Fashiongarage.in – Wrong order delivered and no response on the contact details

Fashiongarage.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sweta rani Contact information: Fashiongarage.in Please note that i have placed an order of Drashti Dhami Georgette Cream Embroidered Semi Stitched Pant Style Suit on 29th March 2018 which cost Rs 864 & shipped via blue dart tracking number 59674498310 I have received the parcel on 4th April 2018 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Rica Salon Vikas Nagar Lucknow – Hair color

Rica Salon Vikas Nagar Lucknow Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shabina tabassum Contact information: Rica Salon Vikas Nagar Lucknow Streax hair color 3.16 I got my hairs colored on 18 the March from Rica Salon,Vikas Nagar, Lucknow. I washed my hair next day and saw the color coming out from my hairs. The next day More

www.theshoppingdealz.com – fraudulent activity through online shopping site

www.theshoppingdealz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Imraan Contact information: www.theshoppingdealz.com https://www.theshoppingdealz.com This is the company making fools to the people through his online shopping site, they are submitting the orders for the customers and delhivery was not successfully placed to the customer.. They are sending Worst Material & toys of the Materials on the behalf More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Nokia n73 – Return it because of its not so good as i seen & its not dual sim & also memory card problem & battery backup is very poor.

Nokia n73 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Manoj kumar Contact information: Nokia n73 BiggBossOffer.Com Dear Team, I Return this Handset because it is not very good design its too heavy and its battery bakup is not good & only one sim but i want the dual sim phone and also a screen problem, & memory More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

samsung power bank and vivo blutooth – product quality is not match

samsung power bank and vivo blutooth Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sunil kumar chaturvedi Contact information: samsung power bank and vivo blutooth backin sale i order philips power bank and samsung blutooth but your seller send samsung power bank and vivo blutooth i am not satisfy this service i return this products

Zookr – Power bank

Zookr Reviews & Complaints Reported By: DIVAKAR mishra Contact information: Zookr Zookronlinshopig. Wrong power bank delivered. I m order is oppo power bank but delivered is mi so my ruppes is back my peytm account (or) replacement my order

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Saleshop.biz ( Buy I7 Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Free 32000mAh Power Bank ) – product is changed

Saleshop.biz ( Buy I7 Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Free 32000mAh Power Bank ) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amit Contact information: Saleshop.biz ( Buy I7 Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Free 32000mAh Power Bank ) ON 22.03.2018 I do on line shopping & ordered I7 Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Free 32000mAh Power Bank . i received More

Xclusiveoffer.com – Scam of 3999

Xclusiveoffer.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Prabhanjay TheArtist Contact information: Xclusiveoffer.com Xclusive offer just cheated me.They called me around 5 pm just saying that please purchase our combo dealof rs 3999 to win assured 110% gift a dell laptop the call last long about half an hour because they said if u disconnect the call More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

ROCK LF16-368 SMARTWATCH × 1 – Payment made but product did not received till now

ROCK LF16-368 SMARTWATCH × 1 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Chetandhiman Contact information: ROCK LF16-368 SMARTWATCH × 1 I have ordered it on 1st of march but haven’t got any tracking number nothing i dont know whether i’ll receive it or not Order no. #1279 Today the websites is also not working The website I More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

Triviyaa – Cheated

Triviyaa Reviews & Complaints Reported By: AMNITA KARUNANIDHI Contact information: Triviyaa Sir Maine 855/- ka lehenga mangwa ya tha jab maine packing kholi to usme 2 cheap dupatta nikale ab mujhe is material ko wapas Karna h to sir please isko return kariye or mujhe mere pura payment hand to hand chaiye. Mai aapse request More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Schools

Koovs.com – Not yet dispatched

Koovs.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: problem solver Contact information: Koovs.com I have ordered a jacket named as koovs washed cotton relax jacket on 20 Feb 2018 but yet not dispatched on 12 March 2018 . I had called them and asked about this delay they are using same words again and again but not More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Vetican.com – Product is entirely different and cheap

Vetican.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Om Shanker Gupta Contact information: Vetican.com I have purchased 2 pieces of kurtie worth Rs 800+162 courier charges,but they have send two very cheap quality Saree worth of Rs 200-300.I tried to contact them on the mobile no. given in courier slip but the no. is always switched off More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

BIGSALEWEB.COM – wrong and low quality shoes deliverd to me

BIGSALEWEB.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: NEELESH CHATURVEDI Contact information: BIGSALEWEB.COM BIGSALEWEB.COM i had ordered shoe from bigsaleweb.com of white colour but instead of that i got blue shoe with very low quality. I wanted to return it but i can’t reach the site. order id – QID3466 TRACKING ID: 1531510272554 ORDER DATE: 28/02/2018

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Triviyaa – Lehanga ordered on triviyaa

Triviyaa Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pragati Tripathi Contact information: Triviyaa Triviyaa.com I ordered lehangas on triviyaa but they sent a set of cheap sarees. Order no. – 32248 Order placed on-27/02/18 Delivered on-6/03/18 Company name- triviyaa fabulous They are not providing any option on their website to return the product.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

1 1