Shopkaar.com – Not recived my order

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ABHISHEK499 Contact information: Shopkaar.com ETAWAH I ordered mobile phone redmi 4 rs.6499. With order no #124342 on 7 sept 2017. Company has not dispatched my product or even not sending me tracking n, and their customer care number is always engaged. So there is no way to understand strategy More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopkaar.com – i have orderd an redmi 4. but it still not delevered, and the site also not working. please refund my Rs-6499/-.

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: asad Contact information: shopkaar.com i have an Redmi 4 16 gb, and i have Paid Rs-6499/- in online on 07/09/2017, my order id no #124810. till now i didnot get my product, the website i have booked www.shopkaar.com was not working. so please i request you refund my money.THIS More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Harrassment by landlord – Landlord

Harrassment by landlord Reviews & Complaints Reported By: cons comp Contact information: Harrassment by landlord We live in vijaya bank layout,kodichikanhalli bangalore,in a rented house,which is 10-12yrs old. So there are maintenance problems,which v take care.but this is high time. This month our electricity bill was something 12,971/-because of old wiring problem.Bescom ppl came and More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

House, Apartment Rental

Amazon India – Non Delivery Of Product After Order

Amazon India Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Dhanish Dharman Contact information: Amazon India www.amazon.in I had ordered one water purifier through Amazon but after scheduled one week also my product is not getting delivered. On there website its still its showing product is on its way and will get delivered by 11th Sept 2017 but More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Google Tez app – New app

Google Tez app Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Supriya Contact information: Google Tez app Appeal to eveyone, Google has launched A new payments app for India. Use it google has made this Payment app for India. Google Tez mobile app is available on Google Android Play Store. Use the new UPI based payments app.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Internet Services

Green Trends – Ruined my hair

Green Trends Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Swati Singh Contact information: Green Trends I visited green trends for hair straightening. The way they treated my hair . My hair roots are all bent . Having heavy hair fall. Starightening is no where seen in my hair after a week . Even after complaints they are More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Hair and Beauty Salons

Shopkaar.com – Phone didn

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: santhosh kumar Contact information: Shopkaar.com I ordered Redmi 4A mobile on 07th Sep 2017, Order no 124001. I requested them for refund but there is no response from the company, they are never delivered handset or no Refund given, company is cheating. Its Fraud company.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopkaar.com – Payment Transaction Done But Product Not Received

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: samgupta03 Contact information: Shopkaar.com Hi, This is regarding Consumer Complain against Shopkaar.com I ordered a mobile phone Redmi 4A from Shopkaar.com on 09/09/2017. My order Id is #134182. The price of this product is 6999 rs.I had successfully done the payment from credit card but still i didn’t get More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

fabfunia.com – Clothing

fabfunia.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vidhya Harish Contact information: fabfunia.com The website is feeding worng information regarding product and selling to customer. The website is not given the option to return the product which is purchased and even not given the option for registration of customer. I have ordered 3kurtis which is I uploaded More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Medlife International Pvt Ltd – Medicine Not Ordered But Supplied Wrongly Money Collected By Cash

Medlife International Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Susantakumar Sarkar Contact information: Medlife International Pvt Ltd Susantakumar Sarkar Company supplied 1 bottle of DIABETASAFE tablets against 2 bottles as per invoice BLR09 dt 08-09-2017,order id OR7095 JE-002A and collected Rs 999/-(cash) on 13-09-2017 though the order was not placed.on contacting customercare care no 186012341234 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Pharmacy

Online Shopping Scam – Hypermarketkart

Online Shopping Scam Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rajat Chitravanshi Contact information: Online Shopping Scam There was an ad in Times of India , Bangalore on 29th August , 2017 about “Hypermarketkart.com” wherein there was offer of 50% flat discount on groceries using promo code bogo50. I placed online order no. 100000350 of Rs.5498 for More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

Hypermarket kart.com – Hyper market kart

Hypermarket kart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nitin3898 Contact information: Hypermarket kart.com Few days back I saw 1 full page advertisement in TOI stating that Hypermarket kart.com is offering 50 percent discount for that specific day only, we did shopping worth Rs 5020and paid Rs 2510 through debit card card. When we didn’t get any More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Hypermarketkart.com – No products n no refund after pymt

Hypermarketkart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jaya Contact information: Hypermarketkart.com I saw ad in times of India on 29th aug for 50% off n ordered groceries online from hypermarketkart for ₹5000 Approx n paid ₹2500 approx. I was told after 4 days order did not go thru due to system problem n they will refund More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

OFFERSVILLA – DUPLICATE PRODUCT

OFFERSVILLA Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ravi chandran Contact information: OFFERSVILLA Hi, ordered on offersvilla for PUMA make casual shorts for a discounted price of INR 600/-, but I received a pack of 3 shorts which is of very very highly inferior duplicate product, which cannot be worn by any decent guy, even not fit More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Idea Cellular Ltd – Mobile Connection

Idea Cellular Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinay Gangadhar Contact information: Idea Cellular Ltd www.care.ideacellular.com On 18-08-2017, I have recharge online to my idea mobile number 9964954254 for Rs-505, but same amount has not got to my mobile but got deducted from my account. On this i have complained to idea customer care service More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

Green Line Travels – Bus Service

Green Line Travels Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sandeep kumar Contact information: Green Line Travels It was Horrible experience by Green Line Travels. I booked a ticket on 8th of September from Bangalore to Rameswaram. The Bus suppose to come boarding point Silk Board Junction at 09:10 PM. Since it was raining in Bangalore, i More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel & Vacations