Purelyherbs (Ganix nutricare Pvt Ltd) – i ordered one weight loss product with order no 99998000043549 dated 09/11/2017 but neither product i received nor i got the refund (Rs 3601/-) &

Purelyherbs (Ganix nutricare Pvt Ltd) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nazneen Contact information: Purelyherbs (Ganix nutricare Pvt Ltd) i ordered one weight loss product with order no 99998000043549 dated 09/11/2017 but neither product i received nor i got the refund (Rs 3601/-) & the costumer care service is also switched off only online chatting is More

unique4deal.com – froud abount UDPL car contest by unique4deal.com and universeshoppie.com

unique4deal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SUBODH BISWAS Contact information: unique4deal.com unique4deal.com and universeshoppie.com Hello sir, I got a call from unique4deal.com Neha(+917065538219) that you have good points in online shopping and you are the winner of 2nd prize (Kawasaki ninja bike) in our contest (unique4deal.com/udpl) so you have to paid Rs. 2499/- for registration More

SHOPKAAR.COM – Item Not received till now.

SHOPKAAR.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: vijay kumar Contact information: SHOPKAAR.COM Mayabunder, Port Blair Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus(Mobile) I am purchasing mobile phone (Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus) amounting Rs.7499/- from SHOPKAAR.COM with order ID 126677 on 07/09/17, But still now, I didn’t get any updates or status, and they mentioned 5 -7 days. Today is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Titan Company Limited – I Am Complaint About My Wrist Watch

Titan Company Limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: KUNAL POTTI Contact information: Titan Company Limited www.titan.co.in I purchased sonata wrist watch, through K-tech markting Pvt Ltd a dealer of Titan ltd, bill no 4521, model no 77055PP03J though my debit card on 08 Dec 16. On the first month the display is not working, I More

Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport – Services At The Goa Airport Lounge

Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sweta Savla Contact information: Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport www.loungeclub.com It is at the Dabolim airport, Goa. Its an expensive lounge – Port lounge at the airport. The services and the staff behavior is horrible. The air conditioner does not work plus the place, the More

ACT FIBERNET – SERVICE CHEAT

ACT FIBERNET Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shridhar Pallerla Contact information: ACT FIBERNET Dear Sir, Broadband connection is taken on Jun 06, 2017 as per ACT packages. On Jun 07, 2017, from Morning Internet was not working, so , complaint is registered on Jun 07, 2017 at @ 2200 Hrs and confirmed by them it More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Broadband

Miracas – Not Received The Product

Miracas Reviews & Complaints Reported By: jagriti Contact information: Miracas www.miracas.com Placing orders one and half month ago but till date Iam not receive the product. Many times I’m trying to talk custamercare of site but no response always numbers are busy or say crew members are busy.when we track my order in the company More

Donaldeneme – outer and change. 2 check duct it you Next, Let’s

Donaldeneme Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Donaldeneme Contact information: Donaldeneme 锘縣ttp://www.airmaxs2017.us jordan 11 jordan 12 yeezy boost 350 v2 nike air max 90 nike air max 2017 锘?a href=”http://www.airmax2018.us.com”>cheap nike air max nike air max 2017 nike air max 2017 blu beats wireless headphones nike air max uomo nike air max 2017 femme air jordan More

Dealz and offers – Complaint against the product samsung 64 gb memory card and 128 gb memory card

Dealz and offers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Suriya Contact information: Dealz and offers I bought samsung 64 gb memory card and 128 gb memory card But sadly only 128 gb memory card arrived on today! That too not working on any phone! 🙁 i want complaint against dealzandoffers!

Salebargaindeals.com – Nokia phone and Samsung power bank

Salebargaindeals.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Asghar Basha Contact information: Salebargaindeals.com I BE/SALEBARGAINDEALS.COM Sir i have order one Nokia phone and Samsung power bank it’s not working it is a dead piece these bugers are cheating and in the invoice the costumer care number is also fake please help me to get my money back.

DESIRE MART – 51pic DINNER SET

DESIRE MART Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sudip mondal Contact information: DESIRE MART www.snapmart.co.in Pm. Sir mera name sudip mondal hai hum south Andaman me rahitay hai sir 7march ko snapmart company call kiya tha or bola ap hs18 se shopping kiya tha to humne bola ha .ro usne bola apne gift gita hai gift More

Paytm.com – Not replacing a product

Paytm.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kiranjain482 Contact information: Paytm.com Sir , I have purchased iphone 7 plus worth 77000rs/-from paytm.com , but I got the product with internal camera defect . As per paytm terms &condition we can replace the product with in 15days of purchase . And I have logged complaint about the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sreenivasa Jewellery shop – Bill not provided

Sreenivasa Jewellery shop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ananth Eswar Contact information: Sreenivasa Jewellery shop Dharmavaram Dear sir, on Friday (13.01.17) we purchased a bracelet from above mentioned shop but the shop owner not provided the invoice & there is no BIS hologram on the bracelet. More over the shop owner told us to come More

CompareDTH.com – Neither Delivery of Item nor Refund of Money

CompareDTH.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mahe Contact information: CompareDTH.com Sir, It is stated i have ordered Dishtv HD plus Recorder on on 03/10/2016 from the online site “Comparedth.com” on 03/10/2016. The Order ID is CDT1475475728 . The Product has not been delivered yet nor they have refunded the cash. I have tried to contact More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping