VLE Bazaar – Product Not Delivered After Paying Money

Reported By: Pradeep Nigam

Contact information:
VLE Bazaar Gurgaon
vlebazaar.in

This is regarding my Product JioFi Hot spot order #107037 which i did on VLE bazaar, got delivered to me around 20 days back, the item which got delivered was not the same model, I had ordered the latest JioFi M2S Hotspot wifi but VLE bazaar delivered the old model.Upon request on the VLE team , I had sent it back through courier by my own expenses.
Attached is the copy of delivery from my Home to VLE bazaar office.

Returned item is already reached to the company 10 days back. I am following with customer care and one of the guys, i don’t name him but i have his no-8287374023.
Now he is not picking up the phone. I had called and messaged many times to VLE bazaar customer care , but it was very unfortunate to select this company for this product or any product for future. This is completely Fraud company looting and making fool to people.

I am chasing and chasing but no reply – I’m totally frustrated with this.

Could you please help in getting this resolved?

Many thanks

61 thoughts on “VLE Bazaar – Product Not Delivered After Paying Money”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Himanshu Agrawal

    We are extremely Sorry to Hear this, as per our telephonic conversation, we have resolved the issue.

    1. Hi Himanshu,
      Being the director you have to own the responsibility. This is very disappointing that no one is responding to the mails or calls. I am chasing since past one month.

      Can you reply or even arange a call back ??

      1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

    2. Sir Hamara product nahi aya muzhe product mangakar 16 se jada din hua hai me apke educators ko phone kia per vo jhut bol rahe hai 2din may ajayega 3din may ajayega aisehi bol rahe hai per abhi tak product nahi aya sir kuch kigiye
      Dnyan pawar

      1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

    3. Hi Himanshu,
      I have placed order (Order ID-584135) on 17-03-2021 but even after 7 days Mobile has not dispatched. I have paid whole amount 19999/- at the time of order. Your customer care executive repeatedly saying that, I will get it with in 3 to 4 days but they don’t dispatch.
      I have order it from VLE Bazar because of Indian business, But it is very disappointing. You must intervene and settle your management properly.
      Thanks

      1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

    4. Himanshu, this is very disappointing that, your team is not responding and only giving excuses. My order id 733566, which is under ‘refund under process’ for more than 10 days now, has not been initiated from your end. This is becoming torturous now.

      Please make it happen asap.

      Regards

    5. Ratnesh Gupta

      Hi Himanshu,

      Similar issue with me as well , I had bought a 128 GB memory card from vlebazaar.com on 10th-June-2021, I had called 3-4 times to customer care number they are not picking the call even after 30-40 mintues they pick the call and said your order will deliver in 2-3 days , every times they are saying same .

      Can we go for consumer forum against vlebazaar directors, please suggest me the way forward

      Regards
      Ratnesh Gupta (Noida)
      8076600254

    6. Hii .. my oder id #766117 I m place oder a blutooth zeckband this site on 8/05/2021 .. but after 10 days my oder not dilivered to me in 4 days …
      Then i m oder canceled .. i send request for refund for money … 1 months i m not recieve my money …. Many times i call your custumer car but they said that your refund in 10 days .. my oder cancel date 12 /06/2121
      But i have not recieve my refund money ….. Your custumer care feedback very bad …… I m very fustrated … Plsssss sir solve my problem ..

    7. Tarwinder Bhatia

      Dear Himanshu,
      My order number is 820216. I had ordered for an Mi security camera last week and had received a courier 5days ago where I found that the product sent to me is a used one and the charger etc are missing in the box. I raised a compliant immediately and shared images. Whilst your team agrees that the box was open when couriered but they are not able to understand that I cannot use the product without the charger etc.

      I need replacement of the product immediately with all components like charger etc.

      Request your intervention and swifter resolution.

      Thanks
      Tarwinder Bhatia
      (Contact details available with the order no.)

    8. Rizwanul Haque

      Hi
      Hope you are doing well
      My Order No. 809253
      This product has been broken when received. Raised the complain many times from email ID, by calls and by logins. But there is no solution. It has not been refunded neither been replaced. Daily calling consumes 1 to 1 and half hrs.
      Its really worst service I have found.
      On ur site it is 7 days replacment/ refund given
      Hoping for early solution

    9. Capt R Y Singh

      Hi Himanshu

      1. I am Captain R Y Singh (Retd) have ordered a mobile Samsung galaxy S-7 SM G- 930 vide Order I’d Number 827553 dt 30 Jun 2021 and paid a sum of Rs. 14,999/-. But till date product has not yet been delivered.

      2. Please intervention in this master and solve my grievances immediately.

      Thanks

      Capt R Y Singh

    10. Himanshu, i have purchased the logitech MK235 keyboard and mouse combo and i had issues with that product for which i returned it. My order ID is 712798. They customer care are saying that money will be returned in 7-8 working days, today and all are making me fool. 1 month has passed and i did not received any money.
      Please refund my money or else i will will forced to go to court.

    11. DHAVALKUMAR PATEL

      Himanshu Agrawal..
      This is Dhaval Patel. I had purchased JBL earphone from your company which was unboxed packing and it was not working. I requested to return and for refund..No reply then.
      I mailed about 20 times but no response and reply. Raised tickets no.of times..but hopeless company
      I think your company make fool to the customer. But you remember one thing..if you are not loyal to the customer.. you can be punished like any other cheater in India..
      Please keep it things in your mind.
      Since two month I am trying but all useless.
      If you are sincere and responsible , make arrangements to collect the same and refund my money

    12. Hello Sir,
      Sorry to say you but your customer care executives behaves unprofessional behavior. They are disconnected the call in middle of conversation and I’ve experience that.
      My name is Sushil and my order (1341994) refund is still pending from VLEbazaar.in
      But after 2 months no response of VLEbazaar.in so I request to you if you grow your business so please care your customers nothing else.

      Thank you
      Sushil Kumar
      8750511944

    13. I purchased product ( OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z Bluetooth Headset (Mint) ) whose worth was 1499 rupees, with order id 1444374. After receiving this product I found this product was defective and used (old). I request to return this product with return request id 14372. It’s something around 20 to 25 days and I don’t get refund , Today I called vle bazar customer care person , her behaviour was worst and she told to me that you don’t get refund we will replace your product ,”If you want to refund you have to wait 3 months because we are facing issues in payment gateway”. I asked to her why it’s take too much time for refund then she told to me “you get only replacement and I registered your complaint and please wait.” And cut my call, I have more questions and to ask but she already cut my call. I don’t want replacement because I know which product I ordered is not available anywhere in the world (new) the company closed manufacturing of that product already , I purchased it because I already used that model and quality was next level. For this product I visited all OnePlus stores local shops and many online sites and all they said that company closed its manufacturing and it’s upgraded version is available . But this product was available only one online site Vle bazar that’s why I purchased from here and now repenting on myself. Tell me onething if company closed its manufacturing then when how it’s possible to deliver brand new product of this model so please refund as soon as possible because company will send me same product and that product will be repair So I don’t need this product now .

  2. My phone also not delivered to my home and these
    Illegal velebazaar is a bloody bastard they are a thief they stolen my money since 14 th june 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  3. This company is completely dubious. They sent a flawed product and now they havent even given a replacement despite returning the product for over a month

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  4. I ordered Samsung M30s Mobile from VLE bazaar and waited for 30 days and still did not get delivery. Raised many complaints and they were giving Covid19 as excuse everytime. Initially they were closing the tickets raised by me and later they did not even bother about it and kept copy pasting the previous responses. When I called customer care they gave all false promises. Fed up with the service I decided to cancel the product even before shipping and waiting for 1 month. Now, I have been waiting and doing follow ups for refund of money which they say will be deposited today or tomorrow everytime I call them. Such a ridiculous lousy and irresponsible people. Regret buying here.
    Order # 218206

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  5. Was this Company Customer care good with any one, do they respond actually it there do they respond to emails ? do they really read the Customer email ?

  6. I have ordered 0neplus 3 mobile on 29th Sept with order #367568

    Still waiting
    No response on customer care EXCEPT RECRDED TAPE

    I home Himanshu and Aman Director will respon , as no one else they to Give responses

    To avoid legal complications I request to.refund money or delivered the product in no time

    Rest upto you

    Regards
    Ravi Bhutada
    connect 9822099212

  7. Hi Himanshu

    My order ID 300553(19/08/2020) where I had ordered 2xOnePlus Phone, and I received only one on 31/08/2020. Didn’t receive the remaining order till 23/09/2020 so “Canceled” it on the same day. No refund till date despite being given several dates for refund.

    With order ID 359390(23/09/2020), I had ordered OnePlus 3T for ₹10,899.00. Delivery was delayed so on 02/10/2020 “Canceled” the order. No refund till date despite being given several dates for refund.

    I had been patiently dialing more than 100 times to and the call goes through once, and talking to the support guys, but still no solution.

    Regards
    Kumar

  8. Himanshu Agrawal ji and Aman Agrawal ji
    Reference Order ID: 384885 dated 12/10/2020, I had cancelled (even before it was shipped), Got
    the notification of RUFUND INITIATED. Pls refer below email that clearly says refund had been initiated.

    However, on 22nd October delivery agent came with the phone to my house (attached is the pic). I did not accept as my refund was already in process (attached is the message) and immediately called vlebazaar to inform the same. They again said on 22nd thet my refunds being initiated,

    Since 22nd I have been trying to call for status on my refund and every day i am given 2-3 days time for refund. Today is over 15 days and my refund has not yet come in. Request you to please intervene and help me with my refund.
    best wishes
    Neil

  9. Hi Himanshu,
    On dated 26/10/20, I had ordered a Jio data card vide order no# 402657. After finishing of two months, still it has not been delivered. If you are not able to process my order plz process the refund. Also, plz delete a line from your policy “Our focus is complete customer satisfaction”. Hope you will advise your not working but getting payment employees to process my refund.
    Regards,

  10. Hello Mr.Himanshu Agarwal
    I have ordered a refurbished HP 8460 Laptop on
    30.7.2020. order no.262474.
    Many calls many messages I have contacted your office number till now I have not received the laptop
    Meant for a student as a gift.
    The full amount has already been sent.
    How can a reputed online trading portal behave in such a irresponsible way? Atleast on seeing this message will you send the laptop?

  11. Dear Himanshu Agarwal & Aman Agarwal,

    Product: Realme Buds Q

    I received my order (Prepaid Order ID: 502368 dated 27/01/2021 amounting Rs.1,299/-) on 01/02/2021.
    From that day onwards I tried to reach you at your Customer Care number, i.e., +91- 90266 55551, +91- 93194 39634 & 0124- 421 5151 for several times but no Customer Care Executive picked up my call and in return every time I heard an automated voice saying that my mobile number noted down and I will be receiving call from your end but no-one cared to call me back till now. Also your website says that I can reach you through WhatsApp as well at the same number mentioned as Customer Care Number, i.e., +91- 90266 55551 and then I experienced the second surprise, i.e., this said number does not have WhatsApp facility. After that I sent emails to updates@vlebazaar.in, info@vlebazaar.in, Support@vlebazaar.in & shubhneet04@gmail.com but again the scenario is same. None revert back.

    Now, the main point – The product which I received from you is a second hand product.
    The main box’s seal was already opened. The product was kept on the dedicated plastic jacket whereas the plastic jacket should be wrapped around the product. The product is bearing lots of scratches and finger impressions. The inner white box (cable/manual box) has a clear dent impression of earlier opening and last but not the least one of the earlier customers’ invoice (order number: 408-6767444-3719521, order date: 09/07/2020, invoice number: IN-BOM7-800230, invoice details: MH-BOM7-1034-2021, invoice date: 09/07/2020, customer name: Rohit Dhanawade, shipping address: 406/A Gurukrupa Apartment Phoolpada Road Prathmesh Nagar behind ZP School Thane Maharashtra Pin Code 401 305) copy (which earlier customer returned at the time of returning this product) was kept inside that inner white box. Moreover I did not receive my invoice copy with this product.

    In this regard, I would like to return this said product and also I want a full refund with immediate effect.
    Please do the needful urgently and oblige.

    Warm Regards,
    Subhamoy Nag
    +91- 90079 85544

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  12. Dear Sri Himanshu Agarwal
    I have placed an order for HP refurbished laptop on 30.7.2020 and full amount has been paid.
    Order I’d 262474.
    Touch your heart and tell me is it a good trading practice of not sending the product even after 6 months of collecting the full amount.
    The laptop meant as a gift to a poor student.
    Hope you will send the product immediately .
    Dr.A.D.NAGARAJAN MD DCH

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  13. I didnt received the refund for order #537284.
    Its been more than two week now.
    Everytime I called the customer care they told me that the refund will hit in an hour. Totally disappointed ☹️

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  14. BIKRAM KESHARI BHOL

    Why there is no cancellation option provided in your platform. It makes you untrustworthy. My booking id is 574997 and want to cancel it. Please do the needful and refund Rs.6715/-.
    (booked a i3 9th gen. Processor for my child’s education).
    Hope you will understand the situation and take the necessary steps for cancellation and refund the money.

    1. Hello sir a similar issue had happened with me, i somehow managed to get Himanshu agarwal’s personal number and contacted him though whatsapp and he instantly initiated a refund. Here is his personal number 9990952181. Hope this helped : )

  15. I had ordered a Google pixel 4A on April 28th 2021from vle bazaar for rs 24750 order no :650886, the company failed to dispatch the order even after 7 days and then i called the customer care and cancelled my order but hvaen’t recieved the refund till date. They customer care keep saying that their seniors have to approve the refund and it will be done within the next 24 hours. They keep on saying this everyday i call them. So with no options left i have filed a case against Mr. Himanshu Agarwal, Mr. Aman Agarwal and Vle bazaar with the cyber cell.
    I and ready to withdraw the complaint if the issue is solved

  16. Prabhash Kumar Choudhary

    Dear Mr. Himanshu Agrawal
    Vlebazaar.in
    Product delivered through Order ID 785497 is defective (Used Product, which were returned to you by a customer on 7/11/20).
    I raised complain to help@vlebazaar.in & through Customercare No. and through online portal too.
    My complain ID registered at your portal as Return ID 3365
    But today your Customercare guy deleted my complain record without resolution.
    In my mail I attached Packet Picture as valid proof that Product is used.
    Your all customer care is non responsive & not aware about your company reputation will ruin if matter will go to consumer court.
    Kindly take action immediately & arrange return pickup & refund against Order ID 785497
    Regards,
    Prabhash Kumar Choudhary
    Mob:8283066733

  17. I ordered a product on 16th June 2021. Until 25th June, the status remained as “Priority order – Under processing”. Dont know how long a priority order takes to dispatch the order. I called the customer care and got a response that product has been delivered on 14th June i.e two days before I placed the order. I guess they have time machine in their company which helps them to go back in time and deliver !. After so many calls….they cancelled the order and initiated the refund. Dont when I will get the refund. But dont refund it before I was born 🙂

  18. Tarwinder Bhatia

    Dear Himanshu,
    My order number is 820216. I had ordered for an Mi security camera last week and had received a courier 5days ago where I found that the product sent to me is a used one and the charger etc are missing in the box. I raised a compliant immediately and shared images. Whilst your team agrees that the box was open when couriered but they are not able to understand that I cannot use the product without the charger etc.

    I need replacement of the product immediately with all components like charger etc.

    Request your intervention and swifter resolution.

    Thanks
    Tarwinder Bhatia
    (Contact details available with the order no.)

  19. Hi Himanshu
    my self neeraj sharma i am order 1 power strip (order id is 709194) on your site we Received the product but its broken/damage
    then we complaint to your customer service she told me sir your complaint is register and your replace this product with in 3 to 5 days but till time no one come for replace then we again call to your call center and we again talk to MR JITENDER this person is treat and talk to me very polite and good manner and he told me sir today we again place new order against this issue and your product reach you in 3 to 4 days
    order is again register and showing in app but again same issue new order generated but last 7 days status not changed and i am send minimum 6 mails your support team but no revert till time
    we have already shared the image also on mail
    please look into this matter personally and reslove asap
    Thanks
    neeraj sharma

  20. Order ID 980701

    Himanshu and Aman agrawal
    Order Id 980701
    I haven’t received my refund…and it’s a huge sum of money…..your company is mentally torturing me by not returning my money.
    Don’t play with our money…..it’s been a month…since I requested for the refund. You are the director so you are responsible for all this, send my money back. You can’t keep my money for a month…send it back. This isnt fair…it’s my hard earned money. You can’t just take it and play with it … without returning it

  21. Mr. Himanshu Agarwal,

    I Baban Kumar ,regret to inform you that your company is not working in good manner. it is running completely in bad manner. as we had placed an online order (Order No :- 985727Dated :- 03-09-2021) for 02 nos of Dell monitor . it is not deliver by you. after many more reminder. then we had requested for cancel the order and it was cancelled by your representaive on dated 25-09-2021 and they inform us your refund will be return till 1st oct 202. but it is still pending and your all comnication is fully workless. you are not responding by mail or phne call.

    We are requested with you kindly refund our money as it is hard-earned cash.

    One our advise to you that earn money with honesty. it is not good way to earn money.

    Regards
    Baban Kumar
    8882188425

  22. Ravinder Kalsi

    Hi Himanshu, I have ordered a multi function printer through order number 1430815 on 23rd February 2022 which was never delivered even after a long wait. So I canceled the order on 6th March 2022, the customer service executive told me that refund will be initiated on 16th March 2022. You have a refund policy of 10 days maximum. On 16th March when I’ve asked for the refund status, their statement changed that refund will initiated by 24th May 2022 due to payment gateway error. It’s a complete lie and I have the call recordings of multiple executives. I want my money back with out delay.

  23. Chrystal Adrian

    Product paid for order Id 1496936 hp printer amount 9,751.No tracking status recd.from your side re. The same

  24. I had placed an order for Belkin Spike guard om 1/04/2022 but till today it shows under process . It’s rediculous to see this and creat panic weather they ship/deliver or not . When I contacted on 1/4/2022 after placing order they say will be delivered within 5-6 days . Today I called they say will be shipped today . I again called in the evning again say wait for 24-48 hrs . I can’t understand why is this ?

  25. GOUTAM SINGH YADAV

    Sir I goutam Singh Yadav I paying money but product not received my order in pending from 1month so please help me please contact us 6307213788

  26. Dear Mr. Himanshu Agrawal,

    Reminder for the Refund Earliest

    Hello,

    1. Order ID: #1394440
    Date Added: 07/02/2022

    2. Order ID: #1384988
    Date Added: 05/02/2022

    We have Ordered 2 Tablets (Alexa) Dated 07.02.22 & 15.02.22, But very unfortunate after waiting a month long our product no shipped and finally on 05.03.2022 we have cancelled both orders. As per our request the order has been cancelled on Dated 05.03.2022, we have requested for the refund to our bank account and we have not received the amount yet, instead we have received a mail stating the refund will initiate on or before 24.05.2022 , which is very much delay and not accepted by us. actually we have ordered the item on dated 05.02.2022 and waited for a month before opting the cancellation, Due to your inappropriate response towards our mail and not giving any commitment on the order and delivery. find the attachment of refund status for your reference.

    Due to this negligence in business, we have failed to complete our work order which we have committed to our customer and incurred loss.

    Please we are very unsatisfied towards your service and request you to initiate the refund process earliest in a week time. This time we are accepting the proper commitment from your end instead of your progress and process.

    Note: Awaiting for your earliest response and confirmation on the same.

    I Hope You consider this on priority.

    Thanks & Regards
    Iqbal Patel
    +919071363455

  27. Shailesh gabani

    The product you ordered from your company is totally damaged. Mentioned for return but no one responds. I complain to Consumer Protection

  28. Hi Himanshu,
    A similar experience faced by me, on 30.4.22 I have placed an order against Order No.1546655 for 1 pair of Yonex badminton and 2 nos football and make online payment. The delivery time showing 3.5.22 to 5.5.22, but the items not dispatched. On 6th May I have contacted to your customer care and informed that it will take take.
    On 6th they have cancel my order and assure me that I will get my refund within 7-10 days but till to-day I have not get my refund.
    To-day again I have called customer care and one of Mr. Aditya told me that it will take time and I will get it by 25.5.2022.
    Being a director of company you should take care that your team will properly work or not.
    Please arrange to resolve the issue on top most priority.
    Regards,
    Mohan Singh

  29. Ajit Mohan Dhamale

    Hi .
    Mr himanshu , I’m Ajit Dhamale from Lonavala Maine ek hp 1136 printer ka order Diya tha lonavala city police station ke liye but woh order cancel kar diya police wale ne , but uska refund abhitak nahi hua hain , police wale ne complaint register kar diya hain pure vle bazar company ke against , us order ka no 1442663 hain. Please send status for refund money .. my contact 9665163356 aur mail ajitdhamale04@gmail.com

  30. Ajit Mohan Dhamale

    Hi ,
    Mr Himanshu , I’m Ajit Dhamale From Lonavala Mumbai ,
    Please Refund my order payment for hp 1136 printer , my order no is 1442663 , ur customer care not response and any answer for my payment , ur not my refund otherwise I have officially police compliant , please send my refund 24 hours urgently …

    Thanks
    Ajit Dhamale
    Rohini And Purva Infotech
    From – Lonavala City Police station .