Flipkart – Phone touch is not working

Flipkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sonu Contact information: Flipkart I had been purchase a mobile in flipkart and the mobile model is lyf f8. Phone touch is not working properly and i have complained many time in flipkart but no one solve my problem and company also mention the replacement ploicy but now flipkart More

dealinmart – refund money

dealinmart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rgopal Kaswan Contact information: dealinmart I ordered redmi 3s prime gold mobile on 11/02/2017 on dealinmart online . My order refrence is RWTNOLJFG. They cancelled my order on 13/02/2017. And ask my bank account details. I send them.but they didn’t refund my amount 8990 till now. Please help me.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Reliance Telecom – about call connection problem

Reliance Telecom Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sagar singh Contact information: Reliance Telecom My reliance prepaid no 7610134560,I do reliance recharge in 501 rs bt this telecom company is not provide a good service in last two months,I do complain in service provider company but customer care representative gave a only clues a its own More

Act Fibernet – Poor customer service

Act Fibernet Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shady Srini Contact information: Act Fibernet Dear Sir, I have availed an internet connection with Act Fibernet. I have paid them an amount of Rs. 1699/- to procure a wifi router on 2/2/17. They were supposed to deliver and install the same within the same week. I have More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Broadband

Indian Institute of Hotel Management – Not giving certificate of graduation

Indian Institute of Hotel Management Reviews & Complaints Reported By: arindom Contact information: Indian Institute of Hotel Management I was a student of IIHM kolkata and i have done my graduation from this institute under Punjab Technical University. My course name was BSCHMCTT. My enrollment no. is 9200900016. I hv completed the course on 2012. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Institutes

Amazon – Product not delivered

Amazon Reviews & Complaints Reported By: RaghuHs Contact information: Amazon Malur My order of Fogg bodyspray dated 20 th from the Amazon shopping website and my order number is171-8227118-5015507 .after this money is debited from my account bt my product not delever to me.so please help me…

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

online clues.com – clothing

online clues.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aslam Contact information: online clues.com online clues.com Dear Sir I want to Return my order because your product doesn’t match which is shown in your site..it is totally different… My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5) I have received it on today(22-02-2017) My Order More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

dealinmart – refund money

dealinmart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ram gopal Contact information: dealinmart dealinmart.com I ordered redmmi 3s prime gold mobile online on 11/02/2017 and my payment 8990₹ is also deducted but company cancelled my order on 13/02/2017. I call to customer care number. They tell me to provide my account details. I give details on mail. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

ABACUSTRADING – maine 20000mah ka pawer bank ar 128gb memory card 1150 rs me liya tha jo kharab tha koi kaam nahi kr rha tha mujhe pawer bank dusra de wrna mera paisa 1150 rs kre warna main company ke naam pr case kr dunga ok. ayaan khan 7505517056

ABACUSTRADING Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ayaan khan Contact information: ABACUSTRADING support@dukesdeal.com Mera pawer bank kharab hai 20000mah with memory card 128gb mera paisa wapas kre wrna main company ke naam pr froud product sell krne ka case kr dunga ok

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

pradeep kumar paswan – samsung combo pack all item daimej

pradeep kumar paswan Reviews & Complaints Reported By: PRADEEP KUMAR PASWAN Contact information: pradeep kumar paswan Samsung combo pack AWB1257110415251 MY ORDER NO. DD325403 ALL ITEM NOT GOOD CONDITION CELL PHONE DISPLE NOT WORK , CHARGER DAIMEJ & MEMORI CARD NOT SUPPOTED PLEASE REPLACEMENT MY ALL ITEM YA RETURN MY PEMENT

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

dealinmart – refund money

dealinmart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ram gopal Contact information: dealinmart dealinmart.com I have booked redmi 3s prime mobile by online shopping from dealinmart.com on 11/02/2017 but my order is cancelled by company on 13/02/2017. I have not received my refund money yet. My refrence id is RWTNOLJFG

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

amarjeet singh – sony power bank 25000 mah with memory card samsung 128 gb

amarjeet singh Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amarjeet singh Contact information: amarjeet singh Dear sir I have received order no GD100124329101 of Sony power bank 25000 mah.and I have not received memory card Samsung Evo 128 GB with FOC . So I complaint you please send my Samsung memory card on this Order address.i will More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

Pandit Ayush Sharma – He is totally fraud

Pandit Ayush Sharma Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Raghav Sharma Contact information: Pandit Ayush Sharma www.vashikaranspecialistsharmaji.com Pandit Ayush sharma is totally fraud and cheat with people. He play with people’s feelings and emotions. He says that he will di your work within 2 hours but first he take some amount and after one day demand More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Religion and Spirituality

Jomso – Wrong product

Jomso Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinoda Contact information: Jomso www.jomso.com I have ordered one dress material in www.jomso.com website on 14/02/2017. Order no:100064330.I got the product through courier on 21/02/2017. I found the material not as shown in the figure and there were much variation.. something else they have sent. I tried to return More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories