INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG – Fake USB Chargeable flashlight

Reported By: vijay

Contact information:
INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG Noida
Not mentioned in the invoice

The online advertisement offered two flash lights for Rs. 1099.00 and I purchased two flashlights on 10th March 2023 but after opening the pack only one taclight flash light is in working condition. Second unit is faulty. The product delivered is highly overpriced similar products are available for less than Rs. 300.00.This is a clear case of fraudulent practice. I request full refund and Iam willing to return the two flashlights at the retailer’s expense.
The build quality is very poor. It does not have the form, fit and function as shown in the ad video
—————————————————-

How to file a complaint against INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG?

* Go to page
* Write INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG in company name section and write your complaint in detail
* Enter your personal information (email will not be published)
* Get refund / replacement / damages from INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG.

48 thoughts on “INVO retails, plot no 122, Basement D block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha nagar, PIN 201301, GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG – Fake USB Chargeable flashlight”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Akhilesh Mishra

    Akhilesh Mishra,RaceCourse Road,Muzaffarpur,Bihar,purchased 2 wall solar lamps,which are not working at all,Kindly arrange to get the products return & pay my money Rs 999/- immediately,otherwise I will file a complaint in the name of the company as well as both of the directors Mr.Sadashiv and Mr Rakesh Kumar,Pl.treat the matter seriously & act accordingly,Pl confirm your actions on my w.s.no.7044723623

  2. I oredered anti vibration adjustable bracket base for washing machine set of 4 blue now what i received is a small old type nonadjestable which is available in market for aprox Rs.400 ,and u have charges Rs 899.I think its a cheating clearly
    My invoice no Retail35453 dt.20-5-2024

  3. sanjay bhalchandra phadnis

    purchased on line from INVO Retail , a dent puller device which was delivered yesterday ie.28/03/2024 vide their invoice no.’ Retail 1443914 dtd.24/03/2024′ The product is substandard. Please take back this product and return my money.
    Sanjay Phadnis
    Pune

  4. NNEU326369 is mine order number which i have recvd is totally different from what i have seen in pic i request kindly take back the parcel n refund me 649/-

  5. I have recvd 1 makeup storage pouch .. its totally different from what i have booked i kindly request u to plz take back & refund my amt -649/-

  6. I had ordered a pack of 12 microfiber cleaning cloth for Rs. 699.. it looked quite big in size..when I received the item today they sent me 9/9 inches flannel material and they are so small which cannot be used for any thing.. how can they cheat people like this.. the pack does not cost any thing more than Rs. 150.. they charged 699 for this rubbish.. u want my refund at tge earliest.. my no is 9880086807.. I will circulate a WhatsApp message about this company as I have their address…

  7. Chaitali Roy Biswas

    Order# NNEU322240 does not look new and also not of good quality as was advertised. What is the process for refund?

  8. I had bought a handbag from Invo Retails, now I want to return it as it is not as per the quality, iam not able to contact Invo retails to return it

  9. File the complaint this company and courier company too because without proper invoice how the courier service delivered the product from one state to another state.
    It is looks a nexus.

  10. I have purchased online instant hair root cover up but they dispatch wrong product 2 Hillaryrhoda eyebrow drawing of @ 1299 which was actual cost @148 each.

    1. I have ordered a wrist watch priced at 1399/- blue colour but the one I received is white colour and also the watch promised to deliver was Quartz but the one delivered is the local brand
      This is a big fraud, they all are fooling people
      I want my money 1399/- back

  11. Purchased heavy furniture lifter vide invoice No. retail 1281725, Dt. 15.09.2023.
    However product is not work properly. Pl. take it back.
    inform here return process and refund the amount Rs.999.00
    DM Bhatt
    9825695176

  12. Purchased heavy furniture lifter vide invoice no retail 1270853 dt 4/9/2023. However product is not what was shown in ad. I am not able to lift furniture.
    Pl take it back
    Pk Agarwal
    8400415555

  13. Vandana Sachdev

    I had ordered a pack of foldable bags and the advertisement stated all mixed colours whereas I have got a pack of all three bags of black colour which I do not want
    Kindly exchange for coloured bags or process my refund
    Your reviews are very discouraging
    I hope I had visited the site before ordering

  14. I have ordered fire windproof energy saving gas stove stand but it is broken and they have not mentioned how to refund or return.

  15. The Heavy Duty Furniture Lifter And Mover (SKU-LM1) is of no use. It’s just 800 gm weight , how this weak tool can lift heavy weight. No use , Rs. 999/= wasted totally.

  16. Ransan Turner

    I placed an order vide order No. NNEBMY648961 for a set of 5 wireless pushup bras as per the adevrtisement on instagram. The size I ordered was 3XL (112-120 cms). But what I recd is Baby slips No.: S017. I need a replacement how do I go about ???

  17. What is your company e billler id ..plz tell your product speed post cod is delivered but amount not credited to your account because of absence of e- biller id .so please provide invo retails e- biller id no.

  18. I have ordered a travel fordable bag 3 no’s for rs.1499/- but I received a different bag, not even close to what was ordered. I want a refund and please make a return process. Order # NNEU245862
    Order received from : INVO Retails, plot no.122, Basement B block, Sector 7, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar,Pin -201301.
    GSTIN: 07CAPPS939ON1ZG

  19. I ordered foldable bag but delivered dirty product I want to return n money back n colour is also different poor quality

  20. Rajdeep Singh

    Foldable Hanger Recieved was damaged. I want to return it back. I tried to call at customer care. But no one picked the call. Please refund money ASAP.
    Invoice No. Retail 1148461
    Invoice date : 2023-06-07

  21. Sandhya poddar

    I have purchased travel foldable duffel bag pink,qty 2nos and received different colour bags ie greenish gray and also it is overpriced.I would return the same and get a refund asap.
    Order no.NNEU239571
    Invoice no Retail1134655
    Invoice date:2023/05/30
    INVO RETAILS
    PLOT NO122,BASEMENT,D BLOCK,SECTOR 7,NOIDA,GAUTAM BUDDA NAGAR,201301
    GSTIN:07CAPPS9390N1ZG

    1. If u have any contct number could u please send us….i hv also recevide fake product i need to return it…

  22. Devdutt Singh

    Hi I have purchased watch in your side but your are send me different types of watch so I requested to you refund my amount my invoice no 11322671, order no NNEU239268 DATED 29/05/2023 IF YOU ARE NOT REFUND I AM GOING TO CONSUMER COURTS AFFTER 10 DAY OF THIS MAIL

    DEVDUTT SINGH
    C8/8208 VASANT KUNJ NEW-DELHI 110070
    9810013003

  23. Suddamalla nagamani

    My order NNEU215933 luxury watch automatic clock it’s wrong item poor quality 😔 pls return my money back 🔙 pls . Address : royal beauty parlour NKR complex Krishna Lanka 520013 vijaywada andrapradesh

  24. R Sampath Kumar

    Dear sir,

    I purchased u r mosquito killer bat, received and it not satisfactory. It is 1199/- rupees and not that quality and having a problem if I charge it will be thereafter only for an 5 minute. I would like to return and refund my money please do the needful.

  25. Bought hangers from the website and it came out to be worst ever seen. There is no stiffness and it is so light weight that it can’t even hold the clothes . So I need to refund this and never advise anybody to purchase anything from this website. Plz return it as soon as possible and refund the money back to me.

  26. I have purchased a TacLight travel Flashlight dated of delivery 06/04/2023. Amount 699
    I compared this product with flipKart side then I got only 299 same product I want to return this kindly initiate my refund in my account from which I have done payment.
    INVOICE NO: Retail1026768
    A/c 090601506160
    Bank Name ICICI BANK
    IFSC ICIC0000906
    NAME ATUL KUMAR RAI

  27. I have ordered hairline stamp black color but i received brown so i want to return it.
    Order no : NNEKVS846334
    Invoice no: Retail994081

  28. Santana Maitra

    I have received Taclight travel Flash light, which is not working . While charging it’s working and when we plugged off, the switch button is not going to be on.

    Please replace the product ASAP.

  29. Jaya Raju Palli

    Today I have received Tac Light Travel Flash Light 2 units wide order no NNEKVS839845, DTDC Surface 155388749, invoice no Retail984898 invoice date 2023-03-15. HSN 8513.
    But one unit is not working, So I want to return. Product is not working.

  30. Colonel Pramesh kumar Royal

    Non slip multi functional phone mat is defective

    Invoice no.- retail 991774
    Date : 2023 -03- 18

    Item cost 799/-

    Pl arrange collection imdtly

    1. Cheap quality wrist watch
      Invoice no. Retail991240
      Invoice date : 2023-03-18
      Item cost 1499.00 INR
      Pls arrange Return and refund of the item immediately.