M/s. S.M.Motors – Car business fraud

M/s. S.M.Motors Reviews & Complaints

Reported By: Amol

Contact information:
M/s. S.M.Motors

Hi ,
I have made agreement for 5 yrs with S.M Motors ,Dadar office , I have paid the amount of Rs 2,75000 for the booking of Ertiga and in the agreement it was mentioned that I will be getting Rs 20,020 per month , I have paid the cheque on 26/01/2017 and was told that I will getting the monthly amount of Rs 20,020 from March onwards and of every first week, However I have received the first payment on March 2nd week, later when I call one of marketing team member Ms Nikita Shah for April payment she told me that the April payment will be delayed as the General manager Ms Harvinder Kaur met with an accident, after that all the phone call of the SM motors team were switched off and unable to track, I went to there Bhandup branch and was surprised to see that the SM motors office is no more and was replaced by some recruitment office ,I then went to Dadar office and was found that the office was closed 2 months back, i came to know that the fraud has happened with me ,
However I have contacted other clients who then told that the fraud is happen for the amount more than 35 crores, police are not taking complaint against this fraud no idea about the reason,now how to highlight the fraud of more than 35 crores in media against the SM motors team … Mr Naresh N Navale, Ms Harvinder Kaur and Ms Nikita Shah .
What to do if our system is helping the fraud person Mr Naresh N Navale who has cheated many people in car rental business fraud for the amount more than 35 crores
I have attached the photo of Mr Naresh N Navale for reference

66 thoughts on “M/s. S.M.Motors – Car business fraud”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Hi… I’m also a victim of this same fraud car rental business. Initially 2 months paid and after that dupes completely. No answering calls phones.
    Please add me as well to whatsapp group – 9819202111
    I had initially visited ghatkopar office many times but office is closed. His cheque also bounced. Now I’m in big dilemma how to recover money..

  2. My self mani nd i m also the victim of s.m.motor
    My contact no. 9819820164.
    I hv visited his nerul residence they given that house on rent.
    Plz. Contact me on the above mentioned no. Ot add me in the victim group. We will meet mumbai CP and they definetly help us. And dis will happen if we go there .

  3. Hi
    @amol
    My self mani nd i m also the victim of sm motors
    My contact no. 9819820164 plz. Add me on whats group

  4. He has cheated many people . That is public at large issue many victims their hard earned money have lost. The goverment has make amendment and impose MCOC case agasint these cheaters. Bail should not be given. Very strigent action has to be taken now days these many cheating schemes are in market. People becoming victims. No body is serious taking actions agasint these people.
    These issue has to make escalated and aware the people.

    1. Dear Prahshant,
      Where should we lodge complaint under MCOC act? Is there any department to handle these type of cases.
      What is the procedure to do MCOC case?

  5. Vivek merchant

    He is not active on facebook. I can find with his name and one other FB account in the name of Rishi Tanna with all his photos.
    Don’t know why he has create this dummy page with different name with his photos?

  6. Hi,

    Let us try to find Navale on social media. Someone shared his facebook.
    If, it is correct, let us try to get his contacts and spread about his fraud business with everyone.

  7. Vivek merchant

    I have visited his residence address. That is dummy address of slum and not proper. No body knows navale there.
    If we have to try pls. Meet everybody once and file a police complaint with maximum complainter.

  8. Naresh is having white color ford endever car.. Is there any one who is having his vehicle number.
    May be Miss Nikita can help here.

  9. If we don’t take any action then he will cheat people again with new name, address & Numbers.
    Naresh, Harwinder & Gurmeet are culprit.

  10. is there anyone in the group who has visited his Nerul residence address.
    Guys.. Please do something & take strict action against him.
    People borrowed money or taken loan for this.

  11. Hi
    @Amol

    I am also one of the victims of sm motors.

    My no. 9423422825

    Pls add me in the WhatsApp group… So that we can find solution effectively

  12. Hi,

    After searching some other posts I found that Ghatkopar office is also closed.

    So there is no use of going there. If some serious efforts are required, I shall be visiting Mumbai on 16 May 2017. Let us decide some place and meet each other and decide next course of action.

    Let us first try to get Navale’s actual address and contact details. I am aware that everyone who invested with SMM are common people willing to make some money judiciously.

    Pl. reply to this post so that we can decide meeting point.

    If, I can not find other willing to have meeting with me, I will keep on posting in this space about the latest development.

    S

  13. To All,

    It appears that so many people are victims of Mr. Navale.
    So, in order to catch him, those who are living in Mumbai can take a leading role.
    I shall be visiting S M Motors, Ghatkopar office on 16 May 2017 12:00 hr, If anyone wishes to see me can come, let us decide some plan.
    I may request Ms. Nikita (another victim as well as ex-employee) to help everyone. Ms Nikita, if possible pl. see me at Ghatkopar Office located on 90m feet road as mentioned in the address of SMM on this Tuesday at 12:00 noon.

    S

  14. To All,
    It appears that so many people are victims of Mr. Navale.
    So, in order to catch him, those who are living in Mumbai can take a leading role.
    I shall be visiting S M Motors, Ghatkopar office on 16 May 2017 12:00 hr, If anyone wish to see me can come, let us decide some plan.
    I may request Ms. Nikita (another victim as well as ex-employee) to help everyone. Ms Nikita, if possible pl. see me at Ghatkopa Office on this Tueraday at 12:00 noon.

  15. Mohammed Shahid Alam

    Hi Amol please give your contact number and add me on whatsapp group my number 9702396868

  16. Pushpa chavan

    hii
    My name is Pushpa chavan 8108465666
    i also victim of sm motars by mr. naresh navale and harvindar cour

  17. Hi all

    Now bastard naresh is saying it seems someone has done robbery from him. So he is unable to pay. How funny. He himself is a thief. Who can do his robbery. These all are tactics. Very soon his face will be displayed in TImes of India. He is doing threatening phone calls to the client to delete his complaint in website. Else he wl put a case against them. All people note his messages ad calls. He is a public cheater.

  18. Client of SM

    Hi

    I am also an investor in SM. I invested around 15laks. Initially they paid me for 3 mnths well. Later we have to beg for our payments every month by calling to Mr. Navale or to Mrs Kaur. They use to tell give us the clients. We wl give you a commission on 10k then only we will pay you. This way they use to harass us. Also Mr navale use to harass all his employees also to give the clients it seems. This way he made his money. Finally cheated to all. This is a criminal offence. He is a big 420. Our law shld punish such people and hard earned money of poor people he shld return.

  19. Client of SM

    Hi

    I am also an investor in SM. I invested around 15laks. Initially they paid me for 3 mnths well. Later we have to beg for our payments every month by calling to Mr. Navale or to Mrs Kaur. They use to tell give us the clients. We wl give you a commission on 10k then only we will pay you. This way they use to harass us. Also Mr navale use to harass all his employees also to give the clients it seems. This way he made his money. Finally cheated to all. This is a criminal offence. He is a big 420. Our law shld punish such people and hard earned money of poor people he shld return.

  20. Its cheating and fraud. SM Motors all employees or agents should help to all investers because they persuade people to invest.
    My mob no 9322317302

  21. Suresh Jadhav

    Just like just all I am also a client of SM Motors I have been his client since March 2016 when i invested 8 lakhs in his bussiness and use to get 10% interest rate but last year after demonitiziation (note bandi) he started ignoring me and my calls but when i met him in his office he asked time till March 2017 and till them offered me 2% interest rate on my investment which he never paid even though i supported him and was nice to him beleaving that he will repay all amount but later he went absonding and no where to be found till we meet him thane office where we delt with him but all our effort went in vein. Now i trying to get any information i can to do something about it.

  22. Suresh Jadhav

    Hi
    Just like just all I am also a client of SM Motors I have been his client since March 2016 when i invested 8 lakhs in his bussiness and use to get 10% interest rate but last year after demonitiziation (note bandi) he started ignoring me and my calls but when i met him in his office he asked time till March 2017 and till them offered me 2% interest rate on my investment which he never paid even though i supported him and was nice to him beleaving that he will repay all amount but later he went absonding and no where to be found till we meet him thane office where we delt with him but all our effort went in vein. Now i trying to get any information i can to do something about it.

  23. Suresh Jadhav

    Hi
    Just like you all I am also a client of SM Motors I have been his client since March 2016 when i invested 8 lakhs in his bussiness and use to get 10% interest rate but last year after demonitiziation (note bandi) he started ignoring me and my calls but when i met him in his office he asked time till March 2017 and till them offered me 2% interest rate on my investment which he never paid even though i supported him and was nice to him beleaving that he will repay all amount but later he went absonding and no where to be found till we meet him thane office where we delt with him but all our effort went in vein. Now i trying to get any information i can to do something about it.

  24. Girish Sharma

    Hi All,

    My name is Girish Sharma.

    I contacted through Mrs. Harvinder.

    I also invested Rs 1 lakh in November 2016 with agreement for 18 months and stated that they Will pay Rs 15000 every month but received 1st in December 2016 and last received in March 2017 after that I tried to reach them but all the numbers are showing last seen 23rd march 2017.

    Please help me also to fight with them.

    My mob no is 9769849598

    1. Girish Sharma

      I have a an idea to find them quickly. We will post add in newspapers stating that below 2 people are wanted and will give price of Rs 1 lakh whoever find them.

  25. Vivek merchant

    Hi all,
    My name is Vivek merchant and I m also victim of S. M. Motors by Mr. Naresh Navale and Harvinder Kaur.

  26. Rajesh S. Chavan

    Naresh has cheated many people in different ways. He should be punished for cheating people.

      1. Please add my no. to the WhatsApp group so we can work effectively… As I am also a victim and want to recover my money…

  27. Nikita,

    If you are really not a part of this fraud, then why are you not sharing list of all clients.
    please post all client name and their contact nos.

  28. Dear all,

    I also invested in SM Motors in the month of Feb 2017. I gave 5,50,000 to them via cheque. i received only 25000.
    My no. Is 9990272461
    All navale And Harvinder nos are switch off.
    All offices are closed.
    I take loan from hdfc bank for this investment. I am paying monthly emi 19728. now i am suffering from financial crisis. What can i do?

  29. Whatever contact details i have will share with you
    Mr naresh
    Residence address as mentioned in adharcard
    223 shivaji nagar noble pen to L P company shiravane nerul navimumbai
    7303980005
    7715055572
    7303480009

    Harvinder kaur resides somewhere in andheri exact address i don’t know
    8879826268
    7303780005
    8286085386
    8652728665
    Kindly help me with this regarding as me and my family are also customer/clients of SM motors like you all

    1. Vivek merchant

      Hi Nikita,

      If u want to really help us and as u said u r also victim than u know the list of all clients and amount invested by all clients. If the amount is more than 3 cr. Than we all can complaint in EOW of crime branch.

      If u have the name and number of all clients. Pls share with us. I will contact them and can take strong legal action.

  30. MR gurmeet was sitting at bhandup branch but he also vanished since all offices closed down
    Mr gurmeet is harvinder kaur maternal brother who was working with harvinder kaur apart from them me and ashish was working only for few months who also become victim of this cheaters
    I m not involved as all clients have done personally meeting with owner of sm motors and Ato Z trading mr naresh and harvinder and handed over payments directly to them via cheque or neft to their accounts only , mr naresh or harvinder owners of sm motors were present while taking meeting with all clients
    I belong to good family background , and even m victim of all this matter, even i spoke to all clients regarding this matter, but clients started harresing me,
    , i have bounce cheque of mr navale and all supporting documents of owners of SM motors for which i need to complain , m also victim like you people, and i want support of all clients to find owners and culprit of all this fraud mr navale and harvinder

  31. Mrs harvinder kaur is mr naresh navale wife they did registered marriage and and i have seen icard of both of them ( all this informed to me by mrs harvinder only)
    mrs harvinder told me to resign the company since march 2nd 2017 as i was telling her to repay all clients money as per duedate and my family money which was due since feb25th they kept postponing all payments since march 1 st week by some other reasons they kept postpoining payments as mr navale only called me twice only to inform all payments will be paid by 25 th march , and mrs harvinder didn’t contact me after 10 th march at all and her numbers were also switched off , later 25 th march mr naresh navale numbers also got switched off

    1. Mairaj ansari

      Nikita ji aap bhi Naresh aor harwinder Kaur se mili hui ho mujhe aesa lagta h hu aor mai ye sabko batana chahta hu.

  32. I nikita wants to state that i was the employee of sm motors for only few months from November 2016 to February 2017 as telecaller with the salary of 15000 per month
    ME and My family invested 4 lakhs with them in month of nov and December till now we didn’t got any payment and we have bouce cheque of kotak bank A to Z trading signed by MR Naresh navale (owner of SM Motors & A to Z trading ), company didn’t even pay my salary of last 2 months , like me ashish was also working with them and we know them since 3 months only last November 2016 , from November to febrauary all payments were made but from mid February all this started when mrs harvinder was attaacked by few people at branch office after that all branch closed this happened in month of mid march

    1. i was only the employee and not the owner or proprietor that too only worked for few months and i also want to take action against the owners of fraud of SM Motors

  33. PKM pls post your mobile number so that I can add you in what’s app group
    I have added Ms Kamble in our group

    1. @ Amol

      Mr Amol as per my records you have directly meet Mrs harvinder at bhandup and vashi branch ,i was not present during the time of Financial transaction between you and Mrs harvinder so please tell me how m i dragged into this matter.

    1. rajashree kamble

      Mr. Amol please call me on 9892488252 regarding this issue. Sms me first when u call. I m also victim. Together we can fight.

      1. R kambley
        Tum nikita ky sath kamisan per kam kerti thii tum bhi frod hov sab sach bata dov kaha hyy tumara boos kaha chpaya hyy I’m abc

      1. @ Rajshree Kamble

        As per my record you had directly meet Mr. Navale and even you were working with Mr. Navale on Commission basis and many a times you have personally meet him directly for your commission part and part time work , that means technically you were also an employee.

        1. rajashree kamble

          U know very well i met him for our payments not for commission. For ur kind info i came to meet u in thane office but u were on lhalf day leave for some marriage n navale was there that time. N second time i met when our cheque was bounced n dat time u resigned. Infact u cheated my sis in law by giving fake commitment of commission. Dont teach us here what is technically right n wrong. I hv proof of everything what u gave commitment on whats app n also phone recordings. So just shut ur mouth. Now u r disclosing all this bcoz u want to be safe. U r always ready to take commission but not helping clients.

      2. Mohammed Shahid Alam

        Hi frnds My self Mind. ALAM. I am also victim . I have got only first EMI on March and last two months he didn’t received my call.so I requested to all victim please we all have to meet a decided place to taking action against Navale and his company my number is 9702396868.we also make a what’s up group so we can easily updated every time