Consumer Complaints » Job & Career » Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd – Paid Rs 4500 but not got Refund baafter 6 months of expiry

Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd – Paid Rs 4500 but not got Refund baafter 6 months of expiry

I have registered with Exalt Consulting on 10 September, 2012 for getting good job. They took Rs 4500 and said they would refund the amount if they could not provide job within 6 months. In these 6 months they have arranged a single interview in Magma where the company doest know about the interview only. How funny is this?? And what a insult to me?? Further i have not got any job offer from them. I got job from my own effort. I have their contract with me. After completion of 6 months i have given them my new company offer letter, the receipt of the payment of Rs 4500 that i made to them and all other details they have asked for. But they are delaying it for last 6 months. Now thay are saying to wait till 15/11/2013. Whenever they pick up the phone they say you will get it immidiatly. Dont know when their immidiatly will come. Please look into this so that i can get my money as soon as possible as i cant wait anymore because money has interest. Will they pay me interest on their delay. I dont want any interest i just want my money immidiatly as i require money. And I wish that no body else have to go through such circumtances like me by beleiving in such kind of institute.

Similar Complaints:

Related Complaints:

152 thoughts on “Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt Ltd – Paid Rs 4500 but not got Refund baafter 6 months of expiry

  • Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd says:

    Dear Kabi Saha,

    We have come across your blog posted at the link:
    http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/exalt-consulting-placement-services-pvt-ltd-paid-rs-4500-but-not-got-refund-baafter-6-months-of-expiry/#respond

    As per your statement

    “I have registered with Exalt Consulting on 10 September, 2012 for getting good job. They took Rs 4500 and said they would refund the amount if they could not provide job within 6 months. In these 6 months they have arranged a single interview in Magma where the company doest know about the interview only. How funny is this?? And what a insult to me?? Further i have not got any job offer from them. I got job from my own effort. I have their contract with me. After completion of 6 months i have given them my new company offer letter, the receipt of the payment of Rs 4500 that i made to them and all other details they have asked for. But they are delaying it for last 6 months. Now thay are saying to wait till 15/11/2013. Whenever they pick up the phone they say you will get it immidiatly. Dont know when their immidiatly will come. Please look into this so that i can get my money as soon as possible as i cant wait anymore because money has interest. Will they pay me interest on their delay. I dont want any interest i just want my money immidiatly as i require money. And I wish that no body else have to go through such circumtances like me by beleiving in such kind of institute.”

    we understand that you were not satisfied with the services offered by Exalt Consulting Placement Services Pvt. Ltd during your tenure of services. Since it is causing serious dent to our business we have introduced special team of customer care to resolve the consumer issues, if any.

    Unfortunately we are unable to match your details with our existing database since no valid details are displayed on the blogs as mentioned above. We request you to send your query/issue/complaint with your registration and contact details which you have provided at the time of registration to customer.care@exaltconsulting.com immediately within three days from the receipt of this e-mail. So that our special customer care team will take your issues (if any) on high priority and will try to resolve them at the earliest.

    Regards,
    Representative,
    Customer Care and Public Relations

    • sanjay says:

      Hi

      I hope your doing good, I was about to make the payment

      Thank you for the information sharing

      With Regards

      P.Sanjay sarma

      • shahameer Sheikh says:

        THANK YOU EXALT

        I thanks to exalt placement team who guided my younger brother in getting placed, i was really worried about hin since he was having less than 60 throughout academics, its because of your training sessions and proper approach he got placed in such good company. I think for a fresher with less percentage 2.13 is quiet a good package.

        Regards,
        Shahameer (brother of Rafiq sheikh registered on 23rd nov 2013 regi no. 3472 )

        • Prabhavathi R says:

          wtf??i have got registerred on july 31st,2013.and did not get any interview call from that bludy ECPS..and how did your brother got the job??unbelievable…………………

          • Shahameer Sheikh says:

            Dear Prabhavathi,

            I have shared my experience with them, if you have some problem with your process u contact them rather than questioning my experience

            • Sanjeev Shukla says:

              good consultancy for the people looking for onsite opportunities got two interviews waiting for results

              • Sunitha Sagar says:

                hey thanks for your review even i am looking for onsite opportunities

                • Aarti Patel says:

                  hey thanks for the people who posted their reviews i got registered with them and i got offer also now just waiting for joining letter

              • Siddharth Rao says:

                HI, Sanjeev
                This is siddharth can you plese share me from which two companies you have got the onsite call because Iam also looking for onsite opportunities .So, can help me out before registering with this consultancy.

              • karan says:

                Kindly provide me your contact details ,, I need to clarify some doubts

                Thanks

              • Mukesh Raikar says:

                hey.. I am thinking to register their for job placement. But, looking at review i am confused. Please tel me should i register.
                I am fresher. Thy have told me to pay Rs.3,500 for registration an will provide material for interview preparation. And also will give 21 companies to attain interview, valid for 3 months. But i have to pay them Rs.15,000. after getting job. even they have told will refund registration fee after getting offer letter.

              • Ravish says:

                Hi Sanjeev,

                Which company you are working for? what’s your experience and designation? Are you placed by them?

                Many thanks in advance!

            • Omkar says:

              You f**ker Sheikh,
              stop lying about exalt. They are a bunch of crooks who are just looting the students who are in need of job. You bastard! Stop giving such positive reviews about this fake organization. Guys, please if you wanna save money, stop going to exalt immediately.

            • Jagjeet Singh says:

              Mr. Shahameer Sheikh and all the others who got placed, can any of you please share your LinkedIn profiles?
              You guys use LinkedIn, right?

              -Jagjeet

          • Kavitha PR says:

            Hi,

            It was a right decision to register with them, finally i got offer letter in hand. i thought after gap in career i wont be able to get it. thanks for your assistance

            • shekhar Soni says:

              for me also. my was not ready to pay money and get assistance but now her mind is changed after my placement. i thought it might take two three months but within 15 days they got me result. lucky me

            • S. Ramesh Balakrishnan says:

              Hi,

              thanks to your executives for making my placement process so easy. finally i gor relocated to Chennai now can enjoy the home food. cheers to exalt!!!

              • Sunanda Saha says:

                you are right even they helped me while i was getting relocated from Gurgaon to Bangalore after marriage, i was worried that how many months it will take again to find the job here but they helped me a lot by taking all the processes as their responsibility.

              • Naveen says:

                Hi, Is this true ,can i deposit the money ?Im in chennai only ..so avanga nijama dhan solrangala ….But overala check panadhula .. Fraud nu .. mention pannirukanga..

              • pradeepa says:

                hey ppl please tell me can i believe this company am going to deposit next month.shall i proceed the lady who talked with me is farhin from bangalore.

            • Chandan says:

              hey i am also having gap in my carrer…so are they genuine people…plz i need your help…plz tel me about your experience with them

              8123439838

        • Suvarna Shinde says:

          Hi,

          i am unable to recieve your mails my friends got the venue details but still i didnt get. Please look into this matter

        • Sonal Arote says:

          Hi exalt thanks for the job assistance i have cleared the final round and feeling happy now. will inform u after getting offer

      • P.Sanjay Sarma says:

        Hey friends i wanna tell you something, before i was confused about registration but i took risk because i was not getting interviews and i got registered, to my surprise they scheduled 4 interviews in this week only i already attended one of capgemini on monday i hope i will get selected since i was just waiting for an opportunity to attend the interview and now i got four, thanks exalt consulting and sorry for previous comments. Also thanks for study material

        P.Sanjay sarma

        • kapil Sharma says:

          Hi Sanjay,

          Have u hot the offer letter or still waiting for..Or you are attending the interviwes only….Any confirmation received from any company as you are going to get the offer…

          Kapil

          • P.Sanjay Sarma says:

            Hey kapil Sharma,sorry for late reply

            I got offer letter from Capgemini and my joining is on 2nd Feb 2014. I also got one more offer but i thing compare to Infosys Capgemini’s offer is good so decided to join the same. This is my first job in MNC so feeling excited.

            I wanted to post the same on mouthshut.com but they deleted my comment dont know why they are not accepting the good reviews. Subojit what you said was right.

      • Shalini Pandey says:

        Thank you exalt for starting my career with such a big brand Nestle India! Thank god i believed you, thanks thanks thanks a lot, wish u good luck!!!!!

      • Anil Sethi says:

        hi,

        This is terrible!! i told u i am getting 3.2LPA and looking for the hike of 4.5LPA and still you people are getting me the offers of 3.9 to 4.3 LPA please improve your service

        I have paid 4500/- always you people take my followup to attend the interview now you see what i will do i will take ur followup to refund my money till you wont get me the offer of 4.5LPA

        I am surprised so many interviews i got and till now why the hell u are unable to get me the opportunity of the company which can pay me 4.5LPA

        I have 2.5 yrs experience now and plz dont give me the reason of my PUC percentage

        • Rajiv Menon says:

          Whats wrong with you dude? Nobody gives 4.5 for a beginner with just 2.5 years. There are more qualified people out there who deserve to earn that much!

      • Mhmd. Hussain says:

        i got placed in ocwen, thanks exalt

    • ani says:

      Dont pay money to them. YOu guys will never get any job or they will not provide any money back. You will just loose the money. I registered and paid 4500. Never even got a call from a company. 2 or 3 fake company details they have sent me. But nothing happened. After registration period and after several calls and emails i got a refund form. Its been 1 month after i sent back the form. I did not get any money back. They will answer you weird. Dont pay to them and fall into trap

      • vinay says:

        Hi frds me also cheated by them by paying 4500. they did not provide single interview for me. and also when i asking my money refund they are teling so many lies. we need to stop these fake companeys. if we go and ask single they will tell these much frauds. so we need to face them unitedly. if any body need help from me regarding this contact me on this id vinik2727@gmail.com. we need to face such frauds unitedly pls come frds……

        • Nagaraj says:

          Guys Definitely we have to close this proud company, like you and me there are so many people suffering after paid money and no refund also, this proud company name it should come with TV9 or any other media news it should be close fix all friends one day we will go along with media. friends share your email ID we will fix one day

          • Zaheer says:

            nagaraja tu sach main naagich hai re!! kamine gar tu saccha hota to ab tak aisa kar chuka hota…. you coward

      • Anil Sethi says:

        hi,

        This is terrible!! i told u i am getting 3.2LPA and looking for the hike of 4.5LPA and still you people are getting me the offers of 3.9 to 4.3 LPA please improve your service

        I have paid 4500/- always you people take my followup to attend the interview now you see what i will do i will take ur followup to refund my money till you wont get me the offer of 4.5LPA

        I am surprised so many interviews i got and till now why the hell u are unable to get me the opportunity of the company which can pay me 4.5LPA

        I have 2.5 yrs experience now and plz dont give me the reason of my PUC percentage

    • Anil says:

      Hi,

      I am Anilkumar B, I registered with your organization 08/10/2013, registered mail id is cnuanil.b@gmail.com and number is 8105323999.

      I got job from my end and I submitted refund form on 08/11/2013, at the time of submission refund team guy said “you will be receive money in respective account with in 15 working days”.

      As to day is 15th working day I called refund team, now same guy is giving some irresponsible answer and disconnected the call.

      If you want any clarification, call me on 8105323999

      Thanks,
      Anilkumar B

    • Subojit Mukherji says:

      Dear team exalt,

      Please i wanna share something with you. I went through the reviews posted in mouthshut.com i wanted to post my experience with your company as you helped me for getting job. i thought of giving reply to the misunderstanding of the people who are posting in the internet but when i posted the good things about your company my account got terminated and they deleted the post dont know why they are allowing only negative things about your company just wanted to inform you this and wanna say thanks from Rajesh bose, suparna roy and debashish ghosh to place us though we were freshers

      i have mailed you all the proofs to the mail id to legal@exaltconsulting.in please please check those i guess someone is purposely doing your negative publicity and most of the people are those who didnt even taken your service then also barking like communist and a leader of some party.

    • Dear all,

      It is to inform you that the issue raised by Mr. Kabi Saha has already been resolved.

      For any query you can contact us on 9632696437

    • Ruchika says:

      Rightly said…it is a fraud company…..i hv paid 4500 on 27th july 2013,…but still i didn’t got my money back which they promised. I have called them so many times, visited their office, mailed them n no. of times for refund. but nothing happened. Now, they asked me to compile list of all email transactions and email that…WHAT A JOKE!

      Ruchika

      • Anil Sethi says:

        hi,

        This is terrible!! i told u i am getting 3.2LPA and looking for the hike of 4.5LPA and still you people are getting me the offers of 3.9 to 4.3 LPA please improve your service

        I have paid 4500/- always you people take my followup to attend the interview now you see what i will do i will take ur followup to refund my money till you wont get me the offer of 4.5LPA

        I am surprised so many interviews i got and till now why the hell u are unable to get me the opportunity of the company which can pay me 4.5LPA

        I have 2.5 yrs experience now and plz dont give me the reason of my PUC percentage

    • Mhmd. Hussain says:

      Hi,

      Thanks exalt for getting me the job in Ocwen but i also request you to assist my friend sana who got registered on the same day. She is getting the interviews but not getting through. Please please guide her.

    • Venkat says:

      Dear Mr. Representative,

      Why do some one pay you money? Are you providing any training for the candidates?
      Need the details on how you are spending money and process of placing an experienced person in companies.

      Regards,
      Representative
      Fraud Investigations Team

  • dalalbhavin says:

    Refund of Application Fees
    Please don’t pay fees. They have office, but they will not refund the money. Even I lost my Rs.4500/-. No one is taking call.

    See reviews on below link

    http://indianconsumercomplaints.in/complaints/exalt-consulting-placement-services-pvt-ltd-cancellation-and-return-of-membership-fees/774/?title=exalt-consulting-placement-services-pvt-ltd-cancellation-and-return-of-membership-fees&id=774

    BIGGEST FRAUD COMPANY CLAMING THEY WILL REFUND IN FAILURE OF GETTING JOB.

    You can mail me your query on dalalbhavin@yahoo.com

  • Mukesh Jain says:

    Really it is a very big fraud company. Before registration they promise you that we will arrange atleast 5 interviews in a week but its been 45 days they haven’t scheduled any interview yet. Now after registration and making payment they not even receive the call. If they receive they put on hold or they will cut the call. Also they will Schedule the Interview where Walkin drive is going on. THIS IS A CHEATER COMPANY. REQUEST YOU PLEASE DONT GET REGISTER WITH THIS AND DONT PAY ANY AMOUNT.FRAUD FRAUD AND VERY BIG FRAUD COMPANY.

    • Prasanna says:

      Mukesh,

      Even I got effected with this fraud company. Please suggest me if u any one of you have filed a case. I would also like to join in fileing a case on them.

      • Sudheer Goswami says:

        Court accept cases on fraud company not on genuine company Exalt is genuine company they helped me in my placement

  • ani says:

    exaclt consultancy placement services, the most fraud company ever. fraud fraud,….file a case and people who work also should be affected. cheaters. they are doing this with some support, or else its not possible they do it continuosly. bring to media notice

    • Dinankaran says:

      As if media has no ear and eyes and it is a toy of every persons entertainment. I am the news channel reporter after seeing these negative reviews i went to their office checked every proof of genuineness then i am declaring here that they are a very professional genuine consultancy if their customers are having any issue they can approach their customer care department. Dont spoil media’s name simply I felt ashamed that we news channel people also fall in pray of such defamatory content written against companies for gain of someone else’s and we come back spoiling our own name.

  • Dinesh says:

    Hi Friends,
    I had Registered on 27-09-2012. I had paid for Rs.4500/- they promise me that they will help for find the job and also that they will refund amount if they cannot find any job for me. So I have joined. I have received the mail from ECPS regarding interview Schedule, I went to that place there is no such organization in that place. I call to Mr.Hussian and explain what happen he replied that no problem next time we will do needifully. In mean while I myself search the job and I had selected in the interview. So,I applied for refund. Mr.Sahil said we will refund the within one month. This details quote from mail(“We are here to inform you that the refunds which were getting processed on 15/02/2013 has been postponed till 25/02/2013 due to few internal problems of bank we couldn’t process it on 15/02/2013. Request you to have patience as we have re-scheduled the payments on or before 25/02/2013.”). Still I have not received money till now. If I call also they are not proper responding to me. Kindly take action on them.

  • cheatinghater says:

    hey motherfuckers , cocksuckers,
    chutyas,
    gandus of Exalt consultancy
    why you people are cheating other people.
    instead of cheating the other people ,send your wife , sister, or you only go to prostitution work and earn money

    • Subojit Mukherji says:

      What an unprofessional language is this , this website is to post views dont spoil the name of this website by posting such abusive words

    • galerao.. says:

      yes those r suking people, they will suck all the people those r unemployed, and they will not been refund the amount, every time they will search for new people for they will suck cock’s and ass .. of un employ people..

    • Sunil Sil says:

      Rightly said

  • Purvi Singhal says:

    Guys i have also payed them 4500 , its been 4 months they are not responding , can any one help me get my money back .

  • Anup says:

    Hi Kabi, thanks for the post. I was about to pay the registration fee (Rs4,500), when I came across this review of yours and all other comments.

  • Rao says:

    please don’t pay for this people. My husband struggled for more than 6 months to get the payment back. He din’t get even one single interview. While returning the money, they have cut 1000rs as service charge. No services were given, and how can they do that?? When asked they are telling we need to speak to higher authority. Its waste of money/time/phone calls for tracking ur money back. Please avoid if you get calls

  • renu b says:

    HI all,
    Thanks a lot for the reviews.
    I had received a call from exalt consulting and they promised me to give a job with 50% hike in my current salary by registering myself by paying Rs 4500/- + service tax i.e Rs.5000/-.
    The lady informed that it will be a permanent post in an MNC and committed that i wont be forced to leave this job on any grounds like performance (since i will be employed from Exalt 🙂 ) etc…but only if i resign.I was surprised to hear this but now after reading all the reviews i am not going to make any payment.

    Thanks a lot everybody for saving my hard earned money

  • Ashish says:

    Thank you for valuable feedback…. I just had conversation with one of the customer executive of ECPS and she told that they have immediate openings at Accenture, Syntel and so on. They also told me that I will be getting good starting package and Rs. 4500 will be refunded irrespective to if I get job or not. They can arrange interview within couple of days. I was pretty convinced but then I search for it and here I found that I was no exception to whom the offer was made and it is a mere camouflage and there is no core substance in the offer.

    I really Thank every one , including ppl who commented to save me from this fraud.

    Just be aware and self conscious before taking any decision.

  • Vijay says:

    Hi Friends,

    Hope I’m also one of the member who got registered with them and got their valuable services of shit.
    First they tap all the fresher who are applying in the portal and have a icey conversation with them as they only lead all the leading MNC in India and they are the board director of it.”BULL SHIT” .Even I made my presence over der and met MISS SANIA who laid trap for me and my friend and still they had not refunded the amount to us.These bloody craps send all the opening which are their in the portals and say your profile has been shortlisted.Really i dont find any apt word to scold des burgers.
    And do please do not register with them any more their are many other consultancy who do all the craps before you proceed with any just have some information abt them in net it will be usefull and be aware of fake comments because their own employees do write all the comments also.

    We registered ourself in Aug-12 and still they are refunding the amount.

    Simple to say they are corporate Beggars.who get money in HI-Fi style.

    Bye…

  • Anthony Praveen says:

    Thanks a lot for all those who have provided feedback about Exalt/ECPS, sorry to know that so many of you have lost your money. A female called me on 23rd Dec 2013 at 6PM from a Bangalore Fixed Line Number and just rushed so quickly with her script, she did not even allow me to talk to her and when i tried to get some response she informed me about the mail she would send me and i can reply to that if needed. I guess after reading these reviews no one would dare to spend even a single rupee. From all the comments from various people we can clearly understand that these people are trained frauds and they do it purposely. I think they have a few telephone numbers with which they cheat by having mock interviews. God knows how these 3rd rated rascals get the heart to cheat innocent job aspirants, they will learn their lesson one day for sure.

  • sneha says:

    Hey guys i think we should make everybody known of this fake group, and should also be making some complaints but with right proof, which i guess you everybody must be having

  • Shreyas says:

    Thank you guys for this warning. I was about to pay 4500 but now I’ve decided against it. Seriously, this needs to stop so that no fraud company can take away even a single penny from our hard earned money. Again thanks a lot!!!

  • ABC says:

    Thanks for sharing info guys. Just now I received a call followed by a mail from them. I attached this page and sent back to them for future course of action.

  • xyz says:

    Just paid the Rs 5000 fees to them yesterday.
    (Got late in seeing this blog)
    Any damage control measures anyone can suggest please?

  • Ganesh says:

    all people suggest only don’t pay.if already paid what about that persons,so the persons who are near to exalt put a complaint on police station with national media like ndtv etc.we will support that people before raising complaint intimate all through mail and phone.my id is msganesh472@gmail.com

  • AJ says:

    Sorry for your loss and thanks for the post.
    I got a call from them (some one name Aamina Begum – aamina@exaltconsulting.in ) and she gave me same shit about Rs 4500 and refund and interview with big wigs.

    Although I was not looking for a job but few of friends are looking. So I thought to verify the credentials of this company and looks like these guys are big fraud.

    Again sorry for your loss but this thread must have saved lot of people being victim.

    I have circulated the word in my circle about this company and everyone should do the same.

    • Seema says:

      SURVEY OF EXALT CONSULTING

      I didnt get call from this company but have one friend Mr. Soban who is has attended two to three interviews from exalt and is about to get the joining letter from Cipla in this week, i have seen many job postings i got information from ministary of corporate affairs that this company is an incorporated company and is existing in this company since 7years

      i have bit confusion that the company which is scheduling the interviews which is pvt. ltd and which is paying service tax and following all govt. regulations since 7yrs how can it be fraud ???

      might be 100% placement is not possible for them but it doest mean that they are fraud or not at all providing the service in fact its a good help for a working professionals for us since we dont get time to find and followup with the job opportunity.

      i have also went through their website they have mentioned their terms and conditions from which one can easily recognize that they have different departments like support, refund and one more which my friend told i.e. placement they also have own lawyers (mentioned in their terms and conditions) how come a fraud company can provide support to its customers??

      Their concept is good and new but might be they are unable to market it properly. My friend said they have office in shivajinagar, bangalore might be 60-70 employees are working there. If it would have been a fraud company i dont think so that so many people will support a scam

      This is what my view because i am an HR in a Magna and i know surviving in this recruitment industry is tough they must have helped many candidates through their service thats why they are able to survive since 7 years.

  • Naveen says:

    this company is a big fake, Due to your employee fake promises ( Ms Sanjana, ) i have registered my self on 24th Dec 2013 – Naveen Kumar Sharma – 9911664700, and paid Rs 6500/- on 24th December , Ms sanjana told me to conduct interview on 26 & 27th Dec afterward she gone and til now not coming over phone. they call people only to sell there fake serives and once you paid they will not coming over phone .
    Even till date they have not sent any signed document from there side. and forcing me to read Term & Condition, which is made in company favour . and they are forcing me to take the service which i dont required.

    i need my money back from this fraud company .

    Regards
    Naveen

    • Sr says:

      I think i made the biggest mistake of my life of not reviewing these blogs and paying the money. Worst part is even after so many people complaining about fraud in Consumer redressal Forum There is still no action from the government or the police. Strange. In this case there can be only two reasons 1.) These people are really smarter than any conmen and can even fool the criminal investigators or 2.) they have a strong political and goons backup. Otherwise big office 60-70 employees, Service Tax, Bank account number 8 years old company I guess this can only happen in India

1 2 3 5

Post your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *