Windlass Developers – regarding payment refund

Windlass Developers Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ravindra k.singh Contact information: Windlass Developers www.windlassdevlopers.com Maine 5november 2017 windlass river valley main ek flat book karvaya tha or mujhe tab bola tha ki march 2019 main flat hand over kar denge or 200000/- lac ka cheque booking amount diya tha kuchh time baad agreement bheja mere More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Real Estate

Instagram Shopping page Scam – I ordered a lengha and they are not exchange the product because the quality of the product is really very bad I can

Instagram Shopping page Scam Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Stylish drapes Contact information: Instagram Shopping page Scam Stylish drapes Actually I ordered a product from stlish drapes from Instagram they are showing reviews of people I asked them about the product details and refund exchange details that time they are responding so quickly now they More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

zookr.in – Power bank fake

zookr.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ѕυмιт rathor gujjar Contact information: zookr.in I had order a samsung power bank 20800 mah from zookr.in. i have received it and when i open power bank physicaly, i saw 5 sell in the power bank, 2 sell is working and 3 sell is fake. Fake fake zookr.in is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

streetstylestore.com – undelivered product

streetstylestore.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Aaradhanaa Contact information: streetstylestore.com Pantnagar Street Style Store Respected sir, Order Reference HQBAGPUER#5401 – placed on 12/4/2017 reference number: #1939997 I ordered my shoes from street style store on 4 dec’ 2017, and now its almost 2 months, they have not delivered my order. Neither are they replying to More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

zookr.in – wrong product

zookr.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pramod Giri Contact information: zookr.in -I have ordered Samsung guru music 2 + Samsung power bank 20800 mah combo but zookr had delivered to me Wrong mobile hand saet & Sony 10000 mah power bank. So I want return this product and I need return money. (Rs.1499) -I have More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Defamation

DISHTV – CHANNEL NOT SHOWING

DISHTV Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sudarshan singh Contact information: DISHTV Dear Sir, I make a DISHTV recharge of 590+tax as a yearly pack in November 2017 after discussion with customer care executive that which channel they will provide but now they have close the channel no 1065 and saying your box is not supporting More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Fake calls regarding lucky winner – phone calls

Fake calls regarding lucky winner Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pranav Misra Contact information: Fake calls regarding lucky winner I received a call on 1st feb 2018 around 4pm that i have been chosen as a lucky winner because i bought a product on ebay all details they told even the payment method which was More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Fineline – Kurti

Fineline Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sakshi Garg Contact information: Fineline www.complaintlists.com Please change this subject because this is tear and it is a wrong subject

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Car Dealers

SKR softech – Cheating sms sending job

SKR softech Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sarath32 Contact information: SKR softech I get a sms sending job. registration fees Rs.700 paid. he was sending 5 number list. number list was completed. when i call my number was blocked. i’m called other numbers he is say “wait check your details”. always say that or calls More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Internet Services

Kiteshop surat – The material of saree which i ordered is really not same …i was told something else and was given something which i don’t like…so plz return it and refund my money.

Kiteshop surat Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Leena shukla Contact information: Kiteshop surat Kiteshop Order no.1529210386153.cost 550. PNC no.41216. Date of delivery 27-1-2018

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

key4deal – fake call

key4deal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Kishor mani Contact information: key4deal i had revived call from key4deal.com that i had been selected for lucky member and for that i had to combo a purchase so I had made an order on key4deal.com on 27/01/2018 but the order was cancelled but till now my refund is More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Online Shopping Complaint – wrong materials

Online Shopping Complaint Reviews & Complaints Reported By: samir jha Contact information: Online Shopping Complaint kurti Hi Team, I have ordered a kurti but I got different kutri cloth I’m not happy with the product, Could you please make help on us return and refund the amount back. My order number is 22107 Regards samir

Indane Gas – Subsidy sent other wrong Account Number

Indane Gas Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pawan Sharma Contact information: Indane Gas Against Cash memo 3000116767 of amount Rs. 760.00 generated for booking no. 406388 I have receieved refill cilender on 29.12.2017. But on 01.01.2018 I found a message that my subsidy amount Rs. 264.16 has been sent any other Account of S.B.I. While More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

1 1