Vastulnd Relators Pvt Ltd – land deeopment

Reported By: VINDHYANCHAL

Contact information:
Vastulnd Relators Pvt Ltd Nagpur
na

We , ‘Investors “in the Vindhyachal project situated at Khandwa Road Indore signed agreements with Vastuland Realtors Pvt Ltd and as per agreement various land development work related to drainage , water supply, electricity supply and many more to be completed by the ” Company” by March 2012 but hardly 25 % of the work is completed.

For the above mentioned reason we ” Investors’ ‘ formed a temporary committee named as “Vindhyachal Vastuland Management Committee” to interact with various regulatory bodies, forums etc and to safeguard our interest.

Please join us to safeguard our interest

Members of the Vindhyachal Vastuland Management Committee
Sr No Name Plot Number Contact Number Email ID
1 Rakesh Verma 393 9867951392 raksitver@rediffmail.com;raksitver@gmail.com

2 Pushpraj Singh 360 ,361 7247009678 prsingh_71@rediffmail.com

3 Ritul Shrivastava 849 9826072987 ritulshrivastava@yahoo.com

4 Ashok Nair 408 9827194932 ashok.nair71@gmail.com

5 Akshay Gupta 387 9825777117 AKSHAYGUPTA2406@GMAIL.COM

6 Mukesh Gupta 305 9893352674 mukesh_gupta29@yahoo.in

7 PKC 355, 420 7770833328 pkc1957@gmail.com

8 Ramesh Chandra Soni 129 9009343434 Sonirameshchandra33@gmail.com

9 Sarit Jain 105 9826644264 indiasarit@gmail.com

10 Suprit Agnihotri 848 9406614631 Suprit.agnihotri@piramal.com

11 Pawan Patni 356, 357 9422043671 Pawanpatni543@gmail.com

12 B S Baghel 13 9425061788 BSBAGHEL468@GMAIL.COM

13 Yogesh Thakur 696 7000849928 yoogesh123@gmail.com

15 Ritesh Purviya 407 9816619277 riteshpurviya@yahoo.co.in

16 M I Quershi 231 9425950311 Miqureshi291@gmail.com

17 Hemant Pal 755 9407406870 hemantpal.scs@gmail.com

18 Shyam Pandey 240 7247291489 shyampandey1948@gmail.com;ritesh.kpandey@gmail.com

19 Manish Kumar 705 9810048210 tellmanish@gmail.com

20 Dinesh Malviya 362 7869371448 dkmalviya365@gmail.com

21 Shubh Joshi 403 9907074433 shubhjoshi25@gmail.com

22 Kanhaiyalal Sharma 337 9826037488 klsharma98260@gmail.com


—————————————————-

How to file a complaint against Vastulnd Relators Pvt Ltd?

* Go to page
* Write Vastulnd Relators Pvt Ltd in company name section and write your complaint in detail
* Enter your personal information (email will not be published)
* Get refund / replacement / damages from Vastulnd Relators Pvt Ltd.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.