Sunder ghar furniture – Furniture

Sunder ghar furniture Reviews & Complaints Reported By: dheer singh Contact information: Sunder ghar furniture They are cheaters and never fulfill their commitment. I had very pathetic experience. Staff is very rude to customers once we pay advance then they delay the delivery and never respond to your calls.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Furniture

Redmi prime 3s, shopaaz.com – Money not refunded

Redmi prime 3s, shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: suraj karande Contact information: Redmi prime 3s, shopaaz.com Money Not Received Sir I have booked a mobile redmi 3s prime on www.shopaaz.com on date – 06/05/2017 and paid online payment of Rs 8499 via Paytm. Amount was successfully paid, But shopaaz.com company did not send any More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

,

dealzandoffers – duplicate products

dealzandoffers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sohan Singh shekhawat Contact information: dealzandoffers www.dealzandoffers.com my order no. Is CIB304078 When I open the package The products in the package (power bank, memory card and ear phone) is not working. As every thing was duplicate and used already.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Appliances

Amazon – Amazon selling drugs without expiry/mfg date mentioned

Amazon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Prateek Agrawal Contact information: Amazon I bought Biotin (A vitamin supplement product ) from Amazon India , product which is delivered doesn’t have any mfg date , expiry date and batch number mentioned on it . I am very surprised how can this product even come to the market More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Miracas international limited – Online purchase order id#83490:

Miracas international limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shilpa Patil Contact information: Miracas international limited Order placed on 7th April 2017. I have ordered two products. Till now I haven’t received any of the products. It’s been more then month and half getting same tracking results saying stuck in Indian customs. Neither they receiving any More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

superbdeal.online – Damaged & Duplicate Product

superbdeal.online Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ganesh Contact information: superbdeal.online I was ordered on superbdealonline site on 14/05/2017. I received my order ( order no. 801870440141781) on 19/05/2017 but it’s damage and duplicate in fastrack whatch… I was complent to this side.. But they aren’t help me… So I need my money Back… And get More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Street Style Store – Product Not Delivered

Street Style Store Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Himanshi Varshney Contact information: Street Style Store I ordered a Mug from the gifts section of the online shopping site http://streetstylestore.com/ . The order Number is: #1431282. It was a prepaid transaction. On the site it shows that the order has already been delivered but i haven’t More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopaaz.com – Not Delivery & Complaint

Shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: neelam walunjkar Contact information: Shopaaz.com Sir. I booked mobile redmi note 4 gold colour through shopaaz.com on 04/05/2017 and I paid money 12,499/- via online debit card . On 12/05/17 they told me your order has canceled and entire money will be refund within 7 working days with 5% More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopaaz – Rfund not received

Shopaaz Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Meera Anadkat Contact information: Shopaaz shopaaz.com hi I have ordered Redmi 3S Prime (3 GB RAM 32 GB ROM) on 8th of may on Shopaaz.com. I have done the payment. few days back i got a message that my order has been cancelled. But I have not yet received More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

jumbo.in – fake item delivered

jumbo.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Babita Choudhhary Contact information: jumbo.in I had ordered one Bose sound LinkMini Bluetooth speaker through shop clues dealer jumbo.in. Details are as below: Tracking number-852712312 Shipper-Perfect Progress Solutions Order number-4135 Order date-14.5.17 Vendor -Jumbo.in The product delivered to me today ie 18.5.17, is fake and defective.Need refund This is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd – Correct F&F cheque not received and not getting pf

Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jyoti Thorwat Contact information: Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd Dear Team, I resigned fromMagna Infotech(Pune) on 15th Dec’16 .Before resigning I confirmed (by HR asst manager)that my mediclaim amount will be refunded to me in f&f cheque. But whole mediclaim amount is showing in deduction column.Since 15th More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employees

SNAPDEAL – MONEY REFUND

SNAPDEAL Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shylendra bhanudas Contact information: SNAPDEAL I HAVE ORDERED Elligator Black Slim Fit Polo T Shirt Order ID: 18765578487 OF 2 QTY on 7th April 2017 from SNAPDEAL and the product I received is only 1 Qty for which I have made a complaint for incomplete order. and the 1 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

onlineshoppinghub.co.in, Gymnedine – Wrong product supplied

onlineshoppinghub.co.in, Gymnedine Reviews & Complaints Reported By: MADHUKAR DESHMUKH Contact information: onlineshoppinghub.co.in, Gymnedine I have ordered Gymnedine throuh online shopping through Skybrand (URL – https://onlineshoppinghub.co.in) and paid Rs. 2150/- on delivery where as I am surprised to see that the product receuved is Diabokill. Immediately I called person Mr. MITTAL who confirmed about my order More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

Car puncturing – Cheat people in Pune in Baner/Kothrud finding punctures on the car spoiling the tyre

Car puncturing Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ABHIJEET KULKARNI Contact information: Car puncturing A very unpleasant experience while driving near on the highway near Baner in Pune. The story goes as follows -A guy driving on a bike started making signs that the left front tyre having less air pressure and halt it to the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Abhi bus – No cancellation

Abhi bus Reviews & Complaints Reported By: G.satya Narayana Contact information: Abhi bus Abhi bus I have booked 2 tickets online,due to unavoidable reasons I have to cancel the tickets, As per the information they say they will cancel the tickets with a deduction of 15Rs per ticket subject to the bus operator’s rules, which More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents