Kajarifashion – Refund not done

Kajarifashion Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ekta Kantawala Contact information: Kajarifashion I ordered 3 dresses from these side,my order no.is 2151, but received only 2 dresses which is also not as per my order,I returned the product on given address of Surat but till now nobody contacted for refund..it’s a amount of 2919rs… It’s a More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

india shop bazar – Holiday voucher contact no.switch off

india shop bazar Reviews & Complaints Reported By: lokesh karole Contact information: india shop bazar dear Team I am lekhram karole your side call me reference of bank credit card promotion required card detail we are provide card detail and some time my account Rs.9999/- debit and after 5 minute second time call me your More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel & Vacations

Holiday voucher – Holiday voucher contact no.switch off

Holiday voucher Reviews & Complaints Reported By: lokesh karole Contact information: Holiday voucher My mobile number other number calling and card detail reference of bank name state bank of india card promotion i am card detail provide same of Rs.9999/-my account of debit ofter 5 minite calling to Mr.Rajeev your holiday package provide holiday package More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

clickwear.com – Delevry product is totally Different.

clickwear.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Preeti Hirwe Contact information: clickwear.com facebook Advertiesment Contact information in for clicwear.com order on Blue Half & half couler saari with order no. 2545 & product cod ss42 through facebook advertiesment date 27.11.2017 Recieve a orange coloure cloth on 04/12/17 which is worst quality and is of use. i More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Aliexpress – Amount received by saller but still i have not receive above Electrods product

Aliexpress Reviews & Complaints Reported By: hemantbharote Contact information: Aliexpress Electrodes for furukawa FITEL S178A Fusion Splicer I have booked a online order ” 1 Pair Electrodes for furukawa FITEL S178A Fusion splicer” with prepaid online payment on 17/11/17 , 10.42 AM on AliExpress® Online Shopping – Discover Exclusive Brands , My Order ID 87985412231044 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

airtel – mobile bill without usage zero network

airtel Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Admin Crimson Hue Job Consultancy Contact information: airtel Airtel Postpaid Mobile Account number: 1128204226 Their are 7 postpaid mobile numbers in the connection, Indore, MP Their is no network from past 6 months Complaint for the same raised with airtel from last 3 months atleast Complaint remains Active Unresolved More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

Shankheshwar Developers, Indore – Booked two Plots of 1500 Sq ft each in Allison Park, Indore in name of my wife Rekha Chaturvedi

Shankheshwar Developers, Indore Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Piyush Chaturvedi Contact information: Shankheshwar Developers, Indore I have booked two plots in 2014 and paid the full amount on Registry of Plot in 2016 After lot of followup with Mr Girish Jakhatia of M/s Sankeshwar Developers, they given us a letter dated16.05.2017 that they will give More

swipejets – froud with me

swipejets Reviews & Complaints Reported By: tejash5 Contact information: swipejets this company call me for distribution and security amount is Rs. 30000.00 , which i pay , then they send me some ayurvadic medicine , but not any one are deliver any they are not contacting me and company all no are off . there More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Business & Finances

www.justdeal.online – Watch

www.justdeal.online Reviews & Complaints Reported By: GOURAV ASHAPURE Contact information: www.justdeal.online Just Deal Online i have made a purchase of watch. The Item which i received is complete opposite to what i got and show in there description. The number which they provide in there website is wrong so the email adress is also wrong. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

mart4buy – return product

mart4buy Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Amzad khan Contact information: mart4buy support@mart4buy.com I amzad khan. Mene combo 5 shirt book kiya tha Jo mangaya tha wo aaya hi nhi or sabhi shirt use kiye hue h. Plz mujhe ye replace krna h id no. 13508200063989 h

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Schools

Moneyclassicreserch.com – No service

Moneyclassicreserch.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: gkg Contact information: Moneyclassicreserch.com Dear Sir, I have paid for 45000/- on 31.10.2017 for trade market call service as per commitment through message given by Mr. ANKIT VERMA from moneyclassicresearch.com (Payment ID:168090569,168070449,168105436) through payyoumoney. Now they are asking to pay further more money. It is very difficult for me More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Stock Market

MSWIPE – Complaint # TBK01065526, and complaint # TBK010807071

MSWIPE Reviews & Complaints Reported By: IMTIAZ Contact information: MSWIPE I’VE RAISED THE COMPLAINT REGARDING CANCELLATION OF SERVICE IN MARCH. AND MSWIPE PEOPLE HAVE PICKED UP THE MACHINE THE VERY NEXT DAY I RAISED THE ISSUE OF TAKING THE SNAP OF THE MACHINE AS WELL …. THEN, WHY HAVE YOU DEDUCTED THE AMOUNT FROM MY More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

product issue – lava

product issue Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rishikesh4863 Contact information: product issue i have purchesed a lava handset from mhow on 31/8/2017 on last 21/10/17 the handset doesn’t working either start i had submitted the handset to service center on 23/8/17 and they told me for wait for 6 days but till date i m More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Products & Services