Women singaar designer gown for womens – returning my order

Women singaar designer gown for womens Reviews & Complaints Reported By: ishvita sinha Contact information: Women singaar designer gown for womens dear saller i have order sky blue color designer gown and you send me w saree pices ..plzz give my money back or give my orignal order Reference Id-395008 Tracking ID -1395818001985

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

NIIT – Not received GNIIT certificate

NIIT Reviews & Complaints Reported By: rashmi dixit Contact information: NIIT customercare@niit.com I have complained many times at there customer care but not received any response yet My complain I’d is 000718001136 It’s fake institute and just playing with the life of there students I m talking follow up from last five years But not More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Institutes

Ladiera – Non delivery/updates of order

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Manohar Lakhani Contact information: Ladiera www.ladiera.com Came to know about this Company on Facebook. Products were attractive. Chose the Product & made the Payment thru Debit Card. The order was booked on 05.08.2018 & immediately Confirmation & order no was sent on my email id.The delivery scheduled was 3-5 More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

Ladiera – Non delivery/updates of order

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Manohar Lakhani Contact information: Ladiera www.ladiera.com Order placed for 3 Bags set of Suitcase on 05/08/2018 . Payment of Rs.2684/- done thru Debit card. Order ID 34653 was sent on mail. Since then no Reply & site is not responding. Unable to contact over phone. Seems to be fake More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Other

Ladiera – Non delivery of products

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Ekramul haque Contact information: Ladiera My order no.25494 was placed on 13/7/18 for the trolley bags set of 4 paid through bank debit card order was promptly confirmed by email,lastupdate on 31/8/18 mentioned that the product will deliver within 48 hours but since no response and I am still More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Ladiera – Non receipt of my orders.

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pushpa Bengra Contact information: Ladiera LadiEra.com I had order 5 orders vied order ID 32576 by debit card for RS.7625/- on02/08/2018.till date l have not received my order.website is not working and they are not responding.our mails sent to there email Id ladiera18s@gmail.com are bouncing.they have not mentioned there More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Ladiera – Non receipt of my orders

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Pushpa Bengra Contact information: Ladiera Non delivery of my order,now website is not working. I ordered on,02/08/2018 ,5 order RS.7625/- they confirmed status updates on 03/08/2018. Till date I have not received my order.and there site is not working . they are not responding our mail.they don’t have phone More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Ladiera. Com – Non receipt of product

Ladiera. Com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Nandita Contact information: Ladiera. Com I have paid for ladiera combo pack of three leather suitcases online, but have not received the product even after 15 days. Their mails are bouncing and website is not opening. My order number is 29030. Kindly help me to get a refund.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

Ladiera.com – Product not received

Ladiera.com Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Srinath Contact information: Ladiera.com I have ordered for 3 leather trolly amounting to Rs.2686 on 05.08.2018 and made online payment. My order was registered as 34918. I have not received the product yet. I have received a mail stating order is cancelled but not received refund of amount.

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Advertisement and Marketing

LadiEra – Non supply of 3 Nos leather strolly

LadiEra Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Arun Bhargava Contact information: LadiEra www.ladiera.com I have given order for supply of3 No.leather strolly amounting to RS 2686/-on dated 31-7-2018 & made payment through net banking.The company has registered my order vide No.31005. .After lapse of 11 days I have not received the product.I am trying to contact More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Online Shopping

LADIERA.COM – Order ID: 33141 Date Ordered: 02/08/2018

LADIERA.COM Reviews & Complaints Reported By: G P SELVAm Contact information: LADIERA.COM Subject: Fraud act done by ladiera Date Added: 02/08/2018
 Payment Method: LadiEra Online Payment
I have placed order on 02/08/2018 and still not get product from ladiera and at last 3 days website not opening..also I have mail 3 times but not getting reply More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Products & Services

Ladiera – Bag

Ladiera Reviews & Complaints Reported By: Narnia Contact information: Ladiera Ladiera.com Ladiera is a complete fraud , u can’t trust this online business , they will eat up ur money first n then won’t keep in touch regarding ur product , I wish I just get the number of this online business will sew him More

Town/City: Union Territory/State: Country:

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories