Shopazz.com – I have booked Redmi Note 4 Phone through online with Shopazz the order was cancelled automatically and money NOT refunded so far.

Shopazz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sundar Contact information: Shopazz.com www.shopazz.com Sir/Madam, I have booked a Redmi Note 4 Cell phone with Shopazz.com and the money also debited on 11th May 2017 from my credit card for Rs. 12,500/-. But the order was cancelled automatically by the Shopazz and said that my money will be More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

superbdeal – duplicate fastrack watch

superbdeal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Srikanth mudiraj Contact information: superbdeal Sir/Madam I have purchased a Wrist watch through Online shopping portal ‘SUPERBDEAL’.. Since the portal has fradulently advertised to sell ‘FASTRACK’ watch, only after receiving the product came to know that the product is a utter fake product. And to the top of it More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopaaz.com – Not received refund

Shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: B.Sudhakar Contact information: Shopaaz.com Shopaaz.com In shopaaz.com I ordered redmi 4s worth Rs12,499/- on 9th may in this website with order no. #105966.After two days they sent us a message that our order has been cancelled and our amount would be refunded in our account in 9 days.But still More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Products & Services

Shopaaz.com – Redmi 4s phone

Shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: B.Sudhakar Contact information: Shopaaz.com Shopaaz.com We have ordered Redmi 4s phone in shopaaz.com worth 12,499/-.After two days this website said that our order has been cancelled and we will be receiving the refund by 9 days but still we didn’t receive recieve our refund nor the phone.please return our More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing

Salesnshop – Mobile phone

Salesnshop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rampally Pandu Contact information: Salesnshop Salesnship My order is samsung guru e1200 mobile, but Deliver samsung 1070 mobile this is Old phone 2007 modal mobile phone is not working in phone ,mobile Rs.799/-i am pay in money, my Order No :-#TE100190986100. Order Date:- 5/17/2017 To Day 21/05/2017 on Deliver

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Best Price Shop – Fraud Company

Best Price Shop Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pratyusha Podugu Contact information: Best Price Shop www.bestpriceshop.co.in It is a fraud website and I lost my 600 .they are not responding in any manner and they are not initiating any refund.i really wanted anyone to take a serious action against them and seems many people are More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Tsspdcl – Over priced electricity bill

Tsspdcl Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Mithali kodandera Contact information: Tsspdcl I have revcieved an over priced electricity bill of 1200, which when I cross checked with the electric meter is wrong kWh used is printed. I do not know where to place a complaint so I am placing a complaint here

Union Territory/State: Country:

Utility Services

my karte – i want to return my money back the bludy online people delivery me a second hand fastrack and everything is damage worst online yaar kindly give my money back

my karte Reviews & Complaints Reported By: santhosh Contact information: my karte shop online Worst second hand fastrack watch I got and that is totally already damage yaar worst online yaar and it’s not working totally waste and I was pay 800/- for this and I was first exited to see this watch in online More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

non delivery of Redme 3s prime.. – we have paid amount for Redme 3s prime through debit card on 8th of may.

non delivery of Redme 3s prime.. Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mahipal Reddy Contact information: non delivery of Redme 3s prime.. May 8th we booked Redme 3s prime mobile.Received message with product order no,and delivery details.after few days received message,that your order cancelled.No address of this site.custamer care number is not valid.no phone numbers.

Shopaaz – Redimi Note 4 Order Cancelled by Shopaaz and Not Refunded Til today

Shopaaz Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Hakeem Contact information: Shopaaz http://www,shopaaz.com/ Dear Sir, Order NO.104766 I had order the Redimi Note 4 with this shopping site on 08th May, paid through Credit card and they confirm the order with out any stock with them. They send the sms of cancellation when i had ask for More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets

Shopaaz.com – Refund amount not received

Shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SatyajeetSingh Contact information: Shopaaz.com Dear Sir, We have booked Redmi Prime mobile from Shopaaz.com on 08.05.2017 Or.ID 104789 and paid rs 8499.00 against this order but after 4 days we have received a sms from shopaaz my order has been cancelled and my money will be return next 7 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Shopaaz.com – Refund amount not received

Shopaaz.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SatyajeetSingh Contact information: Shopaaz.com Dear Sir, We have booked Redmi Prime mobile from Shopaaz.com on 08.05.2017 Or.ID 104789 and paid rs 8499.00 against this order but after 4 days we have received a sms from shopaaz my order has been cancelled and my money will be return next 7 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

SHOPTRIK.COM – REFUND NOT GOT OF RS 31940/-

SHOPTRIK.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Rajesh Kumar Contact information: SHOPTRIK.COM Sir, I purchased two tv via order no-1793 dated 28/02/17, and paid through online banking rs 31940/-, they sended me one mail on 24/03/17, that ur order is cancell and refund process with ref id STS/269310002112B. On 08/04/17, I agian sended mail regarding refund More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Beardwalk.mens shoe – Wrong colored and full damaged

Beardwalk.mens shoe Reviews & Complaints Reported By: mohd rasheed Contact information: Beardwalk.mens shoe My name is yousuf bin ghouse. I m purchased a shoe of this company vut shoe is not good fully damaged and wrong color. This company is realy not good i want my money back. Rs 1338. Quickly. And i want to More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

dealzandoffers.com – ordered combo of 5 party wear shirts

dealzandoffers.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Yousuf Contact information: dealzandoffers.com dealzandoffers.com actually I ordered 5 party wear shirts but thz b**ch shit cmpny send their b**ch shit shirts that were no where related to the product shown while ordering ..f**k thz bloody compny… u cheaters… may I knw the owner of this cmpny.. I dnt More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing