NOKIA MOBILE ASHA – 501

ear Sir:
Below is copy of complaint filed with Nokia Mobile and till date no one contacted and issue is still outstanding.

Mobile lying unused as on date – My investment of Rs. 5100/- is unattended as no one look into complaint as on date.

I am a senior citizen and retired also.

Nokia Mobile is purchased on SEptember 20 2013 and lying as it is as it has a MAJOR MANUFACTURING DEFECT.

Complaint filed with Nokia on October 22 2013. Copy of Complaint is as below.

From: ext Krishan Grover [mailto:ssdnkkg@gmail.com]
Sent: 03 November 2013 16:39
To: Nokia Social Media Team (RES/Gurgaon)
Subject: Re: NOKIA MOBILE – ASHA 501 DUAL SIM

Dear Sir:

Following issue /Complaint is still outstanding and not yet resolved.

I am left with no alternative except to take Legal shelter asap.

Regards

Krishan Grover
On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 8:43 AM, Krishan Grover wrote:
Dear Sir:
Looking forward to an early resolution as mobile is not being used at all
Kindly ensure this issue is resolved by Friday (Oct 25 2013)
Regards
Krishan Grover

On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 11:33 AM, wrote:
Hi Krishan,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Thanks,
Nokia India Team.

We would like to inform you that we are changing out contact email address to social@nokia.com. Would request you to please write to us at social@nokia.com going forward.
Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.
From: ext Krishan Grover [mailto:ssdnkkg@gmail.com]
Sent: 22 October 2013 18:09
To: Nokia Social Media Team (RES/Gurgaon)
Subject: Re: NOKIA MOBILE – ASHA 501 DUAL SIM
Dear ir:
This is continuation of my following mails – Below is IMEI number of mobile in question
(Nokia – Asha (501)- Dual Sim purchased on September 20 2013
IMEI NUMBER – 357898053720419 &
IMEI NUMBER – 357898053720401
Looking forward to resolution of above pending complaint at the earliest.
Thank you
Sincerely yours

Krishan Grover
GH-13, Flat No. 402,
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi-110 087
Mobile: 9968980125
On Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 11:24 AM, wrote:
Hi Krishan,
request you to please share the Device IMEI number.
Thanks,
Nokia India Team.

We would like to inform you that we are changing out contact email address to social@nokia.com. Would request you to please write to us at social@nokia.com going forward.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

From: ext Krishan Grover [mailto:ssdnkkg@gmail.com]
Sent: 22 October 2013 00:26
To: Nokia Social Media Team (RES/Gurgaon)
Subject: NOKIA MOBILE – ASHA 501 DUAL SIM

Resending following message with full address and mobile number
———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Krishan Grover
Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 12:03 AM
Subject: NOKIA MOBILE – ASHA 501 DUAL SIM
To: social@nokia.com
Dear Sir:
As desired forwarding my complaint on your above email id
Regards
Krishan Grover
Mobile 9968980125
GH-13, FLAT NO 402, DDA FLATS
PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI-110 087
[/size]DEAR SIR; ON SEPT 20 2013 I PURCHASED NOKIA HANDSET ASHA 501 DUAL SIM, BUT DUE TO ITS BAD PERFORMANCE I AM NOT ABLE TO USE OR SWITCH TO ANOTHER NOKIA HANDSET. 1. WORDS / FIGURES ARE TOTALLY ILLEGIBLE ON SCREEN RIGHT SIDE 2. ON TOUCH SCREEN YOU HAVE TO PRESS HARD ON RIGHT SIDE OF SCREEN LETTERS AND THEN IT GOES THROUGH RESULTING LOT OF TIME IS WASTED. TOUCH SCREEN NOT USEFUL AT ALL 3. EAR PHONE NOT WORKING 4. SCREEN DISPLAY IS DIM 5. BATTERY DOES NOT LAST LONG AS PER ADVERTISEMENT / SHOWN BY NOKIA 6. FEATURES ARE NOT AT PAR WITH NOKIA SET LAUNCHED EARLIER 7. CAN SWITCH OVER TO ANOTHER MOBILE SET AND WOULD LIKE TO HAVE FULL REFUND OF THIS MOBILE (NOKIA) Regards Krishan Grover

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.