STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) – Non credit of redund money

STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Arnab Saha Contact information: STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) On 16th nov2017. I cancelled a booked hotel on make my trip which was previously booked through my state ATM CONNECTED WITh A/C NO.-20120718708.Make my trip refunded that money on 16 th nov. and mailed me More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

Rockingcombo.com – I ordered product but got used product fake size

Rockingcombo.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: biswajit jha Contact information: Rockingcombo.com I ordered product on rockingcombo.com and the product size quality colour was defective my order id -1333245 Ref.id -139594000010533 Order date 11/17/2017 Delivery date 11/21/2017 If I don’t get my refund I am going to file suit against the company.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

microhost – website hosting not provide as per promise

microhost Reviews & Complaints Reported By: anupkumarmatiy Contact information: microhost Dear, https://www.microhost.com/ does not kept their promise ,like which is happen with me ,I also buy a website www.anupkumrmaity.in with hosting till 11/02/2018 . but they suspended my side .I also informed them, they open it for one day but they mail us that till More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Hosting & Web Design

Rockingcombo – Defective shirt with a combo of five

Rockingcombo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Virajsingh Contact information: Rockingcombo My name is viraj singh , i ordered five shirt combo worth 1098 from Rockingcombo ,a online website . They sent me 5 defective shirt which have no relevancy from the shirt which i have ordered from the picture, the shirt I received is faulty, More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

VOONIK.COM – Refund issue

VOONIK.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: sangita ray Contact information: VOONIK.COM Hi , I have bought a product from voonik.com. I was absent on the delivery day . They called and I asked for reschedule delivery. After some day from voonik someone called and told me that parcel was returned to seller. If I wish More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Unisun renewable energy/Solar E-Rickshaw – Neither send the product nor refund payment

Unisun renewable energy/Solar E-Rickshaw Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jibon Baruah Contact information: Unisun renewable energy/Solar E-Rickshaw Calcutta Sir, I have ordered online for supply of a solar e-Rickshaw to Mr.P.K.Jha, Sr.Manager, Unisun Renewable Energy, Calcutta, works- 81 Nonadanga Road, Sheoraphuli, Hooghly, WB, Phone: +91-7003062399/ 9681174998 ,against an advance payment amounting to Rs.50,000.00 on29/09/2017 through More

snogtrend – Fraud

snogtrend Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Joyonta saha Contact information: snogtrend I paid 299 Rupee via debit card. However, their website, email, customer phone number are invalid, my products have not been delivered nor my money has not been refunded. It is a frud online apperal company fooling customers and capturing money.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Banks

KnockOffDeal – Fraud Company shipping products by Fraud Courier

KnockOffDeal Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Sayan Saha Contact information: KnockOffDeal KW88 SMartWatch Ordered a KingWear KW 88 Smartwatch whose AD was shown to me in Instagram on 16th Nov, 2017 and the cost was shown 2266 INR.I though thats cool, lets go for it. I checked YouTube and found the watch reviewers with 4 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

hotpcstore.com – Fraudulant Online Transaction

hotpcstore.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jayanta Mukherjee Contact information: hotpcstore.com ICICI Bank I made an online transaction with Laptop Store (hotpcstore.com) as was advertised in facebook. I had chosen to pay using ICICI Credit card powered by VISA in Rupees but I was charged in CNY. The amount I chose to pay is Rs.8335.03 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Credit Cards

Sareelelo – Product I ordered is a kurti but I got a cloth not even a kurti which is totally different

Sareelelo Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Swathy CJ Contact information: Sareelelo Sareelelo.in Order no S12962. I am really tired of sending emails to sareelelo which email is also fake and no contact number. Ordered a kurti and received a cloth which is not even the kurti cloth. I have attached the photo of the kurti More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Amazon India – Product Has Not Deliverd Within Time And Yet Not Receive Refund Amount

Amazon India Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Prodip Mukherjee Contact information: Amazon India www.amazon.in I Prodip Mukherjee had placed an order for “ BPL 80 cm (32 inches) Stellar BPL080A36SHJ HD Ready LED Smart TV (Black) ” on 16 October 2017 and the order ID is # 404-3291294-0947558. After placing the order, I have communicated More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Electronics & Appliances

Betterone online shopping side – Received faulty material

Betterone online shopping side Reviews & Complaints Reported By: SUDHANSU BISWAL Contact information: Betterone online shopping side www.betterone.com I have purchased a material from this side against order no 858080609096268 of Rs 800. when i have received this found the cover was damage and the power bank is do not working.And the material which i More

rockingcombo.com – INAPPROPRIATE GOODS

rockingcombo.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rakeshkumar arora Contact information: rockingcombo.com I am Rakesh Kumar Arora from Kolkata West Bengal. I ordered a set of two shirts from rockingcombo.com for which the details are as follows: Reference ID: 139594000001038 Order ID: 1241272 Order Date: 05/11/2017 Company contact number: 8816042058 I want to inform you that More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

hotpcstore.com – Online transaction fraud

hotpcstore.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Jayanta Mukhopadhyay Contact information: hotpcstore.com ICICI Bank I made an online transaction with Laptop Store (hotpcstore.com) as was advertised in facebook. I had chosen to pay using ICICI Credit card powered by VISA in Rupees but I was charged in CNY. The amount I chose to pay is Rs.8335.03 More

Union Territory/State: Country:

Laptops / Notebooks

Mi India (Xiaomi India) – Payment Failed but Refund not yet received

Mi India (Xiaomi India) Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Soumyadeep Ghosh Contact information: Mi India (Xiaomi India) I placed an order for a Xiaomi charger & data cable worth Rs 598/- on 14/10/2017 on Mi Store Application but while completing the payment I was shown the transaction didn’t go through,but the amount got deducted from More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Mobile Handsets