Shopkaar. Com – No delivery No refund

Shopkaar. Com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rehana khatun Contact information: Shopkaar. Com www.shopkaar. com I was ordered redmi 4 mobile phone on 7 September for Rs 6499/- on shopkaar. Com but til today neither they deliver the product nor refund me instead of there customer care number is always busy even address of the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopkaar – Redmi 4 mobile phone

Shopkaar Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rehana Khatun Contact information: Shopkaar I ordered mobile phone redmi 4 rs.6499. With order no.127321 on 7 sept 2017. Company not dispatched my product or even not sending me tracking no.and their customer care number is always engaged. So there is no way to understand strategy about delivering product More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Citizmarket – Dress Materials

Citizmarket Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Poppy Saha Contact information: Citizmarket www.citizmarket.com This shopping site is fake, please beware of this site bcoz they r cheating with lots of people & earning money by giving attractive offers but sending a piece of cloths me too hv been cheated by this. pls…… pls……. pls……. dont buy More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Flipkart – Providing duplicate items

Flipkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rupam Nath Contact information: Flipkart I have ordered Taiwan green lady papaya seeds packet(1000 seeds) at 1150Rs…But they provide me some duplicate products…Please help me to refund or give me the original item..

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Bluedart – no response from their end

Bluedart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kaustov Hazarika Contact information: Bluedart namrup I do a courier on bluedart on dated 8.9.17. from namrup to dibrugarh today is 13.9.17 and till now i m unable to received the courier. I went their courier office today at 3.30 pm for asking my courier status. They told me More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Postal & Delivery Services

woodysfurniture.in – Refund not received against cancellation of order

woodysfurniture.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sudeshna Contact information: woodysfurniture.in Woody This is to inform you that I had placed an order for Carly Sofa Set (Fabric molphino_14, 2+1 seater) on 9th of May’17 through online portal https://woodysfurniture.in. for delivery to Guwahati, Assam (Order no-100009661). Online Payment of Rs 23,980 for the same was made More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Furniture

Sterling Holidays – Fraud Promises by Sterling Holidays

Sterling Holidays Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Souvik Sarkar Contact information: Sterling Holidays It has been 10 months that I have enrolled in Sterling Holidays Membership (Membership ID – 1231142 w.e.f. 03.10.2016) and since then I have only realised that all the attractive benefits and facilities demonstrated at the initial moment were all fake assurance More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel & Vacations

fabfunia – wrong product recieved and cheap products

fabfunia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sharmistha das Contact information: fabfunia fabfunia.com what the hell is this? fabfunia is fraud totally. I’ve ordered 2 kurtis on 23rd august,2017. and today on 8th Sept, 2017 I’ve received two cloth piece which are cheap and not even the one that I’ve ordered. I want my money back More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

nokia – nokia 3220 camera mobile phone

nokia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mrs.Uttara Sharmah Baruah Contact information: nokia shopiagos I ordered nokia 3220 camera mobile phone i recieved it on 2 / 9 / 2017 (saturday). From the day i recieved it i am niether able to put it on nor i am able to charge it. So basically the phone More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

TataCLIQ.com – Refund of amount Rs 15299/-

TataCLIQ.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Partha Sarathi Dey Contact information: TataCLIQ.com Karimganj Used SBI Debit Card for online purchase from TataCLIQ.com vide order No 100779831 on dt.23-06-2017 amounting to Rs 15299/- but ordered cancelled and intimated that refund initiated on dt. 28-06-2017 under bank reference No.7454180101371791. But i have enquired with my bank and More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Homeshop18, i kall mobile – Damage products/Wrong products

Homeshop18, i kall mobile Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anjan Patowary Contact information: Homeshop18, i kall mobile MANGALDAI I Have order one combo set of I kall mobile worth rs 1350(including shipping charge rs 251) from Home shop18. I receaved the order but one of mobile set was wrong color but i think its ok More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

,

Gitanjali group Jewel – No product delivery update

Gitanjali group Jewel Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rafikul Hussain Contact information: Gitanjali group Jewel www.gitanjalijewels.com I have ordered a CELENNE BY GILI DIAMOND EARRINGS QAE705 from http://www.gitanjalijewels.com on 16th August 2017. I paid the amount via my netbanking ccavenue. After that no update. In track order page no information about delivery status .No one More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Jewelry & Watches

STRHPO – Dubblicate product and missing product

STRHPO Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Uddipta Gogoi Contact information: STRHPO I ordered vMI power bank and 64GB hp pendrive and 64 GB memory card but i didn’t get the same, I got duplicate Samsung power bank which is not working and there is 640GB pendrive is missing.. only two product found in the box.. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Ganpat trading – recieved wrong items

Ganpat trading Reviews & Complaints Reported By: krishnakant singh Contact information: Ganpat trading www.gadgetsohub.com i had ordered a combo of hp pendrive, samsung bluetooth, jbl earphone of worth Rs. 699. when i had recieved my parcel, i contains a currupted memory card , samsung earphone and oppo bluetooth which also do not work. i had More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Computers & Accessories

Indian silk house – Fraud .

Indian silk house Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Namita Ch Contact information: Indian silk house I bought 3 saress from Indian silk house from their sales person Neha through wats app in the mobile number which is mentioned in their website .. 9836507444.. After few days I got the parcel now that I ordered three More