shopkaku.com – ONLINE SHOPPING FRAUD

shopkaku.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohanlalgothwal Contact information: shopkaku.com Sir I have order Redmi 4A White(32GB) online from www.shopkaku.com 12th October 2017 vide order No. 137785. After One day i have request them to cancel my order my E-mail they said they cancel my order by Monday but after that their Toll Free No. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopkaku.com – Non-delivery

Shopkaku.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: KARAN GROVER Contact information: Shopkaku.com I had ordered Redmi 4A (3GB + 32GB) on 11th October. My order id is 136057. Payment was made by my debit card. No phone has got delivered. Now even their website is working nor do i have a helpline number which is working

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Viraldeal – Did not receive my phone

Viraldeal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Trivendra Contact information: Viraldeal Redmi 4 I purchased a Redmi 4,mobile from Viraldeal. Com and I send payment by my debit card on 15/10/2017 my contract number 9716404092.and order number are, 128031000106492,128031000106431 but till now I did not receive my money or mobile phones. The customer service is no More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Amazon – Refund

Amazon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: prakash kashyap Contact information: Amazon Hi Team, i ordered two days ago a LG mobile for myself with the features it promised at online giant Amazon, 3000mah battery which is considered to be a huge, however i got surprised and cheated when found within couple of hours that this More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Flipkart – Fake Product

Flipkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: aditya3789 Contact information: Flipkart Ultimate Nutrition Prostate Whey Protein Powder I have ordered Ultimate Nutrition Prostar Whey Protein Powder.It was delivered in my address at 07/10/2017. I had open the container but their was no original seel. I was complaint Flipkart for change my product but they didn’t exchange/refund. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Health & Beauty

SHOPKAKU.COM – fraud company with i get cheated Rs- 5.999/-

SHOPKAKU.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: pushpender singh Contact information: SHOPKAKU.COM Sir this is my regarding of complain against online shopping company shopkaku.com i booked a phone redmi 4A 3GB 32GB grey and paid rupees 5.999/- online to shopkaku.com on dated 12/10/2017 my order number 137526 and have a word with them, they said that More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

roadgods.com – Delay in Delivery

roadgods.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jai Srivastava Contact information: roadgods.com I Placed an order for RoadGods Minimalist Laptop Bagpack on their Official Website – www.roadgods.com Order no – RG-OD-14-00895632 Order Place Date – 3rd Oct 2017 Delivery Date (suggested by RoadGods Team) – 6th Oct 2017 I have been following up with these guys More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

unique4deal.com – froud abount UDPL car contest by unique4deal.com and universeshoppie.com

unique4deal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SUBODH BISWAS Contact information: unique4deal.com unique4deal.com and universeshoppie.com Hello sir, I got a call from unique4deal.com Neha(+917065538219) that you have good points in online shopping and you are the winner of 2nd prize (Kawasaki ninja bike) in our contest (unique4deal.com/udpl) so you have to paid Rs. 2499/- for registration More

MARTFORBUY/VARDHMAN INTERNATIONAL – FRAUD SELLING

MARTFORBUY/VARDHMAN INTERNATIONAL Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sharad kashyap Contact information: MARTFORBUY/VARDHMAN INTERNATIONAL Resp Sir, I have ordered A set of 5 VAN HUESEN SHIRTS as shown in picture advertised by MARTFORBUY company worth 999 INR on 11/10/2017 ORDER NO. 1350820002383. But as today order is delivered, none of the shirt is of VAN HUESEN More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Rockingsale – Fake power bank and memorycard 128gb

Rockingsale Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Irfan Contact information: Rockingsale www.rockingsale.net The company namely rocking sale is a completely fraudulent enterprise.I ordered 20000mah power bank and 128gb memorycard from it.On opening the products were completely dummy and fake.The email address provided by the website is fake and also the phone number is not working.I want More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Customer Care Executive Online Shopping Website – Neither refunding nor giving replacement

Customer Care Executive Online Shopping Website Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rajiv kumar Contact information: Customer Care Executive Online Shopping Website Surya wheat-o Roti and Khakra Maker I have purchased Surya wheat-o Roti and Khakra maker but they have delivered local and used product. It was almost 1 month now but customer care executive was More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Appliances

shopclues.com – Return

shopclues.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: HEMANT GOHER Contact information: shopclues.com Ordered of ToYouth Men’s Black & Grey Cotton Blend this is my order no.128196099 My Return ID 4944118 I have ordered a product in shopclues.com I have received the order recently but it is not as expected as they shown in website. i want More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

knockoffdeal.com – fake product

knockoffdeal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shubham singhal Contact information: knockoffdeal.com Wrong product and fake product are sold they are showing something and dilivered something cheating on there customers and there is high need to take serious action towards then this the only reason why people not preffer online shoping

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

womenrocks.com – not returning or exchanging faulty product

womenrocks.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin aggrawal Contact information: womenrocks.com Women Rocks Hi i ordered one product(saree) from (http://womenrocks.com/)/ whatsapp contact 08140966671 on 23rd sept 2017,and they deliver the product in about a week,however the product they send is not meeting the expactation of quality so i asked them on given whatsapp no to More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Snapdeal – Not returning product only rescheduling pickup dates

Snapdeal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anu1995 Contact information: Snapdeal I ordered tim tim supreme walnut 500gm which i wanted to return as they were walnuts with shells And i wanted only kernels. The order was placed on 28th september and i received the order on 4th oct and filed for return on the next More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Hyundai 110 – Bad servicing resulting in falling of bumper

Hyundai 110 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shivani gulatee Contact information: Hyundai 110 After 7 years of being a loyal customer to Hyundai (IP Extension)service centre, this time my experience was really scary. Despite of the fact that I paid a good and heavy amount for the servicing of my Hyundai I10 (INR 13000), the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Car Service Centers

SNOGTREND – HANDBAGS NOT DELIVERED

SNOGTREND Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ashima Walia Contact information: SNOGTREND I HAVE BOOKED TWO HANDBAGS WORTH RS. 500/- ON 3/10/2017 AND PAID BY MY UNITED BANK OF INDIA DEBIT CARD AND AFTER THAT I RECEIVED A CONFORMATION MAIL BY SNOGTREND ON MY REGISTRED EMAIL THAT WE HAVE BOOKED YOUR ITEMS DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW: More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sst services India Jobswent.com – Froden and taken money

Sst services India Jobswent.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sandeep Singh Contact information: Sst services India Jobswent.com This company has taken my money by froding me through my atm he has told me first that give 2000 rs I will give you job and he had taken 18000 onward from my atm cards by telling More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Job & Career