Rumpeach.com – Non delivery of saree

Rumpeach.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anandharaja1983 Contact information: Rumpeach.com I happy ordered for a Saree for Rs.399 and paid through online on 03.02.2018. But, till date i have not received the product. When i was checking through order tracking it is showing that order reference no. Is wrong which was mailed to my email More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Queenget.com – product

Queenget.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: kanagadhanabal Contact information: Queenget.com Karaikal kanaga.in24494@gmail.com We had ordered 1 sarees for 650₹ . (Order no. 37154, dated 25th january 2018.. We received d delivery today, that is 31st january 2018. We received d items which we did not order. this items are wrongly and very cheaply delivered… So More

bulkitemsbuy.com – Not getting refund back

bulkitemsbuy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: seru venkateswarlu Contact information: bulkitemsbuy.com YANAM I have placed an order to purchase Redmi Y1 Gold 64 GB Mobile Phone to this site on 29-12-2017(Amount paid through my HDFC Credit Card). But till 10-1-2018 I didn’t get delivery of the product. So, I had mail the matter to the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Onida 1.5 ton Split AC – poor response to service

Onida 1.5 ton Split AC Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Bhavani vaidiyanathan Contact information: Onida 1.5 ton Split AC i had bought onida 1.5 ton AC in April 2017 and we have got few problems (Twice gas refilling) within a span of 8 months.On December 22 nd I registered a complaint and spoke with Mr.Tirumurugan More

thewristbuddy.com – Sent a false product

thewristbuddy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: RATNA SELVAKUMAR Contact information: thewristbuddy.com I ordered a product named “KW 8X Android 5.1 Bluetooth Smartwatch with Heart Rate Sensor, Pedometer, Calling, 3G, Wi-Fi and iOS Compatible” from ” https://www.thewristbuddy.com” site and My order id is #201721308 But unfortunately I received a product which is no match from the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

thewristbuddy.com – wrong product received

thewristbuddy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: anil_1983 Contact information: thewristbuddy.com The shopping website Wrist buddy has delivered me a wrong product. I have bought k8x smart watch with heart rate sensor. But they sent me a cheap watch costing around Rs 800, I have paid them Rs 2799. They do not attend call on customer More

Club factory – I have complaint our product SO10726741

Club factory Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Fayaz ahmad dar Contact information: Club factory Club factory Sir. I have. Order SO10726741 on 27/12/2017 but I have recive any call or sms bout oder. Now I waiting for 3/1/2018 then after I complaint also add news. Frount page about your company.. It is fake only eating More

Online Shopping Scam – very very very…worst product,cheatable

Online Shopping Scam Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sangeetha mathi Contact information: Online Shopping Scam hello, i am a lawyer, you are running a Fraaud company, all are cheating product, very worst company, u need to refund the money ortherwise you be sured in court. we will trace you as early as possible.

clickwear.in – Wrong product delivery

clickwear.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Girija Niranjan Contact information: clickwear.in I had ordered for Pink Embroider Saree and I have received a ordinary cheap plain saree.I have paid the full amount COD . I want to return but they are not picking my call. The person who delivered said they don’t know about the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Rockingcombo – old shirt

Rockingcombo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Balaji Baskaran Contact information: Rockingcombo 605005 Fraud company Hello, I m Akash chaukade from bhilai chhattisgarh, I had ordered a set of two shirts from Rockink combo, they sent me used and old cheap product and while I m complaining through e mail , they didn’t even respond and More

V V VINAYAKA TRAVELS – Cheating travellers after booking tickets

V V VINAYAKA TRAVELS Reviews & Complaints Reported By: nattoja nattoja Contact information: V V VINAYAKA TRAVELS Respected Sir, I booked ticket in the name of Vaidehi Nattoja by paying Rs.1468.95 From Pondicherry to Bangalore on the departure date of 28h night in VV VINAKAYA TRAVELS through redbus website. It’s invoice series number is 25940, More

Laptop computer battery not working – computer laptop

Laptop computer battery not working Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Vinayaga Murugan Contact information: Laptop computer battery not working I had purchesing a new Cumputer Laptop it is not woriking in Battary charge, in the connection of purchesing shore room excutive not resposibliy answarable message , at the same time my invoce not mention in More

Tulsitrendz – Delivered wrong product instead of ordered

Tulsitrendz Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anjali Manoharan Contact information: Tulsitrendz Tulsitrendz.in Sir/ma’am , Here by addressing for order number #6882 on TULSITRENDZ. Salwar is delivered instead of saree which I ordered I have ordered a saree of Rs 799 only and a salwar is delivered of cost 864Rs ; I tried calling customer care More

1 1