ScreenGuards India – Non refund of money

ScreenGuards India Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anil Gonuguntla Contact information: ScreenGuards India Placed order for Back Covers of mobiles. They sent the wrong ones and as well as not in good condition ones. Immediately spoken to them and returned the material. The material was received by the supplier and promised to pay within 15days More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

PANIND.COM – Fraud by PANIND.com

PANIND.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Abhijit Chakraborty Contact information: PANIND.COM I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is AB-14829975372C on 29/12/2016 and till today 18/01/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND. Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Business & Finances

Halcyonkart – Trousers

Halcyonkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ahmed Contact information: Halcyonkart Halcyonkart.in Fraud company selling used and cheap quality clothing. Have paid cash on delivery but after i opened the parcel to my surprise there was this shit called cotton trousers which were used and damaged. The size is also smaller than what i ordered for More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

bata.in – Nighter received order not refund after 50 days

bata.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rameshwar Jaiswal Contact information: bata.in BATA I placed an order on 1st December, 2016 for a shoes from Bata website (bata.in) with credit card paymet, but due to not any update from bata i canceled the order on 7th December. Reference Number 784971. I emailed more then 20 times More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Online Medical Store India – No Delivery after 20 days

Online Medical Store India Reviews & Complaints Reported By: KAPIL BOHRA Contact information: Online Medical Store India I ordered a medicine on an urgent basis on 29th December 2016. I paid Rs. 250 extra just for fast delivery of that medicine because of urgency. Even after 20 days, I have not received medicine and no More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Pharmacy

Delhi Institute Of Management & Engineering Studies – Complain against Delhi Institute Of Management & Engineering Studies. / Miss Swati Soni/ Fees paid but Exam not conducted

Delhi Institute Of Management & Engineering Studies Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sumit ojha Contact information: Delhi Institute Of Management & Engineering Studies I have taken an admission in Fast Track MBA course at Delhi institute of Management and Engg Studies(website -www.dimes.in, address:- Head Office : No:-301 , 302, 3rd-Floor, Agarwal Square Plaza , Dwarka More

Snap Deal, Videocon Krypton50DA 8GB,Black Mobile – Not replacing the wrong product

Snap Deal, Videocon Krypton50DA 8GB,Black Mobile Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Tri Raj Contact information: Snap Deal, Videocon Krypton50DA 8GB,Black Mobile I have ordered a Videocon Krypton 50DA 8GB mobile on 30 th December 2016 on Sanpdea.com, and received the order on 6th of jan 2017. But when i have opened the packet of the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

, ,

Sunny pandey – London looks men’s 5 cotton casual slim -fit solid shirts

Sunny pandey Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sunny pandey Contact information: Sunny pandey www.onlineclues.com Hye I am sunny pandey my order no. 79140328234 . I order London looks men’s 5 cotton casual shirts I want to cancel the order .I want to refund my money 999+100delivery charge because the quality of these shirts is too More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Schools

maxbhi . com – REFUND NOT RECEIVED

maxbhi . com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vikrant Contact information: maxbhi . com Maxbhi.com Order #410496 (07/01/2017, 12:07 PM) This is regarding complaint for refund against cancelled order, There is no response/reply from MAXBHI .COM , very bad customer service .

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Zoniic – Combo of 2 branded printed sweatshirts

Zoniic Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vikas rana Contact information: Zoniic Zoniic Such a poor quality i dnt think the item they gave to me is worthy such a timewaste application with bad product quality the thing i get is very different from the thing i order so disappointing

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Shopclues (Clues Network (P) Limited) – Payment is not Return

Shopclues (Clues Network (P) Limited) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Dattartray Contact information: Shopclues (Clues Network (P) Limited) I am Purchase Laptop From Shopclues….That Details Dell Laptop Core i5 16GB RAM 320GB HDD with Windows 7 e5420 e6430 REFURBISHED Quantity: 1 Unit price: Rs.44,999 Discount: Rs.15,050 Subtotal: Rs.29,949 productSubtotal:Rs.29,949Shipping Cost: Rs.Total Rs.29,949 …..I pay this More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sai Astha astrologer – Love maariage

Sai Astha astrologer Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Hhh Contact information: Sai Astha astrologer Saiasthaastrologer.com This guru ji Manish Joshi from Sai Astha astrologer is a fake guys please uskey contact mei mat aana ye sala chor hai pisa lekar pH uthana band kar dega he is their

Jain Enterprises, – Sweat slim belt

Jain Enterprises, Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Hardeep Arora Contact information: Jain Enterprises, Sir, I ordered for sweat slim belt on 23.12.2016 and the product was delivered to me on 24.12.2016. The bill no 5874 of Rs 1890/- bearing Tin no 07770296529 is in the name of Mahaluxmi Enterprises having its address on the face More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing

reliance gio – gio tv and all gio app not playing

reliance gio Reviews & Complaints Reported By: shailendra kr.yadav Contact information: reliance gio Gio app and gio tv not playing last 7 days .I complained this matter on 11/1/2017. And 13/1/2017 .they replay me to solved this kind of matter till 15/1/2017.but now I am facing this problem till now .so please take a action More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Internet Services