Cheated by online shopping website / portal

Internet shopping day by day is picking up fame. Presently, the greater part of the residents favor web based shopping over normal / offline shopping because of the comfort it offers and a tremendous scope of offers and limits. With the assistance of internet shopping, you can purchase a wide range of items with only clicking a button. As web based shopping is expanding quickly, cheats related with web based shopping are additionally expanding. There is an immense number of grievances against web based shopping entrances across India. Fraudsters have thought of numerous ways / strategies to scam individuals with their money.

As indicated by the a study, about 61% of customers all inclusive are not content with their web based shopping experience during the last Christmas season. This figure is very high when contrasted with 47% in 2017, and 41% in 2016. You will be stunned to realize that over 90% of buyer protests got by the Consumer Guidance Society of India is identifying with internet business. Numerous buyer grumblings gateway in India are flushed with web based shopping protests.

Web based shopping objections / negative feedback / complaints / negative reviews / poor or zero star rating is due to some of the below mentioned reasons :

  1. Complaints regarding fake / dummy / bogus product.
  2. Complaints regarding delayed delivery.
  3. Complaints regarding wrong / damaged product.
  4. Complaints regarding refund / money back related issue.
  5. Complaints regarding product return.
  6. Complaints regarding non-delivery of the product.
  7. Complaints regarding online frauds and scams.

Internet based shopping scam complaints

Web based shopping scam is on rise. Numerous individuals have been cheated by energizing offers which appear to be unrealistic. Individuals get tricked by what they see. They are given some incredible items on the site and they are enticed to purchase the item quickly by making the installment on the web. Sites which sell counterfeit items rather than the authentic items, for the most part don’t acknowledge money down and request that you make the installment on the web. Subsequent to making the installment, clients will be either conveyed phony or they won’t be conveyed item by any stretch of the imagination.

What to do in the event that you have been scammed by an internet shopping entryway?

On the off chance that you have been cheated by a web based shopping gateway, you should simply contact the client care of the organization and register a grumbling with them. You can raise a protest with the web based shopping entrance by calling the helpline number or by sending an email to the help mail Id. You can discover the contacts subtleties of the organization on its site. Typically, counterfeit web based shopping entrances won’t have any contact subtleties. So try to check this before shopping on any gateway.

Large organizations like Amazon and Flipkart have a repo to ensure so they settle protests rapidly. These organizations react to every single grumblings posted by the purchasers. Typically, online customers get duped when they shop in little obscure Organizations. These Organizations don’t make a big deal about their image notoriety and capacity like fleeting administrators. They acknowledge installments from client and vanish. They never answer to the customer grievances.

Post grievances on Consumer Complaints Lists in the event that you are cheated by web based shopping entryway

On the off chance that you have been cheated by an internet shopping entry or on the off chance that you don’t get any reaction from them you can post your Review / feedback / complaint on www.complaintlists.com. Consumer Complaints Lists is a free online consumer grievances portal, which registers buyer grumblings on the web and assists with settling it. Consumer Complaints Lists doesn’t charge cash from purchasers for settling the protests posted on its site.

How to post complaints / reviews on ComplaintLists.com against any organization?

  1. You can post your grievance on complaintlists.com by tapping on “Submit Complaint” tab on the any page of the site.
  2. When you click on submit complaint, you will be taken to another page, where are required to give complete details on the grievance. In the event that you have any records supporting the agreeable you can transfer them.
  3. When you have given all necessary data with respect to the complaint, the review will be posted in 24- 48 hours.

How ComplaintLists encourages you in settling your Complaint?
As soon as the complaint posted on complaintlists.com Objections will be shared over the internet based life via search engines and user / complainer can also share the complaint link / url on different social media platforms. This can help in settling the complaint as brands give more significance to the brand reputation.

File case in a Consumer court

On the off chance that you wish to make legitimate move against the online shopping website / company you can also file a complaint in the respected consumer court. In the event that you need to document a composed objection in person, you need to visit the consumer forum and file a complaint by paying the endorsed charges.

Post your reviews / feedback or experience if you are cheated by online shopping website / portal by clicking on the following submit complaint button.
 

198 thoughts on “Cheated by online shopping website / portal”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Mere product mujhe abhi tak nahi mila maine 1 lehnga choli ki booking ki hai mujhe booking kiye 1 week se jada ho gya hai or mere product abhi tak nahi mila aab mujhe product nahi chahiye tum aapna product aapne pass rakho mera paisa mujhe return kro

    1. Madam aapne paise diye hai kya to fas jayegi
      Agar aap pay nahi diya to aap bach gayi delivery ke time open box delivery lijiye yane aanenke baad open kar ke dekho aur fhir aap aapki itam aane ke baad pay dijiye

        1. Junaid mansoori

          I complained. Shadesshines .com. This is fraud. I ordered 4lingrie set rupees599 but I received only only which are very poor and wasted so I want to return n enquiry this website

    2. Hi

      Have you ever received your products.

      Actually i have also ordered the product but just now i saw only negative reviews.

    3. Shailendra chavan

      Mayank traders faridabad is frond my 800 rupees waste . They give me 3 useless Tshirt which is soo bad condition and colour is soo opposite that I order I order 4 Tshirt

  2. Rainbow fashion saree I have purchase but they cheted me he get me 999rs and I have give 200rs saree he is not givan any kind of reply to rainbow fashion chetter
    B

  3. This site was too fruad.this is a online fraud store.they shown in online one thing they were sent to the customers another worst product. I complaint to the police about this online fraud take saree .I suggest to every one plz don’t buy anything in this store.worst store

  4. Amar avinash malwad

    It’s fraud ….maine bluetooth headphones order kiye aur uski jagah dusra wire headphones bhej diyaa aur ab online shop wale contact number switch off dikha raha hai

  5. Cute girl creation is a fraud online shopping application.
    I haven’t received my order yet. Order was placed on 27th October ‘2020

  6. This is Fraud, I ordered dress and they send me only dupatta. They are the cheater, don’t buy from this I ordered from Vizex and no one is replying. Very very very bad people, they are making people fool.

  7. I ordered denim jacket from crezy shop web site
    And they sent me women’s solid olives cotton top
    They didn’t receive my return request
    Don’t shop with crezy shop online

  8. हनुमान सिह

    मैने एक फोन बुक किया बाय माय मोबाइल 7@gmail.com साइड से 3399 जोकि 13/11/2020 को अभी तक कोई प्रतिक्रिया नही हुई है साइड ओपन होती है पर मेरा आर्डर नही दीखा रहा है। ओर नाही कोई कोल या sms मिला है पेमेन्ट ATM कार्ड से हुई ह

  9. Sera Mary Solaman

    I ordered dress materials for 1000rupees,but ,that app. Is not found there..
    Club famous.com
    It’s a fraud company

  10. I ordered 3 dresses on dream fashions its been 1 week but i won’t got my order,and i had no informations about my dresses.Wher is my orders .

  11. I am cheated by mallify express by sending me very worse quality and different product that I have not ordered. When I made a call to this company they spoke very rudely n it was so disheartening. I have spent rupees 2000.00 for the product but the product l have received cost hardly 300-350 rupees.

  12. I received my order yesterday. The delivery information label had the correct order information written, but as I opened the package it was completely different from what I had ordered. I have not opened or used the dresses yet. Please can I have my money back or atleast can this order be corrected with the right items. Please let me know soon. I have also sent a mail to which I have not received a response yet. My email – vorakusum1976@gmail.com

  13. I have ordered the saree in takesaree website on 20/01/2021. But still the parcel not received. The parcel sent through xpressbees courier so I have checked the tracking no. But no response and details. The following is parcel confirmed SMS details
    Dear Kavitha N Your order no #32309 has been successfully placed. We Have Received 499.00. Thanks for shopping at takesaree.com. You get your order in 6-7 days
    Your takesaree Order has been shipped through Xpressbees with tracking code 1332920400603 .Track your order at https://www.xpressbees.com/track

  14. Got a saree which was 1660rs from hitha boutique first time and very worst experience. The saree was not as expected and the look of it was like 400/500 saree. Color was totally different and the seller was not agreeing that. (She was saying how surprisingly it was that color only for you, and they don’t have yellow shade sarees itseems😂 the way she responded it was too bad and initially she agreed to exchange with other saree but again she was saying all these words) No proper response when requested for exchange with other saree. Totally commercial. Better not to buy from such people and regret later

  15. Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I was ordered one product (TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones) on 18.03.2021 / 11Pm. The payment Rs.350 paid via debit card and The order confirmed mail received. But the product till received and the payment also till not regina. I have sent mail to contact.theprimecart@gmail.com .

    I haven’t received reply mail or call from “the prime art”.

    I was worried both physically and mentally. Please help to get to product or refund the money.

    Order Id :2370,
    Order Date & Time : 18.03.2021 & 11PM,
    Product Name : TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones,
    Paid Amount :₹350,
    Payment Method : Phone pay (cashfree@hdfcbank),
    Transaction ID : T2103182300435662541665,
    Collect ID : HDFC50847A28C8B49518B51DDFD89D198D9,

  16. Sir I had ordered a class active chronograph men’s watch as of 10/11/2020 but have not received the same. I had paid the desired displayed sum of 289 Rs through Google Pay through Union Bank.
    I have had tried several times to contact the online seller either through the mail but to no avail.
    Today on 29/04/ 2021 I tried to contact them through WhatsApp but the concerned person on the other end told me that it is a wrong number.
    The domain name address or the link which is displayed on google search engine web page is styleatelier.com from which I had ordered the same.
    Also whenever I google the link it takes me to different domain addresses.
    The transaction details are as
    10-11-2020 UPIAR/031512478690/DR/razorpay/ICIC/razorpay@,ICICI

  17. I have ordered a dress ADONIS BLUE GOTAPATTI SHARARA SET from yamaya fashion on 1st May 2021 and I received on 10th May 2021 any how. When I opened the parcel inside of that SHARARA whose worth is 800 I got a kurti whose is less than 200. I have mailed on yamayafashion@gmail.com many times but not a single response from there side and no contact number also. Now I want yamaya fashion to refund my money and take back there Kurti.

  18. Praveen Kumar

    Whisphilip.com company is. Fruad
    Order 1000 shirt delivered damged shirt
    Customer care not available

  19. I have order mobile from this website I have paid true phone pay but I didn’t got any confirmation from website I got dedicated

    1. दीपक रस्तोगी

      मैंने फिट वाइज कंपनी से 2 घड़ी ली हैं. उनकी सैंसर स्क्रीन beकर एहै. मुझे पैसे वापस चाहिए. कोई भी साइट नई मिल रही हैं. इस कम्पनी का कोई संपर्क नम्बर नहीं मिलर रहा हैं. कृपया मेरा प्रोडक्ट वापसकारा दीजिये.

  20. दीपक रस्तोगी

    मैंने फिट वाइज वॉचमैन कंपनी से दो घड़िया खरीदी. उनकी सेंसर डिस्प्ले बेकार हैं. फिट वाइज वाच कंपनी का साइट का कोई पता नहीं हैं. इनकी कांटेक्ट नम्बर नहीं हैं. यह फ्रॉड हैं. यह फ्रॉड कंपनी चलाते हैं. मुझे अपना रुपया वापस चाहिए. कृपया मुझै कांटेक्ट नम्बर दीजिये. कृपया मेरी सहायता करिये. कृपया मेरी बात करा दीजिये.

  21. Akshay khobragade

    At youtube, one ad is there from regularshirt my shopify… Which is totally fraud dont be victim in it.. I had been thug with 999rs… In the name of shirts.. N thing is it has no return, no refund, no money back… The worst thing i have ever done…

  22. Sanskriti gupta

    hmne jo order kiya usme order I’d bhi nhi likhi h or dress bhi glt aya h hmne womenkurtis.com se shop kiya tha ye fraud company h hme hmre paise return chahiy

  23. I ordered the saree which I was seeing totally showing different its use saree which some one use stenmark plz refund the money

  24. I had ordered the saree but which I get the some use one I don’t it’s not new saree also plz return my money

  25. I ordered 3 set of dresses in womans kurtis today i received totally fake used tshirts instead of the dresses as shown in the photos in website.. kindly DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM… Better go with amazon or flipkart..

  26. My order no is 68278 & airway bill no is 2403668278.my name is pankaj tiwari .i dont get my product.givemy money back.

  27. Hey
    Mene kaafi saare kitchen accessories mangaai thi or kaafi din ho gye hai delivery abhi tak nahi aai hai so kindly refund me my money or i will complain about it in cyber crime

  28. This is worst, fake and third class company… Don’t trust with booking the product and don’t spoil ur time with money…. This is irresponsible company… The product is not a worthy for even Rs100… Dont belive this kind of companies

  29. Surendra Rohara

    Bigfashionsales surat is fraud me I have booked mop in this company I have pay payment online but this company is not delivered the product

  30. FRAUD KAHIKE SAALE PAISA WAAPIS KAR NAHI TO PARCEL JALDI SE JALDI NAHI TOO AISI COMPLAINT MAARUNGA TERA JHOPDA BAND HO JAAI GA

  31. Mamta Chaurasia

    This website is fully cheated I want my money back ?!!I’f m money will not return till today I will complaint in police station !!! This is my stick decision

  32. I ordered something special but received very dirty and cheap products.. the product is reped
    ..so please take action to this fraud company

  33. I dont want this product anymore because this products looking like worst one. They is not return policy and no contact info for return .

    I dont want this product I need my money return back for that what should I do.

  34. Which I have ordered that very old n useless.. please send me the money which I paid for the dress.jever bride . Com company cheated me.how I will get back that money…

  35. Myne b fash nack se online 3 dresses RS 799 ka order kiyatha . Jo order kiyatha o nahi aya balke ek dum gatiya wale purane 2 tops aye hain . Ek nmbr k fraud hai. My ne Google me search kar k us nmbr pe cll kiya to usne uske senior se baat karvai, to myne kaha ki jo myne order kiyatha o nahi aya hain, balki dusre kuch purane tops aya hain. To o kethta hai ki accha to firse ek baar aap order karlijiye . To myne kaha my firse kyun order karun bekkar me my aapko paise kyun kilaon, a apka tops vapis lijiye ,mere paise vapis kijiye kaha myne ,to kehta hai k myne aapke paise Khaliya hi samjhlijiye . Cash on delivery me paise vapis nahi hote hain kehra ha hai. Ek nmbr ka ghatiya aadmi hai ,aur us hi ki tarha ghatiya kapde bechkar business kar raha hai . Ek na ek din bahut pachtayega . Kabi bhai website online se kuch b order nahi karna chahiye.

  36. i had ordered pack of 8 Regular wear cotton women backless V neck bra panty set -38 i got only 3 bra with 2 cardboards woth 649/- rupees

    1. I also have that same issue. I had ordered pack of 8 padded bra and panty set – 34 and got only 3 worst quantity bra with 2 cardboards worth 599/- rupees. I complaint about that here but didn’t get any response. Did you get any mail or anything?????

  37. Akanksha Vinod Bilthare

    I ordered “New Stylish cotton pad daily wear Bra and panty” a few days ago from fashionistas365
    Women fashion store but I didn’t received the quality as expected. The picture while ordering and the parcel I have received is not upto the mark. As mentioned and showed in the picture it is not a padded bra and no panties received to me, only I have received is three ordinary cotton Bras .Even the contact no.in that parcel is not working.

    Thank you

  38. I had order today 25 Feb 2022 12: 30 pm
    I have pay with upi transaction was successful showing amount is 454rs
    Problem is till now ia have not received information about my order when will deliver it’s urgent for me I have to go somewhere I have already problem of money so please I request you mail me call me
    Order number 37907 payment method paytm

  39. STCHANDRASEKHAR BABU

    The purchases through PROCK and payments through RAZORPAY were gone to
    TERMINAL OWNER NAME RAZ*NAYRA MART
    TERMINAL ID 41R62993
    CITY SURAT
    LOCATION RAZ*NAYRA MART
    AMOUNT Rs359

  40. Hi,

    Good Evening,

    When can I get the delivery of the office Chair ordered from H K MALLS on 25-February-2022.

    Please find the billing information given below:-

    Rs999.0 debited@SBI UPI frm A/cX6220 on 25Feb22 RefNo 205684516278. If not done by u, fwd this SMS to 9223008333/Call 1800111109 or 09449112211 to block UPI

    Thanks & Regards,
    Arindam Sarkar
    9123808941

  41. Hii…
    Same incident happened to me.. I have raised a complaint against them. fashionistas365.com is a fraud site.. Do not make a mistake to buy from their store or site..
    Did u got a refund or something??

  42. ANUPAM KUMAR DASS

    I WAS PURCHASED SONY EAR BUDS AND SONY HEADSET. BUT VISHAL TRADERS CHEATER COMPANY SEND ME BULLSHIT EARPHONE WHICH WAS MAXIMUM 100 RS . I AM UNABLE TO POST ANY PICTURES DUE TO CONNECTION PROBLEM. BUT MY ALL FRIENDS I REQUEST YOU ALL THAT DON’T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AND I AM GOING TO CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT WHERE MY BROTHER WORKED AND BE SEAL THIS FRAUD COMPANY FOR EVER.

  43. Recevied wrong product
    address given — Women Fashion -154 yamuna vihar Delhi -110053 contact 771725356
    There have cheated lot of people .i have ordered 7 pc set of sport bra and they have delivered the normal 3pc bra
    pls help to get my money back or atleat save others from this scammers .please do something pls pls pls

  44. Panchal khushbu

    Online shopping karna hi bekar he ab to.. hamare desh me hi lutna he …kamana hi he to thik se kamav naa …😡

  45. I ordered 8pcs New Look Sports Style Lingerie Set from ShadesShines on 10th April 2022 which costs 599 .. The product which is delivered today 16/04/2022 contains 3 pcs normal and used bras . I couldn’t connect to them in any way as their numbers are already switched off and the email is not correct ..I want my money back .ShadesShines is totally Fraud.Pls don’t buy anything from this site.

  46. Your transaction with KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA was successful

    Transaction ID: pay_62503b84c5aca_48736
    Merchant: KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA
    Amount Paid: 528.64
    Order Date: 2022-04-08 19:11:25
    Customer Phone Number: 08511160706

  47. Tathagata Banerjee

    Kindly help me out please. I have already submitted my complain. Please help me with my money 🙏

  48. Cheated by online. I have order T-shirts in shirtsofy company. But i have received ladies wear. Cancel my order and return back the money

  49. Mene ek dress order ki thi but mujhe ek cheap quality ki t-shirt mili h please aap aake ise change kar do ya fir mere pese mujhe vapas kar do

  50. I got a massage of part time job vacancy by this i lost 13900 plz help me to get it back i am coming from poor family plz help me out 😭😭😭🙏

  51. I received wrong product from boldslook.in and now they are not looking forward for exchange neither for refund…and this really very disappointing for me….also the product I received was totally wrong and of very cheap quality….
    It’s my humble request for you to give proper coordination n response for this

  52. I buy directly in Facebook that website is glocia hub combo dress but they will send me wrong product why they are cheating customers

  53. Surbhi Kumari

    I am also cheated by SHADES SHINE.COM WEBSITE .
    I had ordered 4 set of lingerie worth rs. 599 but received only 3 and that too of wrong size nd poor quality
    I want my money back 😭 please do something
    They arw not even providing return service

  54. PRADEEP AGRAWAL

    I HAVE ORDERED 20KG OF MANGOES FROM THEIR WEBSITE (HASTIWORLD) AND PAID FULL AMOUNT OF RS 1036.04 ON 29.04.22. BUT TILL TODAY I DID NOT RECEIVED THE ORDER ITEM. SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL FOR RECOVERY OF MY MONEY

  55. I was asked to deposit 300 initially and I got some profile from thay and I withdrew 1000 and I received 950 as they deducted 5% from that..I thought ok and she asked me to deposit 2000k and from then scam started.. it keep on asking me to deposit money..when I question her she said u need to complete al the tasks to withdraw the money..i pad up to 150000..and she was telling that she also deposited 26399 to complete the task..later for last task I was asked to pay 155000 wch I refused to pay..then she started asking me for her money 26399..I refused to pay her..she started threatening me saying I can do any thing with you and with your kids be careful don go out and don’t send ur kids out and all..some body please help me to get my money

  56. Mee too cheated by that mf meerado website I fak them to give my money back. & I request google to take out that fake meerado website out of it . if google doesn’t then there is no useless hopeless app than google. All of them in meerado website are cheated.. 🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻

  57. Priyal gangrade

    Please mujhe mre rupees wps dila do, wear19 is totally fraud/scam website. Order kiya 1 week s jyada ho gya still I haven’t received my order yet. Na koi unki customer care number hai so that m unhe contact kr pau, or na hi order hone k Baad uss app pe order history aai… Plz plz plz somebody help.

  58. Hi everyone
    It’s better if you everyone do cyber police complaint.
    On just dial you people will get address and phone number of cyber police station.
    It’s in BKC.

  59. Hemanth Kumar SR

    i have been ordered a grinder mixi in hk malls website on 21.02.2022, but still i have not received the product i have been already payed the amount also. Kinldy look in to this and arrange for the order material. order no of HKMALLS is 87701 / 21.02.2022. this is fake website or what kindly confirm.

  60. The item I ordered was Rs 999 and when it was paid then they did not pick up the phone and when the order came it was a local product

  61. Hi… I m shanthi.. I have ordered 4 bra and 4 panty.. bt they delivery only 3 bra’s with very local quality… pls I need my money back now..how to return the product… help me… cheating fellow why are you doing like this kind of job😡😡😡

  62. sir/madam ji i ordered a smart watch and apple airpods on 13/06/2022 i got a kids simple watch on 19/06/2022 i got in 2 days if you don’t get my 1399 paisa or what you ordered If so, I will report you to the consumer and to the police. order id DS12JUN427

  63. swayamdeep chavhan

    i order smart digital watch rs 1499 but his deliverd wrong item small watch just like 50rs only there are so scam

  64. Hindi
    TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

    My ID Was suspended When Was Playing The Game, I Haven’t Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I’m a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account

    Player Name(ᴳᶠメ༒ⒶⒷⒽⒾ࿐ʸᵀ)

    ID:1180967038

  65. RAVINDRAN NANDAKUMAR

    I had ordered a mini air cooler through lacasha.com and paid Rs.449/- through paytm UPI 9941595147@paytm.
    on 23/06/2022. Amount debited from my state bank of India, account.
    and credited to sabpaisa.payu@axisbank. but till now order is not confirmed.
    no confirmation message or email.

  66. Hiral Chaudhry

    Order 8 set of undergarments and received only 3 with third class quality and now return option is not available

  67. Mujhe same product pics jesa nahi mila..or ye gande bhi hain Kurtis.. please mere paise return Karo aap

  68. I orderd a smart watch and earphones from diggi store Facebook of rs 1399 but the product was missing there was no earphones and the watch also it was not a smart watch..diggi store
    Hno 49 papal wala Molalla badli Dolhi near Nirwan library NA North West Delhi,110042

  69. I got cheated by curve mues company and when i tried to talk to their customer care she was asking me for my mpin and other confidential details
    And said that there is no other way of refunding money amount 599

  70. Sonali upadhyay

    Mene combo of 3 suit order kra jiski jagah mujhe 2 gandi si kurti bilkul ghatiya jiska poocha bhi na bn ske Or return address sb glt h koi return option ni mere 1000 rupee waste hue h.

  71. Akanksha singh

    I ordered a product worth total 499/- when i placed the order returning option was available at the moment i received the parcel and tried to return the parcel the option of return was missing there. I didn’t received what i ordered from “fashionrob”.

  72. I ordered one night wear from this website love-story-cloth4.myshopify.com/ after seeing an ad from instagram, unfortunately i paid online and it’s almost a week i didn’t recieve any confirmation message nor any mail from them so i visited the website again but it shows This store is unavailable.

  73. Mukesh Sharma

    Abi tak kisi nea koi rply nhi diyea fake side hai kya yea order bhi glat ata hai or na koi rply kr tha hai itni bar mail bhi kr diya hai par koi rply nhi aa rha kya krna hai bh*n cho* muje mere pasia refund chiyea ..

  74. Ajit Singh Chaudhary

    I have ordered a kids by cycle through SURETOSHOPPI online shopping site. They receive money but do not deliver the product.
    There number is also fake. I tried to call them but never able to get connected. I tried to cancel my order but there is no option to cancel the order and I’m not able to do so. I don’t want that product anymore. How can I get my money back.

  75. Tshering Doma Bhutia

    Ordered hair touch up colour from netxecom but recieved a tiny eyeshadow kit worth 200 rupees ..there is no page on which I can exchange or ask for a refund..should be labelled a fraud company

  76. I had order 1499rs speakers with catchsave.in but not delivered 😢 😕 😒 😑 is there any possibility to get my refund?…..The mentioned contact number us invalid and in email not responding…

  77. Jeyarani sureshkumar

    i was received cloths. but, very worst and old cloths . cash on delivery method. i was paid amount. pls, refund money