SA Marketing Management & Research Center Pvt. Ltd – Fraud Company

SA Marketing Management & Research Center Pvt. Ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Satyam Contact information: SA Marketing Management & Research Center Pvt. Ltd 16th sep, 2017 They called me for an interview for the position of supervisor in TATA MOTORS Company at the address Bhajanpura main market near khajuri bhag fly over opposite to More

PANIND.COM – DIDN’T ISSUE PANCARD

PANIND.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: MUNNI DEVI Contact information: PANIND.COM WWW.PANIND.COM I am Munni Devi and my order id is MU-14988954168N. I had applied for my pan card on 01/07/2017 and documents got deliver on 06/07/2017 with indiapost ack number RF100033514IN. Now more than 2 months have been passed no clearity about pancard. Which More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Business & Finances

Makeupsea.com – Wrong product delivered

Makeupsea.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: NIRANJAN PRADHAN Contact information: Makeupsea.com Makeupsea, 234 near HDFC bank, tilak nagar, Tamilnadu-cell 7984250002, makeupsea.com I have purchased 5 Combo Allen Solley shirt, however they sent very local shirts and size also not matched. I have called their customer care number – 09999894418, 07984250002, 07015814201, all are switched off More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

PANIND – PAN CARD

PANIND Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sharandeep kaur Contact information: PANIND Panind.com one or month ago i have applied for pan Card.they did not sent my pan card yet.i have sent my document again do three weeks ago. but there is no reply from there side i have alreadyt paid (rs.299)i want my money back More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

VINITA RANI – I want to return my product as I receive unstitched Kurtis instead of stitched one … And they send different kurti not the ordered one ..please collect product and refund my amount in account …

VINITA RANI Reviews & Complaints Reported By: VINITA RANI Contact information: VINITA RANI I want to return my product as I receive unstitched Kurtis instead of stitched one … And they send different kurti not the ordered one ..please collect product and refund my amount in account … I WANT RETRUN MY KURTI THAN PAY More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Togofogo – Product

Togofogo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Naveen kumar Contact information: Togofogo I booked nokia5233 refurbished mobile order Id TO1709030533 the product quality is very poor and its not my expected colour I paid 2106 rupees its too high for these product now customer care service also not receiving my cal pls help me

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Citizmarket (Ethnic Zone) – Fake site as they delivered scrap piece for 905rs

Citizmarket (Ethnic Zone) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rashmi Contact information: Citizmarket (Ethnic Zone) citizmarket.com I ordered 3 kurtis on September 2, 2017 via order no 17071 on citizmarket.com. When I receive the parcel on September 6, 2017, I was shocked to see the product as firstly it was unstitched, secondly design, colour and stuff More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

i am complaining about fabfunia – i am complaining about product

i am complaining about fabfunia Reviews & Complaints Reported By: radhika mehra Contact information: i am complaining about fabfunia fabfunia I have received our order today i order Stiched kurti but i received non stiched or poor fabric and coulour combi is different the order is not look like a picture so poor condition very More

Kquickbuycare – Trousers size not fit and materials not good

Kquickbuycare Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Chandresh rekhawal Contact information: Kquickbuycare Kquickbuycare Dear Team, We have done a order trousers combo /105 . But when we received that trousers are not fit in my west and the material which is used is not that quality which I expected so I am cancelled that order and More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

www.panind.com – Pan Card

www.panind.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Manish Kumar Contact information: www.panind.com www.panind.com Fraud by PANIND.com I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: order ID MA-15032498593LO on 20/08/2017 and till today 31/08/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND. Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

Ganpat Trading through Makeupsea.com – Shirts

Ganpat Trading through Makeupsea.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Saurabh Contact information: Ganpat Trading through Makeupsea.com makeupsea.com Company has offered Branded (Allen Solly) Combo of 5 Plain Shirts, but I have received the all local brand lining shirts which is very bad in quality & almost same color. These vendors are doing fraud, at the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Professional Growth – Professional Growth – fake job consultancy

Professional Growth Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ashwini Contact information: Professional Growth Http://www.professiongrowth.com/ — professional growth – fake consultancy Professiongrowth.com and the mobile number are 07065496508 09540344305 09718954762 One fellow named Rahul Sharma spoke to me and pursued me to pay 2714K INR and said that is you have to buy ‘Career Blaze India’ package. More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Job & Career

flippydeals online shopping – Received fake memory card and used powerbank

flippydeals online shopping Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Venkatesh Contact information: flippydeals online shopping www.flippydealsonlineshoping.com I ordered 25000mah mi powerbank,HP 64gb pendrive with branded 64gb memory card combo offer for Rs.1049 on 16/08/17. But I shocked to receive that used Samsung powerbank,fake Samsung memory card and worst headset instead of pendrive. I am really upset More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Halcyon kart – Trousers combo 105

Halcyon kart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kesavan Contact information: Halcyon kart www.halcyonkart.com I have received my order by today 23-8-2017. I am not satisfied with your service. Too small size and worst choice of colour. Kindly refund my money back. Order id : 2178

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Shopping

Support@casio.com – Casio edifice ex 295 watch not supplied.

Support@casio.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shankar Dutt Upadhyay Contact information: Support@casio.com Shopcartinfo@gmail.com I had placed my order for Casio edific ex 295 watch on 15th August 17 vide order no. 22203. As the payment mode was COD . I got a parcel through fedex courier and I paid Rs 5500 cash to the delivery More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Casio authorised support @casio.com – Not supplied the real product..

Casio authorised support @casio.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shankar Dutt Upadhyay Contact information: Casio authorised support @casio.com Shopcartinfo@gmail.com I had placed an order for Casio edific ex295 watch vide order no. 22203 dated 15th of August 17. Mode of payment was COD. Iam quite surprised that I got a parcel through Fedex courier on More

Support@casio.com – Casio edifice ex 295 watch not supplied.

Support@casio.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Shankar Dutt Upadhyay Contact information: Support@casio.com Shopcartinfo@gmail.com I had placed my order for Casio edific ex 295 watch on 15th August 17 vide order no. 22203. As the payment mode was COD . I got a parcel through fedex courier and I paid Rs 5500 cash to the delivery More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances