Credit Samadhan – Loan Settelement

Credit Samadhan Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Abhishek Kumar Rai Contact information: Credit Samadhan www.creditsamadhan.com Fully fraud, just take money and do nothing. If you hire then you will loss your money and cibil both and mental harassment is bonus for you. I have given them about 30k and lost all my money and my More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Compare DTH – Not Yet Received refund amount

Compare DTH Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinayak Patil Contact information: Compare DTH Dear Sir / Madam, I have booked Dish TV HD+ on 17.08.2017 by paying amount of Rs.1799/- vide Payment ID No.81794969 dtd.17.08.2017 to Service Provider “Compare DTH” through my credit card, as confirmed by them that new Dish TV will be install More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Club factory – Looking Fake online shopping ID also No customer support Number

Club factory Reviews & Complaints Reported By: lucky kalra Contact information: Club factory I done order on club factory app and now I want to change my order so I found there is no customer support Number and no company India office details also so many reports on Google now I am worried about my More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

ScreenCellphone – MOBILE ACCESSORIES FRAUD

ScreenCellphone Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Avish kumar Contact information: ScreenCellphone I had Purchased Online Mobiles Accessories from ScreenCellphone.com Ordered Redmi note 4 mobile accessories online in the site and paid COD (550). The product shipping showed cash on delivery, received the product on 18-Aug-2017 and paid cash as well (550). Upon opening the package, More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

salesnshop – Nokia-1100 handset is not working at all

salesnshop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: D.Srinivasa Rao Contact information: salesnshop The mobile which i ordered is not working well and the charger which is given is not working for charging for phone. So, return my money back by 2 or 3 days to this address :D. Srinivasa Rao, 2-63, ligh-8, Medchal,501401, Telangana, 8341659914. My More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

The royal couture – Wrong product

The royal couture Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ridhima213 Contact information: The royal couture Hello, I have received the wrong product, the product which i have ordered is grey kurti but did not received that. My order number is TRC7604. Please take the strict action against this site as the number which is given is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

CHITRAGUPT ONLINE SERVICES LLP – Fraud Matters

CHITRAGUPT ONLINE SERVICES LLP Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Piyush bansal Contact information: CHITRAGUPT ONLINE SERVICES LLP I placed an Order #80105612 on August 8, 2017 Of a Black Blazer of Rs. 1099/- (including COD charges) from cliqbay.com and i received the delivery of the product on 16th August, 2017. The product which i ordered More

Adel Landmarks Ltd – fraud by adel landmarks

Adel Landmarks Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: nareshbhati72 Contact information: Adel Landmarks Ltd Subject : Fraud by builder M/s Adel Landmarks Ltd. Office address C-56/41, Sector 62, Noida -201303 (Contact no.0120-4145000). Registered office B-292, Chandra Kanta complex, Shop no.8, Near Metro piller No.161, New Ashok Nagar Delhi-110096. CIN NO. U45203DL2005PLC134375 Email info@adellandmarks.co.in Dear Sir More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Building Developers

dealzkart.com – Bad Product Delivered

dealzkart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Makwana Darshan Contact information: dealzkart.com Dealzkart Hii my order no. Is ##320306804647712. Mene 64 gb samsung memory card and 25000mah samsung power bank order ki thi. Isme memory card to samsung ka hi he jo photo me dikhaya gya tha but power bank samsung ki nahi he.and most importent More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Dynamic Motors Pvt Ltd – Motorcycle

Dynamic Motors Pvt Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ABHISHEK Contact information: Dynamic Motors Pvt Ltd www.dynamictvs.com Dear sir / mam I am Abhishek tiwari I purchased a byke from dynamic Tvs A-5 opp rajapuri dwarka sec 5 on 15/02/2017 from 17/02/2017 to till date I make many complaints but they will not do needful More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Motorcycles & Scooters

KENNIS PLANET INSTITUTE – Fraud, Left the last known place and not responding on phone as well

KENNIS PLANET INSTITUTE Reviews & Complaints Reported By: anilverma55 Contact information: KENNIS PLANET INSTITUTE KENNIS PLANET INSTITUTE (Shop-302 , Yusuf Sarai Market, Green Park, Delhi – 110016) Hello respected court, I have taken admission in KENNIS PLANET INSTITUTE(Shop-302 , Yusuf Sarai Market, Green Park, Delhi – 110016) for BCA as they offered me fast track More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Institutes

Pick A deal – Fake & duplicate product

Pick A deal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Yogeshsaini Contact information: Pick A deal Sangam vihar I have booked a deal fastrack watch from Pickadeal.in website. The picture where shown is the original one, but when I received the product it was duplicate and worst quality. There is no option for refund and customer service More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Vodafone – Balnce deduction without any activity of mine

Vodafone Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Dr.akshita Duha Contact information: Vodafone Whenever i recharge my phone, its for always , vodafone company deducts my balance without anu consent or without any of my activity, i dont understand how and why are they doing this kind of robbery, and as it is telephonic problem nobody is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Service Providers

electrosale.in – FAKE PRODUCT

electrosale.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Angad Contact information: electrosale.in electrosale.in I had ordered BOSE speaker . But received a fake one from electrosale.in kindly don’t buy any product from this website. Address: 37/5906 gali no. 2 new seelampur Delhi – 110053 Email: sales@electrosale.in Worktime: Mon – Sun, 10AM – 5PM +91 8512855573

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

dealzkart.com – Return To My Product

dealzkart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: nishant Contact information: dealzkart.com Dealzkart My order no. Is .320306823741562. I want to return it for failure product . I am sure that it is duplicate. I want my money back quickly otherwise I complaint in consumer forum. So please pick up this product and refund money. I already More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Dating Services

The royal couture – Delivered wrong product

The royal couture Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mamta Contact information: The royal couture The royal https://theroyalcouture.com/collections/kurti/products/womens-black-brown-georgette-digital-printed-designer-semi-stitched-kurti#content The royal couture delivered wrong product. I Ordered 1 blue Georgette semi stitched kurta from royal couture site but they delivered cheap quality unstitched cotton suit. Order No. is TRC6537. I want my money back. The number which More

Salore – Neither money nor product recd

Salore Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Medhavi Goel Contact information: Salore I made a huge mistake by relying on these useless fraud people..Navodita Sharma and Mamta who run this Facebook page for online clothing boutique..they will take money in advance and will never deliver outfits on time.. I have ordered two garments in Oct 2016 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Uber – Uber charged more

Uber Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Suresh Singh Contact information: Uber Sir, I book a Uber today dated 17-8-17, for fair 49/ shown as Uber application,at afternoon, at moti bagh to ab block Sarojini Nagar, fair shows 49.51, but Driver cancilled it, I pick up now second Uber, fair showings 49/ RS I taken this More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Car Rental