Cartbuy – Fraud service

Cartbuy Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sapna Contact information: Cartbuy Cart buy.co.in We orderd 5 branded shirts but u sended anothe shirts which we not orderd…if u people not ready to send which we ordered at list show ur contact number which we can complain u…don’t fool people

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

curren – wrist watch

curren Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ibrahim khaleel Contact information: curren latestone I ordered one curren luxury black wrist watch now it complaint one screen short for that one please send me change one I will make return that one

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

LOHIS – 5 Combo Shirts

LOHIS Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Milan K p Contact information: LOHIS WWW.Cortbye.co.in We have order the 5 combo shirts but did not get those shirts and we revive the other 5 combo shirts in various Size and various Colours of the shirts so please take Return my order and Refund the money back as More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

kalyan jewellers – 11 months Gold Scheme

kalyan jewellers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin Contact information: kalyan jewellers Kalyan Jewellers On Novemeber 2015, i had visited Kalyan Jewellers, Mangalore branch to buy a gold bracelet however ended up purchasing the same and in this process they forced us to join the gold scheme of 11 months where in they told us More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

kalyan jewellers – 11 months Gold Scheme

kalyan jewellers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin Contact information: kalyan jewellers Kalyan Jewellers On Novemeber 2015, i had visited Kalyan Jewellers, Mangalore branch to buy a gold bracelet however ended up purchasing the same and in this process they forced us to join the gold scheme of 11 months where in they told us More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

kalyan jewellers – 11 months Gold Scheme

kalyan jewellers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin Contact information: kalyan jewellers Kalyan Jewellers On Novemeber 2015, i had visited Kalyan Jewellers, Mangalore branch to buy a gold bracelet however ended up purchasing the same and in this process they forced us to join the gold scheme of 11 months where in they told us More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

Bharath Auto Cars Pvt Ltd – POS Machine error my account debited twice

Bharath Auto Cars Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohithpal D Kunder Contact information: Bharath Auto Cars Pvt Ltd www.bharathauto.co.in Dear Sir, On 3/12/2016 I took my car for service in Bharath Autocars Mulki Ltd Mangalore District Karnataka, The bill amount was Rs 1, 796 which I tried paying my Corporation Bank Debit card More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Car Dealers

Mahalaxmi jyotishalaya – He is fake guru

Mahalaxmi jyotishalaya Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kripa Contact information: Mahalaxmi jyotishalaya This person named pandit gajendra he is faking out his knowledge in just making money. Innocent people for falling trap to this. He is creating fear amongst people saying if you don’t do this , there will be so many other problems , More

Gram Panchayat – V-A – delay for office – Yamanappa ( 8722392548)

Gram Panchayat Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohammed altaf k Contact information: Gram Panchayat Kaikamba / Mangalore Village accountant Officer still not available in office to receive customer complaints .now it’s 10:51 AM . How we can except good responses in Panchayat system if the officer delaying to come for office . I don’t know More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Real Estate

Street style store – No response from the website regarding refund of money

Street style store Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rachana Agrawal Contact information: Street style store Street style store website I had ordered 3 footwear of ₹999 total. And did online payment the amount was reduced from my account and I got no updates regarding the order . I tried calling it’s customer care no one More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Askmebus – Bus ticket booking

Askmebus Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jobit ak Contact information: Askmebus Dakshina Kannada District Sir, My name is jobit i have booked four ticket to mangalore to bangalore (26/10/2016) & return also (27/10/2016) both transation details below mentioned : Mangalore to bangalore :-pnr : 5ok27m8 Booked on : 26-oct-2016 01:31 pm (vrl) askme bus site, More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel & Vacations

whaaky – whaaky return section shop no , a-83, abchal nagar, chgar ,chander vihar , new deli -110041 tin no 07907121712

whaaky Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 30/09/2016 Reported By: veeresha Contact information: whaaky www.whaakya .com Order number : S801819662567 I have parchase 3 jeans and 3 shirts ,this product aredamazed and unfit for my size so plz replacement immediately ,

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing

whaakya – product

whaakya Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 29/09/2016 Reported By: veeresha Contact information: whaakya i am purchase 3 jeans and 3shirts but i am received very poor quality meterial and damage product ,that is unfite for me according to my size so please i want to return it also , i requested to you please arrange More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

BOOKMYOFFER – FAKE PRODUCT

BOOKMYOFFER Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 28/06/2016 By: Ashveer Contact information: BOOKMYOFFER www.bookmyoffer.com Mangalore Karnataka India sir i have ordered mi power bank and nokia 222 what i have received is fake product..plz plz plz help me

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

PAYU MONEY – NOT REFUND

Dear Sir, One month before I online buy inverter battery from Binary Electricals Pvt Ltd site, but later I received from vender your order cancel your money refunded, but I didn’t received, already send more time remainder mail to pay u money payment site. Binary Electricals order no-1172 12,299Rs payU payment 549458910IG0BRHRWG9 TRANSFER TO 6718