Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com – 20kg pack of Kesar Mangoes

Reported By: Mohammed Moin

Contact information:
Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com Surat
rimzimfabs.shopify.com

From Facebook ad I had placed a order of 20 kg pack of kesar mangoes from rimzimfabs.shopify.com and the amount was Rs.982.82 and I used PhonePe wallet for payment and the date of Purchase is 04/04/21 at 3.36 PM payment gateway was Razorpay and yet no Delivery receipt conformation
—————————————————-

How to file a complaint against Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com?

* Go to page
* Write Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com in company name section and write your complaint in detail
* Enter your personal information (email will not be published)
* Get refund / replacement / damages from Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com.

29 thoughts on “Rimzimfabs.myshopify.com – 20kg pack of Kesar Mangoes”

  1. Chandershekhar Kothari

    Hi
    I purchasd 10 kg mango and paid through my Google pay account post that the link shared by the company is not working also there is no update about the dispatch.
    I

      1. K Naresh Kumar

        Hi this naresh I am ordered 10 kg mangos 03/04/2021 amount paid through net banking but company is not working

  2. Dr Mohammad imran Khan

    I ordered 10 kg mangoes of amount 411 on 03/04/21 till date I haven’t received any updates for delivery…. kindly cancel the order and refund my money

  3. Hi,
    From Face book and i had placed a order of 10 kg pack of mangoes from rimzimfabs.shopity.com
    and the amount is 569.82 and i used phonepe wallet for the payment and the date of purchase is 05/04/2021 at 9:28 pm payment
    gateway and got message and given link on that, try to open provided link showing error. Till now no delivery and no message. How to track this…

  4. Rohit kumar Gupta

    i order10 kg mango of amount 628.82 on 6/4/2021 tell date till date i haven’t any update for delivery

  5. I have also purchased 10 kg mango. But not received till now. I called on given number. Wrong number.

  6. Khajasab Loni

    Dear sir, I was ordered 10 kg mangoes from rimzimfabs.shopity.com And amount paid through upi on 6/04/2021 at about 1309 hrs.
    Gateway and got messaged along with link. Today I have checked the link for to the status but it was showing error and store is not available, please do the needful action.
    Khajasab Loni

  7. On 3rd april 10.28 am have made payment for 10 kg mangoes through google pay (293.82).till date no information,ithink they have minted the money by showing lowest price of the mangoes.pls adv how to get amount refunded

  8. action should be taken on facebook..for allowing fake companies to loot innocent users…
    we can see there are dozen of fake seller live in facebook.

  9. RAVI KULKARNI

    I HAVE ORDERED 10 KGS MANGO BY MAKING PAYMENT ( ORDER NO : 3610 ON 05/04/2021 @ 06.17 HRS . TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MESSAGE REGARDING DELIVERY MANGOES !

  10. I have purchased 10 kg mango from rimzimfabs.myshipify.com on 04.04.2021 for Rs 588,82 . No delivery status is showing. Pls get the money refund. Such fraud website owner must be punished. He can be traced through the payment gateway and address through bank.

  11. i too got fooled for 20 kgs mangoes ……. damn i ordered a day before the website was shut without reading reviews….

  12. Harsh harsoraharsh@gmail.com

    I face same thing..i think we should make group for further action. Contact me on whats app number: 9998974937

  13. SREEKANTH JASTI

    Hi Guys i have raised a complaint with Razorpay and had recieved mail confirmation that the amount will be refunded

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *