Titan Company Limited – I Am Complaint About My Wrist Watch

Titan Company Limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: KUNAL POTTI Contact information: Titan Company Limited www.titan.co.in I purchased sonata wrist watch, through K-tech markting Pvt Ltd a dealer of Titan ltd, bill no 4521, model no 77055PP03J though my debit card on 08 Dec 16. On the first month the display is not working, I More

Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport – Services At The Goa Airport Lounge

Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sweta Savla Contact information: Port Lounge Restuarant Goa Airport www.loungeclub.com It is at the Dabolim airport, Goa. Its an expensive lounge – Port lounge at the airport. The services and the staff behavior is horrible. The air conditioner does not work plus the place, the More

ACT FIBERNET – SERVICE CHEAT

ACT FIBERNET Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shridhar Pallerla Contact information: ACT FIBERNET Dear Sir, Broadband connection is taken on Jun 06, 2017 as per ACT packages. On Jun 07, 2017, from Morning Internet was not working, so , complaint is registered on Jun 07, 2017 at @ 2200 Hrs and confirmed by them it More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Broadband

Miracas – Not Received The Product

Miracas Reviews & Complaints Reported By: jagriti Contact information: Miracas www.miracas.com Placing orders one and half month ago but till date Iam not receive the product. Many times I’m trying to talk custamercare of site but no response always numbers are busy or say crew members are busy.when we track my order in the company More

Donaldeneme – outer and change. 2 check duct it you Next, Let’s

Donaldeneme Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Donaldeneme Contact information: Donaldeneme 锘縣ttp://www.airmaxs2017.us jordan 11 jordan 12 yeezy boost 350 v2 nike air max 90 nike air max 2017 锘?a href=”http://www.airmax2018.us.com”>cheap nike air max nike air max 2017 nike air max 2017 blu beats wireless headphones nike air max uomo nike air max 2017 femme air jordan More

Dealz and offers – Complaint against the product samsung 64 gb memory card and 128 gb memory card

Dealz and offers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Suriya Contact information: Dealz and offers I bought samsung 64 gb memory card and 128 gb memory card But sadly only 128 gb memory card arrived on today! That too not working on any phone! 🙁 i want complaint against dealzandoffers!

Salebargaindeals.com – Nokia phone and Samsung power bank

Salebargaindeals.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Asghar Basha Contact information: Salebargaindeals.com I BE/SALEBARGAINDEALS.COM Sir i have order one Nokia phone and Samsung power bank it’s not working it is a dead piece these bugers are cheating and in the invoice the costumer care number is also fake please help me to get my money back.

DESIRE MART – 51pic DINNER SET

DESIRE MART Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sudip mondal Contact information: DESIRE MART www.snapmart.co.in Pm. Sir mera name sudip mondal hai hum south Andaman me rahitay hai sir 7march ko snapmart company call kiya tha or bola ap hs18 se shopping kiya tha to humne bola ha .ro usne bola apne gift gita hai gift More

Paytm.com – Not replacing a product

Paytm.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kiranjain482 Contact information: Paytm.com Sir , I have purchased iphone 7 plus worth 77000rs/-from paytm.com , but I got the product with internal camera defect . As per paytm terms &condition we can replace the product with in 15days of purchase . And I have logged complaint about the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sreenivasa Jewellery shop – Bill not provided

Sreenivasa Jewellery shop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ananth Eswar Contact information: Sreenivasa Jewellery shop Dharmavaram Dear sir, on Friday (13.01.17) we purchased a bracelet from above mentioned shop but the shop owner not provided the invoice & there is no BIS hologram on the bracelet. More over the shop owner told us to come More

CompareDTH.com – Neither Delivery of Item nor Refund of Money

CompareDTH.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mahe Contact information: CompareDTH.com Sir, It is stated i have ordered Dishtv HD plus Recorder on on 03/10/2016 from the online site “Comparedth.com” on 03/10/2016. The Order ID is CDT1475475728 . The Product has not been delivered yet nor they have refunded the cash. I have tried to contact More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

EBAY – ITEM NOT RECEIVED YET

EBAY Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mukkaiya Contact information: EBAY DP 42 LED EMERGENCY LIGHT PLACED ORDER ON 31.08.2016 ON EBAY FOR PRODUCT DP 42 LED EMERGENCY LIGHT PAISA PAY ID 43494671647 AND ITEM ID 1420354547176 FOR WHICH I HAVE PAID THROUGH ONLINE BANKING ON THE SAME DAY. BUT THE ITEM IS NOT RECEIVED TILL More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

JOVIALMART.COM – PACK OF 4 MEN COTTON BOXER

JOVIALMART.COM Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 26/09/2016 Reported By: BUCHENDRA RAO Contact information: JOVIALMART.COM GOODS NOT DELIVERED Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to inform you that i ordered pack of men cotton boxer- 4 nos. for Rs.409/-, order no. 100042986 dt. 26.08.16. In this regards, i further like to say that the said order is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Gitanjali Shop – Rivaaz 18 KT Gold Nose Pin RZJ00007

Gitanjali Shop Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 30/08/2016 By: manish4music Contact information: Gitanjali Shop www.gitanjalishop.com Port Blair South, Andaman District I have online purchased One Nose Pin (Rivaaz 18 KT Gold Nose Pin RZJ00007) worth Rs. 3370/- on 13 Aug 2016. After a long time I received a phone call saying that the Items has More