triviyaa designer – order changee and amount cheeting Case

triviyaa designer Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sakthi raja Contact information: triviyaa designer Triviyaa.com I am order in Ts-6 (Light weight saree) but i received another saree, i am not satisfied. But they credit the amount two times in my account. So, please refund the amount. otherwise i am going to consumer court.

Philips – Powerbank

Philips Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Abuthahir Contact information: Philips Maine order kiyatha samsung powerbank white colour 30000mah with free bluetooth . Magar muje mila use kiya philips powerbank black colour and usb cable with bluetooth. Asli box mein nahi.yeh kolkar doosri sticker lagaya hai

Rumpeach.com – Non delivery of saree

Rumpeach.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anandharaja1983 Contact information: Rumpeach.com I happy ordered for a Saree for Rs.399 and paid through online on 03.02.2018. But, till date i have not received the product. When i was checking through order tracking it is showing that order reference no. Is wrong which was mailed to my email More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Queenget.com – product

Queenget.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: kanagadhanabal Contact information: Queenget.com Karaikal kanaga.in24494@gmail.com We had ordered 1 sarees for 650₹ . (Order no. 37154, dated 25th january 2018.. We received d delivery today, that is 31st january 2018. We received d items which we did not order. this items are wrongly and very cheaply delivered… So More

bulkitemsbuy.com – Not getting refund back

bulkitemsbuy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: seru venkateswarlu Contact information: bulkitemsbuy.com YANAM I have placed an order to purchase Redmi Y1 Gold 64 GB Mobile Phone to this site on 29-12-2017(Amount paid through my HDFC Credit Card). But till 10-1-2018 I didn’t get delivery of the product. So, I had mail the matter to the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Onida 1.5 ton Split AC – poor response to service

Onida 1.5 ton Split AC Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Bhavani vaidiyanathan Contact information: Onida 1.5 ton Split AC i had bought onida 1.5 ton AC in April 2017 and we have got few problems (Twice gas refilling) within a span of 8 months.On December 22 nd I registered a complaint and spoke with Mr.Tirumurugan More

thewristbuddy.com – Sent a false product

thewristbuddy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: RATNA SELVAKUMAR Contact information: thewristbuddy.com I ordered a product named “KW 8X Android 5.1 Bluetooth Smartwatch with Heart Rate Sensor, Pedometer, Calling, 3G, Wi-Fi and iOS Compatible” from ” https://www.thewristbuddy.com” site and My order id is #201721308 But unfortunately I received a product which is no match from the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

thewristbuddy.com – wrong product received

thewristbuddy.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: anil_1983 Contact information: thewristbuddy.com The shopping website Wrist buddy has delivered me a wrong product. I have bought k8x smart watch with heart rate sensor. But they sent me a cheap watch costing around Rs 800, I have paid them Rs 2799. They do not attend call on customer More

Club factory – I have complaint our product SO10726741

Club factory Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Fayaz ahmad dar Contact information: Club factory Club factory Sir. I have. Order SO10726741 on 27/12/2017 but I have recive any call or sms bout oder. Now I waiting for 3/1/2018 then after I complaint also add news. Frount page about your company.. It is fake only eating More

Online Shopping Scam – very very very…worst product,cheatable

Online Shopping Scam Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sangeetha mathi Contact information: Online Shopping Scam hello, i am a lawyer, you are running a Fraaud company, all are cheating product, very worst company, u need to refund the money ortherwise you be sured in court. we will trace you as early as possible.

clickwear.in – Wrong product delivery

clickwear.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Girija Niranjan Contact information: clickwear.in I had ordered for Pink Embroider Saree and I have received a ordinary cheap plain saree.I have paid the full amount COD . I want to return but they are not picking my call. The person who delivered said they don’t know about the More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Rockingcombo – old shirt

Rockingcombo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Balaji Baskaran Contact information: Rockingcombo 605005 Fraud company Hello, I m Akash chaukade from bhilai chhattisgarh, I had ordered a set of two shirts from Rockink combo, they sent me used and old cheap product and while I m complaining through e mail , they didn’t even respond and More

1 1