Whaaky.com – Demage Product & Quality

Whaaky.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Atul0832 Contact information: Whaaky.com Sir last week I received NOKIA c 503 Touch Mobile then I saw this handset is demage and not working. Full day I trying to call customer care numbers but nobady received my call. Then I have send 7-8 email regarding product return but nobody More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Games

dinesh phadte – payment charged despite the services not provided

dinesh phadte Reviews & Complaints Reported By: dinesh Contact information: dinesh phadte paynimo 07-Dec-2016 (07-Dec-2016) TO TRANSFER INB Tata sky Ltd TECH_TATASKYL Paymen 276656527IGAAJVPWM3 725.00 i have paid the tata sky recharge through above transaction. the amount was debited to my sb account but to my surprise no refund no services provided. it looks like More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

ebay – i phone 5 s

ebay Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shankar Sumit Rajput Contact information: ebay vasco I bought i phone 5s and its not wrkng properly so i return it to dealer and now either dealer or eBay are not responding

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shop4deel.com – Refund

Shop4deel.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Alok Contact information: Shop4deel.com Shop4deel.com They called me saying u hv offer on exchange so I did a deal to exchange my mobile and paid them 5500 rupees on 1st September 2016 .But after so many I didn’t get my product so I cancelled my deal and asked for More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Shop4deel.com – Refund

Shop4deel.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Alok Contact information: Shop4deel.com Shop4deel.com They called me saying u hv offer on exchange so I did a deal to exchange my mobile and paid them 5500 rupees on 1st September 2016 .But after so many I didn’t get my product so I cancelled my deal and asked for More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

PAYTM – Delay in refunding money and false promises on products

PAYTM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Abhijit Naik Contact information: PAYTM I bought Llyod led 48 inch TV through Paytm. on Paytm website it was mentioned tat product has 3 years manufacturing warranty and installation is free.on getting delivery on 8th Oct I registered a request with Llyod for installation. Llyod engg came to my More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopclues – Cheating

Shopclues Reviews & Complaints Reported By: JOECARDOZO Contact information: Shopclues I had ordered for Micromax X910 mobile in Shopclues on 06 October, 2016. After placing order it displayed that product is out of stock and asked to wait for 2 more days. I had waited for 2 days and even then it displayed product is More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

SHOPDEAL – RECEIVED ORDER WITHOUT ORDERING

SHOPDEAL Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anuja Madkaikar Contact information: SHOPDEAL I have received an parcel from shopdeal without ordering on my office address and also my cocntact number was mentioned. I have never ordered any dress material worth Rs.1160/- (that material is so cheap nobody will buy it for Rs. 100 also). i dont More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

bookmyoffer.com – Second hand / damaged product

bookmyoffer.com Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 03/10/2016 Reported By: Jovidsilva Contact information: bookmyoffer.com I had ordered a samsung power bank from www.bookmyoffer.com and when i opened the box, I noticed that the product was full of scratches. Then i kept it for charging and realised that it was a damaged product as it was not More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Payback Bazaar – Delivery was late but i got my benefit

Payback Bazaar Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 02/10/2016 Reported By: satnam Contact information: Payback Bazaar www.paybackbazaar.com I was doubtful about this types of websites, But once i try to purchase Unique voucher Id: PBDM0000002464 on 10th July, 2016 by paid Rs. 3500. This offer was provided EMI Scheme to update Rs. 784 each month till More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Internet Services

Toolwale – I asked for exchange of a product size and they are not replying to emails as well their phone nos. not working.

Toolwale Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 24/09/2016 Reported By: Sameet hirani Contact information: Toolwale Www.toolwale.com I asked for exchange of a product size and they are not replying to emails as well their phone nos. not working. Hope you can help

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Products & Services

Shop4deel – About flop service

Shop4deel Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 19/09/2016 Reported By: alok23 Contact information: Shop4deel shop4deel.com Shop4deel had done a deal with me sayin they will exchange my mob and send the new one. But they took the money and did not send me any message regarding my dispatch of product. I tried to call them. No More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

zipker – cheap quality product

zipker Reviews & Complaints Posted On: 14/09/2016 Reported By: shainaz khan Contact information: zipker www.zilker.com surat I order a maroon lehanga its vry cheap quality product, my order no.100066186 plz refund my amount back as soon as possible

Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories