WALLUX PTE LTD – Cheating Company

WALLUX PTE LTD Reviews & Complaints Reported By: smartrajesh Contact information: WALLUX PTE LTD They are not genuine, they are always after money. I’ve done SEO for their official website but they not pay the salary for 4 months (Jan 2017 – Apr 2017). I’ve worked from India and their company located at Singapore. Whenever More

HUGEFHONE. COM – CHITTING

HUGEFHONE. COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SHAFIKAHMEDSAIYED Contact information: HUGEFHONE. COM HUGEFHONE. COM Sir i Wii pay RS. 4000/- as a down payment of my order mobile Samsung Galaxy S7 EDGE ON DATE :-11/07/2017 but I don’t receive my order till today so please provide my order or refund my money MY CONTACT NO. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

certaine future soluation pvt ltd – call nahi receive kartey hay last visa ki time

certaine future soluation pvt ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: pritamkumar Contact information: certaine future soluation pvt ltd www.certain shine.com Certain future soluation pvt ltd arna barna chowk cycle market Patiala panjab show room b/40 283 hay office hi nahi hay

Jurrong shippiyard – Visa

Jurrong shippiyard Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Atchutha rama rao koppisetti Contact information: Jurrong shippiyard www.al-alfanarmanagementservices.com Hi sir this is atchutha rama ra o koppisetti I’m selected interview on Oct 15th in al alfanar manege ment services Ltd they are said minimum 3mnths time given but now 6mnths completed but they are not give the More

wish group – service

wish group Reviews & Complaints Reported By: vinoth Contact information: wish group I got attend the interview call in Singapore company (company name -GAMUDA) after interview 7-8 days they are sending feedback to me. But 1 month gone . still I don’t got any feedback…..

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employees

Queenslimming — Product delivery failure

Dear sir, I waited for an online shopping from October 6 2015 they don’t respond properly even given my company details and personal mobile phone i don’t get even a single call from them till this type.i am totally tired by their response don’t let this type of website to be promoted .Its just flirting More

Expat Properties Ltd – Get the money back

Get the money back I have invested in one project with Expat Properties. I was provided various details, etc to showcase that land will yield higher appreciation in coming times. Nothing seem to have worked out and current land price is less than the price I purchased it 7 years back. Also, it looks like More

MK Hangbags Store – China – Fake MK Bags Received

Hi Sir/Mdm, I ordered MK 2 bags on 26 Oct and received 11 Nov 2015. Received items are fake MK and I would like to get my refund. Kindly assist to check on this matter. Order No. 86236 Tracking No. RI699225564CN (17track.info/frontend/track/php) Country : Singapore Thanks, http://www.complaintlists.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/2015-11-08-15-12-19.png

MK Hangbags Outlet – China – Received Fake MK Bags

Hii Sir/Mdm, I oHangbagsrdered MK 2 bags from this MK Hangbags Out – China on 26 Oct and received on 11 Nov 2015. Received items are fake and I would like to get Refund. They open and sell alots MK Hangbags weblink at Facebook on line shopping. I’ve reported to Facebook for this matter but More

http://www.nownaukri.com/ – They started yelling on call for payment

This guys they call me and just informed that you are eligible to get international jobs in Singapore, after that they transfered to many executive and last executive name Prateek he started yelling me that how will you get job until and unless you will not pay and started telling me that i will put More

Infotech Business Systems Pte Ltd – IBS Consulting Services – infobizsys.com

Thanks to preethi b4 paying him I slightly have a doubt by his words so i was jus google it n seen then only I saw her complients abt him . Really I should Thank her for saving my money from tat cheater fellow.. Ths is his address : Gulab Singh, Managing Director, Infotech Business More

infotech business system Singapore – enquiry abt IBS consultancy

I spoke with Gulab Singh abt my job searching. pls anyone tel me ths IBS consultancy ll help us 2 find suitable job bz thy tld me 2 pay $ 500 for processing and after approval of pass n job hav 2 pay $4800… 2mrw I’m gng 2 pay amount for processing.. pls anyone clarify More