jakariya shahid industries moradabad – my salary not release of 03 days

jakariya shahid industries moradabad Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin Sharma Contact information: jakariya shahid industries moradabad Hi, I am Sachin sharma Ex-Employee of Jakariyas hahid industries Moradabad . My last working date is 23.9.2017 TO 26.9.2017 now working in company but want my Full and Final amount. already sent 25 to 30 mails regarding More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employers

Mart4buy.com – Defective, cheap and Fake

Mart4buy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vipin Kumar Contact information: Mart4buy.com Mart4buy.com vardhaman international I am feeling cheated by Mart4buy.com.I was ordered a combo of 5 denim shirts of john player brand which are showen on this website. After that I was received a message from mart4buy side on 9thOctober 2017 as below :- “Your More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Adi shoping/ speaker – Complain against refund of faulty product

Adi shoping/ speaker Reviews & Complaints Reported By: vishvajeet dutta Contact information: Adi shoping/ speaker I have bought a portable Bluetooth speaker which was suppose to be of brand Bose… I paid 2632/-as cash on delivery and checked the product later n found it to be a local speaker , I have returned the product More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

AMAZON / XIAOMI REDMI 4A MOBILE – NON-DELIVER

AMAZON / XIAOMI REDMI 4A MOBILE Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pramod Puri Contact information: AMAZON / XIAOMI REDMI 4A MOBILE I have booked an order of REDMI 4A mobile during flash sale on Amazon.in on dated 4th August, 2017 against ORDER # 171-3591333-3697146 with expected delivery date 9th August, 2017 . But till date More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Punjab National Bank – Fraud Holder Vishal Sharma Bank Ifsc COde PUNB0407000

Punjab National Bank Reviews & Complaints Reported By: monika Contact information: Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in punbaj national bank ka account holder vishal sharma are fraud…sirf mere sath fraud nahi kai students k sth fraud kiya h candidate se kai installment mein payments lete h…refund ka bolke fraud consultancy ke sth hai ye bi carrer2shine.com hai More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

HalcyonKart – Return of Product

HalcyonKart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rishabh Chauhan Contact information: HalcyonKart www.halcyonkart.in As i ordered a trousers combo of 3 of ₹900 but the product pic i have seen on the website and the product i have received is totally different. As i want to return the product as the company is doing fraud with More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Dealzandoffers – Vivo Power Bank Samsung Memory Card And Samsung Earphone

Dealzandoffers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sunil kumar Contact information: Dealzandoffers Sir My Name sunil kumar, order no 519765 and my order date 27/05/2017 and shipment no 742014160052. Sir maine 25000mah vivo power bank and samsung 64 gb memory card and samsung earfone pack order kiya tha . Maine apna order Date 31/05/2017 me receive More

Exide industries limited – Trousere material is very poor & material are not finishing

Exide industries limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gaurav verma sunarputt Contact information: Exide industries limited My order no 98626 Receive date 30.05.2017 Dear sir /mam Trousere material is very poor &material are not finishing please take to refound my order and back my payment. Mobile number not mention in order paper and site. I More

Adidas lower nd shorts XL – fake product

Adidas lower nd shorts XL Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Himanshu Sagar Contact information: Adidas lower nd shorts XL Mere ko kapda pasand nahi aaya mere ko mere payment vapas karvaiyei…… I ordered Adidas lower nd shorts XL but instead got the fake product I want to return this fake product and like to fake More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Business & Finances

Uptu – Result Is Not Show On One View Result

Uptu Reviews & Complaints Reported By: surabhi Contact information: Uptu www.aktu.ac.in dear sir subject- my result is not show on the site. name-surabhi varhsney roll no-1316613908 subject-distributed systems(ecs-701) sir i have completed my b.tech in 2016 in dr. aith kanpur. sir i have given the spacial carry over exam in 13-12-2016 but my result is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Education

Dealzandoffers.Com – Fraudulent

Dealzandoffers.Com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gajendra Contact information: Dealzandoffers.Com I purchased 5 shirts combo from this site named dealzandoffers.com for 1199 rs. The pruduct i ordered and the product i received are totaly different. Now there is any way to contact to the company or seller. I want to return the product and want More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping