makeupsea – wrong and damaged products received

makeupsea Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nalesh kumar Contact information: makeupsea www.maleupsea.com “My order No. is 16381 & Email is “ngandhral@gmail.com” & mobile No. is 9086598998. I am not get the products that I ordered.Blue tooth Headsets & Memory Card is NOT DELIVERED to me, Blue tooth Earphone , Fast Charger and Pen drive is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing

Mrvoonki – not get full refund

Mrvoonki Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shiva_nand Contact information: Mrvoonki As i purchased the watch from Mrvoonki but they delivered me the broken one . I purchased it @428 but when it comes return they are paying me 398 and the rest they deduct as a service and delivery charged Please do some thing as More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

HP Gas – Not Providing Essential Documents Like Pass Book Despite Paid Full Fee

HP Gas Reviews & Complaints Reported By: saleema Contact information: HP Gas www.myhpgas.in Sir, May i request you to intervene into the issue where under i have requested New Gas company to provide pass book against consumer id no 618143 favouring Saleema firdous which he fails to deliver from three months despite several visits and More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Gas Stations

rsjesh kumar – product not good

rsjesh kumar Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rajesh kumsr Contact information: rsjesh kumar Product kisi kaam key nahie pen drive hai nahie broken headphone daal diye hai box main memory card chal nahie raha hai please humare pasie refund kiye jaye Product kisi kaam key nahie pen drive hai nahie broken headphone daal diye hai More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

FollicleRx – Not giving Refund and refuse my request

FollicleRx Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sapan jha Contact information: FollicleRx Jammutawi Actually Sir, I ordered a product online which named Folliclerx. By mistake I ordered 5 bottles of this product. Immediately 10321 rs deduct from my account on 8 august 2017. After that this company which name is bellavia and website bellavia.com. I wrote More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopcj.com – Wrong product delivered

shopcj.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jagdeep_singh28 Contact information: shopcj.com Kamaljeet Kaur My name is Kamaljeet kaur R/O Jammu and kashmit. I’ve ordered a Master aluminium pressure cooker from site shopcj.com. I ordered the product on 9th of august and the date on my warranty card is on july. Means warranty of 1 month expires. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Cicret Bracelet Color: Black – FRAUAD TO CONSUMER

Cicret Bracelet Color: Black Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nitin Sharma Contact information: Cicret Bracelet Color: Black I have placed an order but I get wrong order my order no.is 26068.as I have order something else but I get wrong products sp I request you to refund my money as soon as possible. Order ID: More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

www.filppydeals – product not good

www.filppydeals Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohd Javed Contact information: www.filppydeals www.flippdeals.com Mene 24-7-2017 ko 3combo denim shirts XL size product book karaya tha lekin 28-7-2017 ko product deliver hua jab mene product khola jo product mene book karaya tha wo nahi tha shirts achi thi low quality ka kapda tha aur size bhi L More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

koutons – product not good

koutons Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohd Javed Contact information: koutons www.filppydeals.com Mene 24-7-2017 ko combo denim shirts sizeXL product book karaya tha 28-7-2017 ko product deliver hua lekin jo product mene book karaya tha kuch aur hi shirts thi aur shirts ki quality achi nahi thi aur size bhi L tha ander bhar size More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

key4deal.com – no refund of money

key4deal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: raviairprakash Contact information: key4deal.com I have purchased a combo of 3 men jeans pant and accessories from www.key4deal.com for Rs.2499/- but after deduction of money invoice is not generated and after calling to customer care satisfactory reply was not received and after saying about refund customer care personal are More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

kouton – product not good

kouton Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohd Javed Contact information: kouton nil Mene 24-7-2017 ko combo denim shirts product book karaya tha lekhin jab 28-7-2017 ko product aaya to product thik nahi tha jo dekhaya tha wo nahi tha mene XL size magya tha usne L suze tha mujhe product acha nahi laga me return More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Snapdeal.com – Snapdeal.com

Snapdeal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Siddhanshu Gupta Contact information: Snapdeal.com I purchased 3 jeans from snapdeal……and as they are are not the same product which i selected ….i call snapdeal to pick back this product, after that they pick their product …. out of which money of 02 jeans is refunded and money of More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Reliance Digital – I Am Complaining About Reconnect Electra Speakers

Reliance Digital Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ajaydigra Contact information: Reliance Digital www.reliancedigital.in Sir, I purchased a reconnect Electra speakers from reliance digital, wave mall, jammu -180015 one month ago .After somedays the speakers create unwanted sound without playing songs .I called customer care on 8 July 2017 and register a complain for the same More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Chandhigarh university – Refund of registration fees

Chandhigarh university Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Deepak Contact information: Chandhigarh university Refund@cumail.in I m deepak r/o – sainik colony jammu . Sir i had given rs 10000 as my registration fees but due to some circumstances i m not taking admission in cu so i request you to plz refund my fees i will More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Education

fabfunia – wrist watch

fabfunia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aditya Sudan Contact information: fabfunia fabfunia.com i have ordered for male sports watch but they sent fake delivery of female wrist watch in worst condition. iIwant to replace the product or I want refund otherwise i will take you to consumer court.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Hcl cdc – Fraud by Hcl cdc Jammu

Hcl cdc Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rajat Duggal Contact information: Hcl cdc I Joined Hcl cdc with three more students for Android app development course. Paid fees 2000 initially. But we were not given any receipt. No trainer for Android. PHP trainer was taking our classes for 30 mins per day. Arguments were going More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Institutes

Hcl cdc – Fraud conducted by Hcl cdc Jammu

Hcl cdc Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rajat Duggal Contact information: Hcl cdc I Joined Hcl cdc with three more students for Android app development course. Paid fees 2000 initially. But we were not given any receipt. No trainer for Android. PHP trainer was taking our classes for 30 mins per day. Arguments were going More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Education