Career growth services – Mere sath job ke name pe frad kr rahi hai

Career growth services Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Devendra verma Contact information: Career growth services Career growth services Career growth services ne mere se job ke kuch money le liya hai aur na mere ko job de Raha na mera money refund Kar Raha hai mere sath pura frad kar raha hai Asi company ko More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Education

Shop-E-Holic – Online payment done, Product not received

Shop-E-Holic Reviews & Complaints Reported By: gyanmani1990 Contact information: Shop-E-Holic We had ordered 2 products 1. Charles & Keith City Bag with clutch collection (2+2Pcs)-DOD1601 for Rs 699 2. Unisex Wheel Vintage-Style Luggage 3 Pcs set in 3 Sizes- BOB1594 for Rs 1549 Order No. # R294732361 from Shop E Holic on 20-05-2017. The invoice More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Naaptol.com – commitment & service issue

Naaptol.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: vaishali rawani Contact information: Naaptol.com https://www.naaptol.com/ I have booked a Goa package through naaptol web site , but now they denied form the services and the commitment they commited at the time of booking. Now i just want to cancel my Goa Package and want my money refund., but More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd – W Fit Weight Expert Kit

Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jaisy123 Contact information: Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd www.eight.ind.in I had purchased a weight loss program kit of 3 month for Rs. 7,200/- with money back guarantee from Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd, 31-A, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi, 110 018. The product was tried by me for a More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Weight Loss Products

combo of fastrack watch and hp bag – The watch is not original and its different from the ordered by me

combo of fastrack watch and hp bag Reviews & Complaints Reported By: PINTU SAHU Contact information: combo of fastrack watch and hp bag I have order COMBO OF FASTRACK WATCH AND HP BAG dated 31/05/2017 | It has delivered today 05/06/2017 and it is found different from the adds and it is not original show More

Jovial mart (Halcyonkart) – return & refund – jeans having all different colour and size ( incorrect order)

Jovial mart (Halcyonkart) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Devendra Sahu Contact information: Jovial mart (Halcyonkart) www.jovialmart.com Dear All! I am Devendra Sahu from raipur Chhattisgarh 492001 , purchased a product of combo of four jeans . jeans having all different colors as well as size . i want to return all this order pls do More

Intex power bank – Problem with power bank

Intex power bank Reviews & Complaints Reported By: MANSI MANDAL Contact information: Intex power bank I want to bring this to your notice that I had bought a intex power bank which had stopped working within three months of purchasing. After going to service center they had replaced it but sadly it had also stopped More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

20800mAh Powerbank & Bluetooth – no refund my rupee N no dispach my product

20800mAh Powerbank & Bluetooth Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vijay Sahu Contact information: 20800mAh Powerbank & Bluetooth Dear vijay Sahu Your Order ID : S802337228Payment Mode : NETBANKINGOrder Placed on : 2017-05-04 09:47:28You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. 1 Dhamaka Sale @ 699 product 20800mAh Powerbank & Bluetooth order More

salesnshop – duplicate&wrong product

salesnshop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amit mandal Contact information: salesnshop cs@salesnshop.com I order samsung guru e-1200 mobile phone 9/5/17;order no-#te100172140100.I revived a duplicate&wrong mobile phone.iwanttoreturn product&refund my amount for rs-699+100=799.my Mobil no-08001775818.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopclues.com – cheating with customer

shopclues.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Amlan Dikshit Contact information: shopclues.com Hello! I am a customer of shopclues.com. I purchased 1chargable light of 72led blub at the time of placement of order. When I received the goods, packing slip also mentioned the same but inside the packing it was 48 led blub. I had tried More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Whaaky.com – Order No S802337961 My address has not been sent to date

Whaaky.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mulchand kachanahe Contact information: Whaaky.com Sir mere order no s802337961 hai jise maine date 2017-05-04 18:17:54 ko order kiya tha kintu mujhe aaj date tak mera saman mujhe nhi mila hai. our nhi mujhe mera paisa wapas mila hai kripya meri sahayata kijiye

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

sale bargain deals – jbl earphone samsung powerbank samsung mCard

sale bargain deals Reviews & Complaints Reported By: hrishabh tiwari Contact information: sale bargain deals salebargaindeals i ordered a combo of 2 samsung powerbank,1 jbl earphone and 1 samsung 128 gb mcard but i recieved all product duplicate and not working i request for return of this fault product otherwise i complain to consumer forum… More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

MI BATTERY BACKUP ANDFREE SAMSUNG MEMORY CARD – DUPLICATE PRODUCT/FRAUD

MI BATTERY BACKUP ANDFREE SAMSUNG MEMORY CARD Reviews & Complaints Reported By: HANSPAL SINGH HURA Contact information: MI BATTERY BACKUP ANDFREE SAMSUNG MEMORY CARD BUYNEWDEALS.COM Dear Team, I’ve ordered a mi battery backup(20000mah) with order no. 300002041, cod amt was 1049 in which a 64gb samsung memory card was free. I’ve received this order but More

DARCL Logistic LTD – Money Not Received

DARCL Logistic LTD Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Darcl Raipur Contact information: DARCL Logistic LTD Sir I have booked a mobile redmi 3s prime on www.shopaaz.com on date – 05/05/2017 and paid online payment of Rs 8499 via Paytm. Amount was successfully paid, But shopaaz.com company did not send any product till 12/05/2017, so I More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets