Fineline saree – Fraud

Fineline saree Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Muthalagan Contact information: Fineline saree CS.Finelinesaree@gmail.com I have ordered silk Saree Rs.499+shipping total Rs 648 paid. but the product delivered is completely different poor quality. Damaged product . No return option avsilable. Its completely fake. E-mail address provided them also fake

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

BagsPlanet – order not delivered

BagsPlanet Reviews & Complaints Reported By: bharat suri Contact information: BagsPlanet I ordered 2 bags from website with order No #4384worth Rs 3086 on 5th Nov 2017 and was dispatched on 11th Nov .It never reached and us and when I wrote a mail regarding refund,I got a reply that It will be refunded in More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

amazon – refund

amazon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Navin Singh Contact information: amazon Paid amount not refunded against returned product. Order id 404-3578877-5221955. This is in reference to mention order id where the purchased product from amazon has returned on 27aug2017. where we have returned the product to amazon and customer care assured us regarding refund of More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

sareelelo.in – wrong product and bad quality

sareelelo.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: AMIT GUPTA Contact information: sareelelo.in Hi, I have ordered a saree from your above mentioned site and on 17/11/2017 i have received my order. i have paid Rs. 532.00 to courier boy but when i checked the item, i found that that isn’t appear as per i have ordered. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

mrspy.in – Fake GPS Tracker

mrspy.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Tara Chand Contact information: mrspy.in Dear Sir/Madam, I ordered a GPS tracker (Mini A8) from mrspy.in on 21th Nov 2017. I got it on 23rd Nov. evening. But when I checked it on 25th Nov., I found that it does not shows the actual location, it shows around 1500 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

Clickkarr – Wrong product delivered

Clickkarr Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Preethi Contact information: Clickkarr Clickarr I ordered a kurti in the rate of 299. But I received a small piece of cloth instead of a kurti…It’s not even matching to some extinct..does kurti matches with a piece of cloth…fraud website…these website owners should be heavily punished and should block More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

HOMETOWN – Mattress not delivered after changing so many dates

HOMETOWN Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ekta verma Contact information: HOMETOWN We have purchased Double bed, night stand and mattress from Hometown, Ambience Mall, Gurgaon. Double bed and night stand were delivered within 10 days but mattress are not yet delivered. They have changed 5 dates of delivery and again they have changed it. We More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Home & Garden

TRAVELBINGS – My money

TRAVELBINGS Reviews & Complaints Reported By: kedar gor Contact information: TRAVELBINGS Dear Sir, Today i received call and he said that he was travelbings representative.he told me that we will credit you your amount and said that give me your debit card number.i told that debit card number i can’t share with you. he told More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

Ajio – Cancel order

Ajio Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mohd. shahalam Contact information: Ajio I make a order on ajio on line shoping site10/11/2017 that time ajio take my order money and ajio said we will delivar your order befor 15/11/2017 but 15/11/2017 they said this time we can not delivar your order we will delivar your order More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Instagram page Fraud – Refund of Payment

Instagram page Fraud Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Deepak Grover Contact information: Instagram page Fraud Princess Collection This is a complaint regarding online cheating & fraud case we experienced 04 days ago. My wife (Kiranpreet Kaur) ordered 01 lady Bag from online Instagram page of ‘’Princess Collection’’. Before placing the order, they had confirmed that More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

M/s. Ireo Grace Realtech Private Ltd – ireo project – the corridors, sector, 67a gurgaon

M/s. Ireo Grace Realtech Private Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sanju129361 Contact information: M/s. Ireo Grace Realtech Private Ltd Dear sir, I have the honour to state that i’ve applied to book a flat in ireo project – the corridors on dated 02/02/2013 and the builder had accepted my booking application. Then builder has More

Complaint in consumer helpline – Camara click yellow face photo in flesh and rezolution of phone is bad compare to another k8 plus

Complaint in consumer helpline Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kafeel Ali Contact information: Complaint in consumer helpline Flipcart mobile lenovo k8 plus Dear flipcart team My name is kafeel ali i bought lenovo k8 plus Order no. Od110309375558014000 Received mobile on 01/10/17 when i open mobile and click photo.found camara is defective.camara click yellow face More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Rent Fraud, Rohan Sequeira – Rent Fraud

Rent Fraud, Rohan Sequeira Reviews & Complaints Reported By: TINA BESTERWITCH Contact information: Rent Fraud, Rohan Sequeira Rohan Sequeira was a tenant with me. He has gone on a transfer and has not paid me for 11 months (5000 per month). I have also been mentally tortured as I been following up with him and More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

House, Apartment Rental

,