saree in finelinesaree.in website… My order no is 8790. They have delivered very cheap quality saree which is not worth for 200 rupees.pls return my order… I had paid on cash on delivery…

1 1