Kart My Shop – “Kart My Shop” Company receive payment for Insurance and GST of Gift from me but not give me Gift

Kart My Shop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Resham Kamboj Contact information: Kart My Shop I am Resham Singh. I receive a call from “Kart My Shop” for a gift (i.e. Any One from- 1. Samsung / Sony LED TV 32 Inch, 2. Dell/ HP Laptop 3. Samsung J7 Prime Phone 4. LG Washing Machine) More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

flipkart – refund

flipkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: swapnilgond Contact information: flipkart I have puchased a waocom tablet from flipkart. but when i got the delivery i just got only the box and accesories. i have complained about it many time but they denied to refund . kindly help.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sanchari Impex – Kurtis did not received after 17 days of payment

Sanchari Impex Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sagar doshi Contact information: Sanchari Impex Hi All, After successfully payment of rs. 5957 on 27/11/17 for 15 kurtis, today’s date 13/12/17 we didn’t received kurtis yet. We transfer amounts on below account. Bank Name- Karnataka Bank Beneficiary Name- Sanchari Impex Account Number- 6262000100004301 IFSC Code- KARB0000626 Branch- More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Zookr.in – Fake item send

Zookr.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rishabh verma Contact information: Zookr.in Website name – zookr.in Product ordered- Samsung guru music 2 Order no – 798df39b-0d86-4d1b-bad0-debde3a3b3fc Order amount – 1695 I had ordered for the samsung guru music 2 and I recieved and local Chinese mobile.. And there is no any way to return the package.. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Zookr.in – Fake item send

Zookr.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rishabh verma Contact information: Zookr.in Website name – zookr.in Product ordered- Samsung guru music 2 Order no – 798df39b-0d86-4d1b-bad0-debde3a3b3fc Order amount – 1695 I had ordered for the samsung guru music 2 and I recieved and local Chinese mobile.. And there is no any way to return the package.. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Intex Mobile – इंटेक्स कंपनी ग्राहक के साथ धोखा किया

Intex Mobile Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Krishna Chauhan Contact information: Intex Mobile . सेवा मे इंटेक्स मोबाइल कंपनी सविनय निबेदन इस प्रकार है मैंने इंटेक्स का एक मोबाइल ख़रीदा, बॉक्स को खोला और उसमे सिम डाला तो मोबाइल ठीक था ,जब मैंने एक नंबर को डायल किया तो उसमे ३ नंबर का बटन काम More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Complaint Police Station – Refund of balance

Complaint Police Station Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Harshit Karakoti Contact information: Complaint Police Station Surajpur noida kotak mahendra bank Plase give mi my refond balance…. Unforchunatly cut the ballance…. its froad Cut the blance of 34000 rs… plz send mi uar addresh then i m doing complant polish station…….

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Police

Online Shopping Fraud – Not delivered from a month

Online Shopping Fraud Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gagan Kinger Contact information: Online Shopping Fraud Croc Effect Cabin Trolley Set 3Pcs ,Noida,New Delhi,India I had ordered set of 3 bags of ₹2021 on 12 Nov 2017 and its still not delivered on 6 Dec 2017. There is no delivery details from bagsplanet.in neither they are More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Samiti Technology – They deduct my nine days salary without any reason

Samiti Technology Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rahul Srivastava Contact information: Samiti Technology Noida Sector 62 They deduct my nine days salary till 14th october 2017 to 23 october 2017 without any reason. When i ask the higher authority why you deduct my 9 days salary they treat me like as a labour and they More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employers

Club factory – not deliver my product yet delivery dtae reached

Club factory Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pikku Yadav Contact information: Club factory I received all this information on my mail please find my order id in this which is SO7361828 i placed my order on club factory via app on 16of nov17 and my expected delivery date was 27of nov when i am contacting More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

SHOPONHUB – REFUND

SHOPONHUB Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vaibhavc Contact information: SHOPONHUB Rspected Sir/Mam, I ordered Two Mobile Phones on 02/08/2017 and Paid Rs. 18,499/- to the Company (SHOPONHUB), but the Company didn’t deliver the product, so I cancelled the product and didn’t get the refund. The company is not refunding my amount. Many a times I More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

My hub travel – Fraud

My hub travel Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Yash9727 Contact information: My hub travel Hey everyone, I just want to do complain about this my hub travel which is located in sector-82 ,Noida. This company is fraud company and demanding money everyday.!! My trip has 2 moths but they want full payment of 80,500/- before. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

Travale Holidays – Fake promises, poor response & not receiving calls

Travale Holidays Reviews & Complaints Reported By: snehamehta Contact information: Travale Holidays Sir, My name is Sneha Mehta, I have purchased 2 packages from Travale Holidays on 9th November & 10th November 2017 of Rs.12499/- and 11000/- respectively, during purchase we were committed for assured gift of camera and Sony TV 43 inches and same More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

India Yamaha Moter pvt Ltd, grater noida – Give me a froud job offer and ask to pay 6000 rupees.

India Yamaha Moter pvt Ltd, grater noida Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gurmander Singh Contact information: India Yamaha Moter pvt Ltd, grater noida Dear sir I send 6000 rupees in your company (SYNDICATE BANK NAME-DHANESHWAR MAHATO A/C.NO. 98472010028019 IFSC-CODE SYNB0009847 H.R. DEPARTMENT) and contact number (09536214969). he is give me two mail for communication 1.-yamahamotors2213@gmail.com More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

,

CVOTER NEWS SERVICES Pvt Ltd – Recharge show pending but my acc balance is debited

CVOTER NEWS SERVICES Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: kamlesh kumar Contact information: CVOTER NEWS SERVICES Pvt Ltd TalkCharge Technologies Pvt Ltd talkcharge app to rechagre my mob no 8271400601 RS 800 on netbanking recharge show pending but my account money are debited on it payment but recharge are show pending . i many More