Getnik.com – Fraud done in clothing

Getnik.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nishtha Mishra Contact information: Getnik.com I have ordered a designer gawn worth Rs. 747 from the online store of Getnik company on 3rd july 2018. Today that is on 6th july I received my parcel but it contains some cheap and broken peices of saree. I have ordered a More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

liftnkart.com – Fraud Company

liftnkart.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pawan Yadav Contact information: liftnkart.com I receive a call from +911140224107 no on 19th May 2018 for contest in which they told me to signup on their website https://liftnkart.com/ and purchase any one product from combo option from their website to enter in the online contest of promotion of More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Lagecy travels faridabad – Fraud of 35000 on booking of tour package

Lagecy travels faridabad Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ramakant Goyal Contact information: Lagecy travels faridabad I booked a package of dharamshala and Dalhousie online through lagecy travels of Faridabad in 70000 I deposited advance 35000 on 20 may 2018 By NEFT.After deposition of money they are saying your booking could not be done so we More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Travel Agents

Canopus total services private ltd – Cheating and fraud company

Canopus total services private ltd Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Tojo Thomas Contact information: Canopus total services private ltd www.canopusfincorp.com cheating and fraud company, taking money as saying processing fee, and no response after, they have stolen from many like this, do action against them and save poor people.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Loans

Dealzhub.in – Froad

Dealzhub.in Reviews & Complaints Reported By: yash chouhan Contact information: Dealzhub.in Sir, i got call from Dealzhub.in exicutive name Tushar. He informed me about a contest and package of t-shirt, sunglasses etc.. i agreed with him and initially pay a amount of 2500 rs then he informed me about anothe contest of companies promotion & More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Police

Triviyaa.com – Wrong product delivered

Triviyaa.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: divya gaur Contact information: Triviyaa.com Info@triviyaa.com I have ordered triviyaa designer white gown for women s-57 of Rs 399.but i received a worst item mean wring item of worst quality and looking so bad.i ordered 1 gown of Rs 399.i want my money back.i want this order should be More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Fency Feb – Cloths : Kurties

Fency Feb Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Manjulica Contact information: Fency Feb Fency Feb Me and my friend both orderd on Fency Feb for kurties and we did advance payment for the same ie. Rs. 350.00 and Rs. 750.00 But we did not get the products please refund our payment or send our orderd kurties More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Sony power bank Defictive – Power bank not working

Sony power bank Defictive Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anil Bhargava Contact information: Sony power bank Defictive I order a Sony Power Bank with Bluetooth on dated 15.2.2018 by my order no BISO991985111 which was delivered me on 22.02.2018 by making payment of COD Rs.1399/- to cursor person.This power bank is Defictive and not working. More

I am complaining about Sony power Bank – Sony PowerBank Defictive neither charg itself nor charge mobile

I am complaining about Sony power Bank Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Anil Bhargava Contact information: I am complaining about Sony power Bank I order a Sony power bank with Bluetooth on dated 15.2.2018 by order no. BISO991985111 which was delivered to me on dated 22.02.2018 by paying COD of Rs.1399/- .The power Bank is More

SHOPIAGOS – Wrong product deliver in my home

SHOPIAGOS Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Radheshyam prajapati Contact information: SHOPIAGOS www.shopiagos.com I have ordered nokia 1100 but product is wrong come in my nokia 1110.I am trying to calls but they are not reply in my calls.I tried to send mail for given mail I’d that too not wirking. So I am requesting them More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Lawyers and Attorneys

flipkart – Amount deduct but no order given and refund not given also

flipkart Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Harvind1 Contact information: flipkart flipkart India I ordered a product from flipkart website, lenovo k 8 plus , on 15 December 2017. The amount was deducted from my debit card & order was not successful delivered & after talking to their representative they said amount will be refunded but More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Fraud Bitcoin Exchanger Akshay Kumar – 8292730305 – Bitcoin Scammer Akshay Kumar – 8292730305

Fraud Bitcoin Exchanger Akshay Kumar – 8292730305 Reviews & Complaints Reported By: swethakrish Contact information: Fraud Bitcoin Exchanger Akshay Kumar – 8292730305 www.pm2inrexchange.com I am Swetha from Mumbai, I would like to share my bad experience about the currency exchange dealer Mr.Akshay Kumar who is cheating people now a days through online. He has own More

1 1