Hypermarketkart – Cheating app and site

Hypermarketkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rajesh Shah Contact information: Hypermarketkart I have purchased for 6905 rs vide order no100006323 from hypermarket cart app after deducting 50% discount i have paid 3452.5 via credit card.but after 10 days no reply & delivered my orders.still this app is continue & they collecting money from other people More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Hypermarketkart – Online Shopping Fraud

Hypermarketkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anup Pawar Contact information: Hypermarketkart The advertisement for Hypermarketkart offer published in Times of India and i hv downloaded app from play store. No reason for not to trust.I have placed the order on site on dt. 11.09.2017 of Rs. 5072.00 after discount i hv paid Rs. 2,536.00 with More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Hypermarketkart – Online shopping Fraud

Hypermarketkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anup Pawar Contact information: Hypermarketkart The advertisement for Hypermarketkart offer published in Times of India and i hv downloaded app from play store. No reason for not to trust.I have placed the order on site on dt. 11.09.2017 of Rs. 5072.00 after discount i hv paid Rs. 2,536.00 with More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Apolloekart – No Refund and no product delivery

Apolloekart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amar Contact information: Apolloekart I had ordered and paid through NEFT a Redmi Note 4 (Gold, 64 GB) (4 GB RAM) on 28th August 2017. Since then They have not sent the product nor the refund inspite of my daily phone reminders and letters to their customer care department. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Apolloekart – not refunding money or the product

Apolloekart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: amar Contact information: Apolloekart I had paid money online for Redmi Note 4 (64GB, Gold) (4GB RAM) against their order no. DX32463 (DX32463YUHJ) for 7500/- out of which 500/- was to be refunded immediate as cash back booked on 28th August 2017. I have called the everyday since 28/08/2017 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Hyper Market Kart – Misleading Advertisement and Online Shopping Fraud

Hyper Market Kart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mihirkamdar Contact information: Hyper Market Kart Hyper Market Kart Company and Divya Bhaskar A full front page advertisement posted in Divya Bhaskar Newspaper (Gujarati Language) for Hyper Market Kart Company regarding 50% off on online shopping of Rs 5000 to 11000. I ordered grocery items of Rs. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

www.genuinedealzz.com – wrong items.

www.genuinedealzz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: vijay bharvad Contact information: www.genuinedealzz.com www.flippydeal. com I order to combo of mi 25000mah power bank, samsung memory card 128gb and hp pendrive 64gb I receved parcel 04/09/2017. Parcel details 872796532, cib782843. For details attached photograph. Book this item from www.genuinedealzz.com but after deliverd this item i receved massage More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Institutes

shopkaar.com – on line shopping cheating

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: bahadur singh Contact information: shopkaar.com mundra i purchasing redmi 4a phone shopkaar.com on line dated on 08/09/2017 my order no 129431 last 9 day i contact to phone his phone engaged and not reply my a/c debit 5999/- please help me my contact no 9099004483

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopdebest – w rong product

shopdebest Reviews & Complaints Reported By: alama78088 d Contact information: shopdebest ahod नमस्ते सर,मैंने shopdebest ऑनलाइन साइट से सोनी 25000 mah का पावरबैंक खरीदा था ।cash on delevery था।जब डिलेवरी आया पेमेंट करने के बाद पैकेज खोल तो उसमें पवार बैंक था लेकिन जब जब उसे इस्तेमाल किया तो वो डेड था।फिर मैंने shopdebest कंपनी More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Online Website Fraud – Automatic Cancel

Online Website Fraud Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Tarun Mevada Contact information: Online Website Fraud Amazone throw give me an offer Rs. 797 in Sandisk 64 gb memory card. i was order purchase and i payment completely. i paid online payment there after automatically order was cancelled. than could not refund any money and again More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Key 4 deal online shopping – No replying n no back mony

Key 4 deal online shopping Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Yusufi Bharmal Contact information: Key 4 deal online shopping Combo legess n kurta Key 4 deal online shopping Delhi my order no. 1504172316 credit by paytm wallet txn no.14115791578 by cash icici bank tnow thay said no mony n no your parches items please send More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

PeachMode – Wrong Product

PeachMode Reviews & Complaints Reported By: probir adhikai Contact information: PeachMode I ordered a saree from peachmode priced at 1300 order no- 100794557 , i received the parcel on 20/9/17 in COD offer but once i opened the parcel it was a altogether a different product. Once i tried to contact the customer care they More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

bombaydart.in – payment done online bt yet did not receiv my product

bombaydart.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: kajal patel Contact information: bombaydart.in www.bombaydart.in My order numbar is3699 i placed my order of seven iphone 6 phone cases and made the payment through debit card .But did not yet received my phonecases . i even email them bt no rply from there side.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Zohra Textile Corporation – Dishonesy and Fradulant

Zohra Textile Corporation Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shereen Brijlall Contact information: Zohra Textile Corporation none My name is Shereen Brijlall in South Africa , I purchased goods from SajidAhmed the CEO of the mentioned business ,my first order was sucessful and he gave full feed back on the delivery , the 2nd order was More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other