Shopkaar.com – Redmi 4 Mobile phone

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Dilip Kumar Yadav Contact information: Shopkaar.com Shopkaar.com I have ordered a Redmi 4 phone on 8th September with advance payment of RS 6499 and my order I’d is 132920 and they shows that product will be delivered within 5-7 days but till now I have no update regarding delivery. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Olmarteshop – Fraud by olmarteshop

Olmarteshop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aarti Contact information: Olmarteshop Olmarteshop, wish oublish/ kraftly Traced my details from kraftly.com ( as I ordered a product on same day and gave the same details to them). I hot a product which i nvr ordered . But i recieved the order because I ordered a lehnga gor More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

easymytrips.com, 135, Plot no.5, Sec 95A, Gurugram, Haryana – Goa Trip Package from 28.09.17 to 02.10.17

easymytrips.com, 135, Plot no.5, Sec 95A, Gurugram, Haryana Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Suresh Kumar Arora Contact information: easymytrips.com, 135, Plot no.5, Sec 95A, Gurugram, Haryana easymytrips.com I booked Goa Holiday package from 28.09.17 to 02.10.17 through easymytrips.com for my family consisting of 4 persons. Mr. Rahul Kumar, claiming to be Sr. Consultant of the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd – Mobile Phone Refund

Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gaurav Gautam Contact information: Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd I ordered one redmi note 4 mobile on 27 July 2017 and cancelled it immediately as I wanted another color. Refund of that cancellation was supposed to credit within 3-4 working days. But after so many emails and More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

shopkaar.com – Product not recieve

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: naresh kumar Contact information: shopkaar.com kaithal I purchase tha product mi 4a mobile 3gb price 6999 order id 130235 dated 8 September 2017 customer care number was engaged I transfer payment by net banking please care it

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Fraud by online shopping – product not received

Fraud by online shopping Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shyam Mohan Contact information: Fraud by online shopping I am purchase a mobile phone with order id 131371 on 8th sept.but still now I didn’t get any update or tracking status it’s almost 10 day done. but product not received customers care number also not responding More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Online shopping Fraud – product not received

Online shopping Fraud Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shyam Mohan Contact information: Online shopping Fraud I am purchase a mobile phone with order id 131371 on 8th sept.but still now I didn’t get any update or tracking status it’s almost 10 day done. but product not received customers care number also not responding 9 day More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopkaar.com – Complaints against shopkaar.com

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ajay Kumar Contact information: shopkaar.com RADAUR I ordered Redmi 4 Rs.6499 & Redmi 4A-6999. With order no.124835 & 124971 on 07.09. 2017. Company not dispatched my product or even not sending me tracking no and their customer care number is always engaged. So there is no way to understand More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopkaar.com – Product not recieved

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mohit Grewal Contact information: shopkaar.com Shopkaar.com/redmi 4 black I ordered mobile phone redmi 4 rs.6499 from shopkaar.com. With order no.131405 on Friday 8 sept 2017. Company not dispatched my product or even not sending me tracking no.and their customer care number is always engaged. So there is no way More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Dealinmart – No dispatch order

Dealinmart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kulbhushan Chauhan Contact information: Dealinmart Sir Maine dealinmart Se 16/9/17 Ko Redmi 4 mobile phone Rs8999 main purchase kiya tha but wo na hi order Ko dispatch kar rahe hai na refund kar rahe haiiiiiiiiiiiii Order Reference no-IAWRFAXSP. INVOCE NO-#IN000763 Reference 4625239

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Stylefunia – Order is not delivered . Amount is deducted from account

Stylefunia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Satish kumar Contact information: Stylefunia http://wwwfab.funia.com I order a dress on 8 September. Amount of dress is deducted from my card.but I don’t get delivery.Style funia WhatsApp no.se pehle to response aata rha .Order ki delivery date puchne per no reply.koi phone call receive nhi nhi ker rha.jisse fraud More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Panipat institute of engineering and technology – Regarding my fee return

Panipat institute of engineering and technology Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vikash Raina Contact information: Panipat institute of engineering and technology Samalakha Sir due to accident I was not able to continue my class and my institute detain me in 5th semester but I deposited fee of 7th semester .managment of this institute only ready More

Shopkaar.com – Redmi4 Order no 121515

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jitender Mor Contact information: Shopkaar.com Shopkaar.com Sir Mera mobile Redmi 4 manga hai Jo ki dated 6.9.17 ko order Lagaya Tha Mera order number 121515 Shopkaar.com Se Manga Hai jo abhi tak mila nahi nahi koi response Mujhe Mera products mobile nahi mila hi nahi customer care call sakta More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopkaar.com – Product not received

shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Devender Mangla Contact information: shopkaar.com Sir, I have ordered at www.shopkaar.com Redmi 4 mobile which order Id is 130832 & 130902 on 8/9/2017. At starting the company customer care number told me that they delivered my order in 5-7 working days. But almost 9 days gone but they don’t More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopkaar.com – Product not delivered

Shopkaar.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Devender Mangla Contact information: Shopkaar.com www. Shopkaar.com I have purchased 2 phones of Redmi 4 of RS. 6499 /- from shopkaar.com on dated 8/9/2017. At starting , company customer care told me that they delivered mgy order in 5-7 working days .but I didn’t get any product aur tracking More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

hero motor corp ltd – recruitment

hero motor corp ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: naveen kumar Contact information: hero motor corp ltd heromotocorp957@gmail.com regarding quality junior engineer and was asking to deposit 6000 rupees to be deposited in S.B.I.BANK NAME: PRADEEP KUMAR A/c no. 32356696367 S.B.I.BANK NAME: PRADEEP KUMAR IFSC SBIN0012963 H.R.DEPARTMENT AND SHILPI PRASAD WAS TALKIN G VIA MOBILE More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employees

Pickadeal.in – Duplicate product

Pickadeal.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: syed gulam hussain Contact information: Pickadeal.in I have booked a deal fastrack watch from Pickadeal.in website. The picture where shown is the original one, but when I received the product it was duplicate and worst quality. There is no option for refund and customer service also doesn’t responding to More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

eBay.in – Regards refund

eBay.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sharma G Contact information: eBay.in They approve my refund request on 26 of July, but it’s around 2 months I haven’t received my money, I talked to them regarding this issue they around 3 to 4 time they always said we are putting your request of refund again hope More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Srs Ltd – Non repayment of fixed depoit

Srs Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Suyash95 Contact information: Srs Ltd I have placed 3 deposit of Rs 1 lacs each and one deposit of Rs 1.25 lacs with SRS Limited. All had scheduled maturity between Nov’16 and Feb’16. However none of that is paid till date neither the company seems to have any More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Real Estate