gazedeals – wrong received product

gazedeals Reviews & Complaints Reported By: lovepreet singh Contact information: gazedeals I have booked lenovo power bank and i have received philips power bank. And power bank is a defective pics … please kindly change my product and send me my booking power bank

Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

trapthedeal.com – power bank

trapthedeal.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Tarun Seth Sharma Contact information: trapthedeal.com I got mi power bank below quality and the trapthedeal.com trapped us inreal sense ….what should I do ….I have email a many times ….I want sone solution else the authorities should take the copyrights of this faked websites .please let me know More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

shopmanic.in,cartBu.co.in – branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts

shopmanic.in,cartBu.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Lone Aadi Contact information: shopmanic.in,cartBu.co.in sir/medam i bought branded combo of mens partywear sweatshirts from shopmanic.in $1099 on 12/02/2017..when i opened the parcel i see there was wrong product of clothes which is totally disgusting and low of quality.. now i want to return the parcel and bring back More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Games

,

bookourorder – return of power bank

bookourorder Reviews & Complaints Reported By: R P Maurya Contact information: bookourorder bookourorder online shopping I was order mi power bank 20800 mah on 5 feb 2017 order ID BOO11128757101. I was received the same on 10 feb 2017 after receiving the box I was open that I’m shocked because I was ordered 20800 mah More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

cartbuy.co.in – branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts

cartbuy.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Lone Aadi Contact information: cartbuy.co.in sir/medam i bought branded combo of mens partywear sweatshirts from shopmanic.in $1099 on 12/02/2017..when i opened the parcel i see there was wrong product of clothes which is totally disgusting and low of quality.. now i want to return the parcel and bring back More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Kartshopo – Return product or Refund money

Kartshopo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Zakir Hussain Contact information: Kartshopo kartshopo Sir I am Zakir Hussain from jammu. I have order a Nokia c5-03 mobile phone from kartshopo.com which oder date is 9/2/217 and take deliver on 13/2/2017. I have pay Rs. 1250 but problem is that the mobile phone is not working. Plz More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

shopmaniac – branded combo pack of mens partywear sweatshirts

shopmaniac Reviews & Complaints Reported By: lone aadil Contact information: shopmaniac www.bartbuy.co.in i recieved an wrong item of cartbuy.in from ecom express at baramulla sir i want to return the item which i recieved on 12/02/2017 and i want ur help to get my money back from ompany please contact me on 9469024549 i hope More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

shop maniac.in – branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts

shop maniac.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Lone Aadi Contact information: shop maniac.in product is not getting matching the product quality is very much poor and i received damage product, and the item is not branded its a local quality item. i have received no reply from ur side contact me on 9469024549

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

cartbuy.co.in – branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts

cartbuy.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Lone Aadi Contact information: cartbuy.co.in i bought the aproduct ordered from cartbuy.co.in which is not matching the ordered quality and is very much poor and i received damage product, and the item is not branded its a local quality item contact on 9469024549..

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

philips – no charging of mobile and power banks

philips Reviews & Complaints Reported By: pardeep Kumar Contact information: philips I purchase of power banks Philips 25000 mAh through bookourorder from receipt on 07/2/17.but no charging of mobile and power banks Kindly the replace of power banks at earliest. Pardeep Kumar BSF comp paloura 181124 M.no.9419583082

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

cartbuy.co.in – branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts

cartbuy.co.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Lone Aadi Contact information: cartbuy.co.in i bought branded combo of mens partywear sweartshirts from cartbuy.co.in $1099 which is totally unsuitable and low quality. sir i apologize plz i need ur rgent help to refund my money contact me on 9469024549

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping