Dcorz.com – Not received my product

Dcorz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Biswajit Bhunia Contact information: Dcorz.com Veg Scissor order no is 100008338 I ordered Veg Scissor order no is 100008338 on 08.01.2017 with advance pay at 205 RS. I paid my amount through Payumoney Transaction ID is 132628502 on 08.01.2017. Still I have not received my order status after lots More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Dcorz – Veg Scissor order no is 100008338

Dcorz Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sajari bhunia Contact information: Dcorz http://www.dcorz.com/ I ordered Veg Scissor order no is 100008338 on 08.01.2017 with advance pay at 205 RS. I paid my amount through Payumoney Transaction ID is 132628502 on 08.01.2017. Still I have not received my order status after lots of follow up. I tried More

Town/City: Country:

Other

Tacdeal – I recived Product is totaly Damaged so i want return my product so please take the product and refund the amount

Tacdeal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Uppari mahesh Contact information: Tacdeal Www.tacdeal.com I recived product from tacdeal online shopping on 17/1/17.i recived on 20000 MAH mi powerbank and 128gb memory card.these products are totaly damaged. So i want return the product, in this tacdeal shopping there is no return option so please take the damaged More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

makemyhobby.com – Non delivery of products

makemyhobby.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sukumar shetty Contact information: makemyhobby.com I had ordered few things from the website www.makemyhobby.com on 12th December 2016 and paid Rs 3,159.19 through my ICICI Credit card. I haven’t received the items till now and there is no reply from the website. They do not reply to my queries. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

vynam..com/srihita – Vynam sarees and clothig, Hyderabad are cheater, money eater

vynam..com/srihita Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Naina Contact information: vynam..com/srihita www.vynam.com They never send any product purchased online. If call them then they keep saying that they will send and never send the product. Nor they refund your money. Please guys DO NO BUY anything from them. You can’t write any comment and review on More

DailyObjects.Com – Improper and Shoddy Products

DailyObjects.Com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ritika Kernan Contact information: DailyObjects.Com As a big fan of Daily Objects phone cases, i was excited to try out their notebooks (the ones with fancy prints). However, my order (#200090543) did not come through as expected. One of the notebooks was NOT what i ordered. No reason for More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

DCORZ – Product not received even confirmation not received after adv payment

DCORZ Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Biswajit Bhunia Contact information: DCORZ I ordered Veg Scissor order no is 100008338 on 08.01.2017 with advance pay at 205 RS. I paid my amount through Payumoney Transaction ID is 132628502 on 08.01.2017. Still I have not received my order status after lots of follow up. I tried to More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Bhoopal – Non refund of cancellation amount for flat booking

Bhoopal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Bhoopal Contact information: Bhoopal Bhoopal76@gmail.com I had booked flat G9,block A due to non availability of loan I cancelled the booking. The office of the modi builder’s had promised to pay the loan amount but even after nearly one month there have not given me the same in spite More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

House, Apartment Rental

sabbuy.com – mobie not received

sabbuy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ghanshyam Contact information: sabbuy.com sabbuy.com i had ordered a mobile, lenovo vibe k5 plus 3gb on 11-12-2016 through paytm wallet no.-7838060937. my order no.-16245. But i have not received mobile till date. Now i need not mobile. so i want my money back. my contact no:-7838060937

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

CartBuy.co.in – Fake Product

CartBuy.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ratnakar Contact information: CartBuy.co.in http://www.cartbuy.co.in I have Ordered BRANDED MENS 5 PARTYWEAR SHIRTS COMBO of size: L with Order ID: OID22630 from site http://www.cartbuy.co.in But I am not satisfied with the quality or with the size provided (as it is of small size and i ordered for Large size) More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Internet Services

nokia – damaged mobile

nokia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: v saikumar Contact information: nokia bookourorder vadla sai kumar nokia damaged mobile please return the mobile and exchange the mobile as soon as possible thanking you

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

Cartbuy.co.in – I am cmplaining about shirts.

Cartbuy.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: VIPPALA SRINIVAS REDDY Contact information: Cartbuy.co.in www.cartbuy.co.in My Order No.is 79140457933. It is 100 % fake material. I select One But they send another and Very Chief Quality product i think cartbuy.co.in is worst online ecommerce shopping. Now, i want to return product which is arrived by the Company. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

TSRTC – Hitting my Hyundai Verna on Middle of the road, and Driver talked rediculously

TSRTC Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sai Krishna D Contact information: TSRTC Respected TSRTC officers! This is really embarassing moment to talking about your services! Today (On 13th January 2017 at 07:30 PM) your driver from Ap11z 6696 bus number 10H Secunderabad to kondapur hit my Hyundai Verna at Paradise Circle Secunderabad! And my vehicle More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Government Organizations