whaaky – whaaky.com – return the product

I am purchase 5 formal shirts from whaaky. but I am received very poor quality meterial. And cuts on it. i already inform to whaaky through mail for return my money. but i am not getting any responce from thir side. I requested to you pls arrange to refund my money.
20140805_172049

81 thoughts on “whaaky – whaaky.com – return the product”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Dear Customer, 

    We @ Whaaky value each and every relationship and are committed to providing ‎an excellent experience. We apologize if u have faced a problem, but we assure you that we will solve the same at the earliest. It will be great if you could provide your order number and write to us at support@whaaky.com regarding the same. 

    Caution : Please be aware that Whaaky never asks for your personal bank details like Password / Pin etc. Also, beware of hackers who tend to call from Whaaky and claim these details. Some of the phone numbers from where customers are receiving spoof calls are 8737031458 / 8884541915. This is for your information. Please refrain from giving your phone numbers in the forums so that you don’t receive any such calls.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Your friends from Whaaky

    1. bleady service no one lift the calls on the numbers which display on website and no reply to emails bullshit service and fake products.. Order ID : S801058762 Product is fake Memory cards…

    2. I purchased 5 shirts worth Rs 999, but I got worst quality shirts. My order number is S801409240. Please refund my money as soon as possible.

      1. My name is prakash.r my order number is 79046669903 combo shirts 5 choose shirts xL your dispatch is L size please replacement

    3. I want to return order because the product are completely damaged products.
      There no customer satisfaction at all.
      Customer care is not responding.
      This whaaky online shopping is wast,nasty..

  2. venugopalan M.B

    My name M.B.Venugopalan
    My order no S80774974
    Order very poor T shirt display cooler t shirt but your dispached to round back, cell is not working not on cell phone .please return the material

    Thank you

  3. Subject: Return Product
    My Name: Shankar sha
    My Contact No.: 09003932254
    My City: kanchipuram tamilnadu
    My Complaint Against: Whaaky.com
    Whaaky.com’s Contact Details: way2online Retail Private Limited . No 1-8-319/2 , Patigadda Road , Begumpet , Hyderabad – 500016 . Contact No – 09533495334 , 04066228282
    Complaint Category: Advertising Media
    My Complaint Description:
    Dear Sir , my order no is S80898744. Sir ur product quality is very low . So plz return my money

    1. ZALA BALDEVSINH SHAKTISINH

      Dear Sir,
      My Order No Is 766621057. Sir Ur Product Is Not Match To My Size.So Plz Return My Money

  4. Shahenshahuddin

    I bought a CDMA mobile from whaaky.com but the mobile is dublicate and its not working well and when I call for the complain on its contact no. No one picks up the call I tried more than 200 times but only it rings but I got noresonse and I want it to return and refund my money back please halp thank you

  5. I have purchased 3 jeans and 3 t- shirts. But it is damaged and very poor quality. No return or refund option is there in this site. They are not having any response for mcomplaints, and this is one of the worst online site.

  6. I have purchased 3 jeans and 3 T-shirt from whaaky. But it was fully defective products. Plz refund my amount.
    Ph:8884602744

  7. I HAVE PURCHASED 2 MOBILE FROM WHAAKY.BUT IT IS 1PES DEFECTIVE & 1 PES VEOLUM PROBLAM,PLEES REFUND MY AMOUNT.& RETURN YOUR PRODUCT,MY ORD.NO.S801143798.
    MOB. NO.8401909383

  8. I have purchase 2 mobile from whaaky.com, both items are defective and not a nokia product, my order no is S801224321, so I want to return my Items.

  9. I have received my order no:S801255095 today i received but mobiles was fake i want return my mobile please guide me.

  10. MALAYA KUMAR GANDHA

    i have purchase aset of 3jeans&3shirt,but that is unfit for me according to my size,so i want to return it.also i will cal as your custumer care number but there is no any reply from WHAAKY side.MY ORDER NUMBER WAS-S8011323011,it was recieve in the dt-04/04/2016.

    1. ZALA BALDEVSINH SHAKTISINH

      Dear Sir,
      I have Purchase At 3jeans & 3shirt, But That Is Unfit For Me According To My Size, So I Want To Return It. Also I Will Call As Your Custumer Care Number But There Is No Any Reply From Whaaky Side. My Order Number Is76621057, it Was Recieve In The Date-14-05-2016
      So I Request Return My Money

  11. I have purchase 2 mobile phone waaky.com both item are defective and not a samsung product , my Order No-S801347558, so i want my money return .

  12. i have purchase aset of 2jeans but that is unfit for me according to my size,so i want to return it.also i will cal as your custumer care number but there is no any reply from WHAAKY side.MY ORDER NUMBER WAS-kmss8013527312355 it was received 5-04-2016. Please return my money

  13. ravikumar ganta

    I have purchased aset of 5 jeans but it will 3jeans on a pac so i want to return i also call your customer care number but it is no response and i send a mail to support@whaaky.com my order no is

    Order No:S801361285
    Ref:S8013612852230
    Consignment no:766621491

  14. I am purchase jeans but damage product nd low product.please sir my atom is refund.order no.is s8014047062430

  15. I AM PURCHES 5 FULL SLEEVES CASUAL SHIRTS L ORDER NO s80139257712438 NEXT 5 FORMAL TROUSERS 32 ORDER NO s8013925772451 so tiate sir so ruturn shirts is XL trosers is 34 given please sir

  16. i ordered nokia 230 .but received the fake mobile..i just want to return it but cant eble to get any kind of information or process.this is your support?

  17. i ordered nokia 5233 .but received the fakemobile..i just want to return it but cant eble to get any kind of information or process.this is your suppor

  18. Shailesh Raodeo

    please return order no. 8014422492520 and return money. Size is not comfortable. Yellow shirt is damaged one.

    reply

  19. Javeed
    Please return order no s801516846 and return money damage and size is not comfortable 09894842399

  20. Dr Rajendra karadia

    I was purchased 10 full sleeve shirts rs 1399/ these shirt did not match display on your site online quality are very low and cheap so you refund my money otherwise action will be taken against you

  21. I HAVE PURCHASED REEBOK SHOE FROM WHAAKY. MY ORDER NO-S801608537.BUT IT IS A WRONG PRODUCT.SO I WANT TO RETURN IT AND REFUND MY MONEY, PLEASE SIR/MADAM HELP ME.

  22. Dear sir, my order no is 42189680234. Sir your product quality is very low . So plz return my money. My phn no.9066215786.

  23. I’m purchase 2 branded jeans… Ad ur product quality is very low so i want to return product and please return my money order no is GURS8016265222542

  24. I want to return ur product bcoz it’s very low quality product nd order no. Is GURS8016265222542 ..so please return my money

  25. praveen thomas

    i have received my order S801645895 on 08/07/2016 i received my product but LG Tone Wireless Headset & MI 10,400 mAh they are fake product i want return my product please guide me

  26. I HAVE PURCHASE 3 SHIRTS WORTH 649.BUT I GOT LOW QUALITY PRODUCT. MY ORDER ID S8016454132204 .SO PLEASE REFUND MY FULL AMOUNT.
    THANK YOU.

  27. I am purchase 2MI 10400 mAh power bank. order no S801784030. please return my money. It is very poor quality and one power bank dead…..

  28. Shubhangi mehrotra

    I ordered ‘mi’ powerbanks from whaaky and they gave me duplicate powerbanks which is really of very low quality.. they are just simply worst nothing else… I think i should proceed my proceeding to consumer forum for their complaints..

  29. i am purchase 3 jeans and 3 shirts but i am received very poor quality meterials and cut it , that is unfit for me according to my size so i want to return it also i alrady inform to whaaky through mail for return my money or resend good product ,but i am not getting any responce from there side i requested to you please arrange to refund or resend good product or my money

  30. i am purchase 3 jeans and 3 shirts but i am received very poor quality meterials and cut it , that is unfit for me according to my size so i want to return it also i alrady inform to whaaky through mail for return my money or resend good product ,but i am not getting any responce from there side i requested to you please arrange to refund or resend good product or my money

  31. Iam shoping whaakya.com shirt and jeans but this product ls are damaged and unfit for my size so Plz replacement immidiatly my order number s8018198662567

  32. mi 2 jaket order very low quality jacket 1big & 1 small jaket. so pls return product . my order no is s801862263 pls my 949rs cash back.

  33. My Order ID: S802011025 Deliver Date:21.11.16 Time : 2.00PM received the consignment. It’s not worthy and such a quality tou displayed in your site. I am Totally abset. It’s also fit for me. They colour deliver is also not one ordered by me. So Kindly canceled the order and take your 4 party shirts and return money pls.

    Thanking You,

  34. Subject: Return Product
    My Name: Arun kumar
    My Contact No.: 09715912925
    My City: kadayanallur.
    My Complaint Against: Whaaky.com
    Whaaky.com’s Contact Details: way2online Retail Private Limited . No 1-8-319/2 , Patigadda Road , Begumpet , Hyderabad – 500016 . Contact No – 09533495334 , 04066228282
    Complaint Category: Advertising Media
    My Complaint Description:
    Dear Sir , my order no is S802120951 . Sir ur product quality is very low . So plz return my money .

  35. Courier Name : VELEX
    Courier Consignment No : 8230075803
    Date of shipping : 2017-02-03 06:54:45.0
    Your Contact number : 7095090938
    my product was not working ………shipment order is S802132149 smart watch phone not working….
    you send fack onesss which is not working refund my moneyyyyyyyyyyyy plzzzz

  36. Ashis Vishwakarm

    Wrong delivery return this delivery ,my mobile number 7619869961and order name -two men suits piece, order no. is s8021462162886

  37. I want to request all the peoples to complain in consumer court against whaaky. Becoz it is a fake site . When I saw this site first time i like the site but later on when I book the shoes with order no.S802213227 than I found it is a fake site. So I request to all the people to come with me and complain at consumer court against whaaky. And I also requests to whaaky to refund money of all peoples as soon as posible.
    I am going to consumer court against whaaky .
    So I request all the peoples to support me .

    Thanks you

  38. PINKUL BARBHUIYA

    PINKUL BATBHUIYA
    MERA ORDER NO – S802221420 MUJE SMART PHONE NAHI CHAHIYE ,
    PLZ.. MERA MONEY REFUND KIGIYE PLS..

  39. my name is pravin rathod
    my orders is combo pack and orders no.S802244367
    and your product quality is very 3rt class. so return your product
    and refund my money.
    my no.7775985852

  40. Krishna Aggarwal

    I have purchased 4 chino trousers from your website but they are useless .Noone will wear that quality of jeans .Return my money.