Saraswati Motors – Refund Of Money

Saraswati Motors Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Traditional Beat Contact information: Saraswati Motors www.credr.com Hello, My complaint is against Saraswati Motors, Rasta Peth, Pune. I went through a website to buy a second hand bike on emi. From there I found CBZ xtreme bike of 2012 model with good condition, so i booked an appointment More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Motorcycles & Scooters

Reliance Mobile Tower Limited – Refund Money

Reliance Mobile Tower Limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinu Contact information: Reliance Mobile Tower Limited www.reliance.com Sir Maine tower apni property me lagane k liy apply ki thi vo mujhse security fees 1150 NOC.24900 check clearance amount 35000 le chuke h mujhe mera paisa wapas dila dijiye.vo 25 lakh ka check advance Dene bol More

Shopaaz – Money Has Not Refunded By Shopaaz Company

Shopaaz Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ankush Kedar Contact information: Shopaaz I have purchase online mobile from shopaaz. But company not able to deliverd product as well money not been refunded. Product -redmi 3s Order id #1026 Purchase date-04/05/17 Cancelled date-08/05/17 Refund date-12/05/2017 Request u to take legel action action fraud company. Fraud compny Details More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

fabfunia – wrong and worst product

fabfunia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rutu sonwane Contact information: fabfunia actully i have orderd kurti from fabfunia.com website. They show usfully stitched superb kurti bt now they send me unstitched kurti material and its worst product. While ordering they show return policy on there website but now there is no any option of returning More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

Bharti Airtel Limited – I Recharge 648 Rs Airtel My Number Is 7666569974 But Company Is Not Giving Benefit I Complain Airtel Customer Care But Executive Not Respond

Bharti Airtel Limited Reviews & Complaints Reported By: pritu shahil Contact information: Bharti Airtel Limited www.airtel.in I recharged 648 rs my airtel mobile benefit is 70 days unlimited calling + 105gb data but benefit is not giving and other banefit giving me 4gb + 28 days unlimited calling i complain customer care & also send More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

MAHAVITRAN – Wrong power bill for April & May 2017

MAHAVITRAN Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mahesh Joshi Contact information: MAHAVITRAN PALGHAR Dear Sir/Madam, We have FLAT NO-302 at WING A, RAYA Green PRITHVI COMPLEX,SHIRGAON, PALGHAR 401407. Our consumer No is 003087014460. We are not occupying the same since its possession and also have given the application to Palghar mahadiscom office regarding the minimum charges More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Utility Services

Shopclues.com – Wrong information

Shopclues.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Siddesh Chaudhari Contact information: Shopclues.com Free shipping shown on the product but as soon as you press buy now shipping charges are added fooling all customers Link for the product below http://m.shopclues.com/jewels-galaxy-dazzling-american-diamond-bangle-pair-jg-bng-364.html?ref=us_2&ref_id=83274676

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Sastacast – Nokia 2300

Sastacast Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Brijendra kumar pandey Contact information: Sastacast Support@sastacast.com Mujhe jo product mila hai purana aur kharab haimujhe mera paisa refund kare pls

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Employees

dealsmarket.in – online fake website

dealsmarket.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: aryan Ambekar Contact information: dealsmarket.in Purchased redmi note 3S from www.dealsmarket.in worth Rs 5949 through HDFC credit card didn’t get any update about shipping and now site has also closed and no one replies in customer care number or customer care mail . This site is fraud as no More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopclues – Not giving refund

Shopclues Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ashish yeshwantkar Contact information: Shopclues Kinwat I have brought mobile on shopclues.com on date june 2 but that mobile battery bakup not good thats why i requested return my mobile on date june 10 |/2017 And shopclues company promised me credited my refund amount on 18 june 2017 on More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

dealsmarket.in, Deals Market – Fraud website

dealsmarket.in, Deals Market Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Omprakash Yadav Contact information: dealsmarket.in, Deals Market Hello, I too have became victim of fraud dealer. I placed on online order for Redmi Note 4 (Black, 32 GB) (2 GB RAM), order reference -TPNDXFGKZ, Invoice date: 16.06.2017 and Order date 16.06.2017 with Deals Market. The payment of More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,

dealzandofer.com – fake product

dealzandofer.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sachin Dongare Contact information: dealzandofer.com arjuni morgaon I have purchased 25000 mah samsung power bank and 64 gb memory card on dealzandofer in 1049 rs cash on delivery .5/6/2017 but all product fake I call compny to return this product but they are not replies plz help me Company More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Deals Market – order no IQBJWJQUX

Deals Market Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Gautam Salian Contact information: Deals Market dealsmarket.in Hi, My order no IQBJWJQUX date 17/06/2017 – Redmi Note 4 (Black, 64 GB) (4 GB RAM) in dealsmarket.in. on they are not picking up the phone nor any website of there is working. Can you please help me regarding this More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Deals Market website – Deals market – Fraud website

Deals Market website Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Omprakash Yadav Contact information: Deals Market website https://www.dealsmarket.in/ Hello, I too have became victim of fraud dealer. I placed on online order for Redmi Note 4 (Black, 32 GB) (2 GB RAM), order reference -TPNDXFGKZ, Invoice date: 16.06.2017 and Order date 16.06.2017 with Deals Market. The payment More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

HDFC Bank – Archana Rastogi Hr Department

HDFC Bank Reviews & Complaints Reported By: monika Contact information: HDFC Bank www.hdfcbank.com B-23,Sarita Building Vishwakarma Nagar, Nahur Road,Opp.Mehul Cinema, Mulund (West)Mumbai 400080 Your training venue is at our company HR office at Mumbai on 3 August, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM. Company is Recruiting candidates for its new Process and for under More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Deals Market Fraudulent website – Redmi Note 4

Deals Market Fraudulent website Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shrikant Deshmukh Contact information: Deals Market Fraudulent website www.dealsmarket.in I am Mr. Shrikant Deshmukh from Mumbai, Maharashtra, i have purchased redmi note4, 4gb RAM, 64gb ROM smart phone from deals market, i paid 11, 049.15 rupees through Axis Bank, i have purchased it on 14-06-2017, on More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Deals Market – Fraudulent website

Deals Market Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinit Kumar Chaurasia Contact information: Deals Market I had made an online payment on ₹11049 on 18 th June’17 for purchase of Redmi note 4 smartphone through the website www.dealsmarket.in, however after two days I noticed that there was no progress in the order process nor any tracking More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

,