Zipped solutions Pvt.Ltd – Refund my money

Zipped solutions Pvt.Ltd Reviews & Complaints

Reported By: Nidhi sonker

Contact information:
Zipped solutions Pvt.Ltd

I’m purchasing straightener…this is very bad quality product and it’s not working….I’m feeling very angry to purchase this…. please refund my money… I don’t want this product

92 thoughts on “Zipped solutions Pvt.Ltd – Refund my money”

  1. Upasna Upadhyay

    I am upasna I purchased hair straghtnier it is not working it is fake product kindly return this product and refund my money other I will take action. I will complaint at consumer court against company


        My order 1886 invoice ZIPD54426. That product did helps as u promise in the catalog. So how i can replace it.

    1. My product yet to deliver.. irresponsible unresponsive team… fradulent support email id.. by named ADITYA from zipped solutions pvt ltd responded once and no clues later.. neither item delivered nor allowing to cancel and refund the amount.. how to take up this fradulent site and their team close operations.. escalted in consumer court too but very lethargy attitude of followup team not yielding results…

      1. I am avdhut
        I am buying CCTV camera but it is damage after I am send the mail but not get a any reply it is feak so please help me to get a refund

        Please please

  2. This side Swani I purchased I iPhone cable 799 deducted but not received cable it’s a fraud company man I need my payment deducted from Paytm back

  3. sir maine 1 itam mangai hai par woh work nahi kar rahi hai ORDAR NO 6707 REF ID 117706 US ITAM KO CHANG KIYA JAYE YAA RETAURN LIYA JAYE THANKS

  4. Krishna Kumari Rana

    I paid rs1798 online for two items one week back but till date I have not received my order or any information about the delivery.

    1. sir many 13 April ko one fit vest XXL order kiya the par jab many amount dakha to wo jyda tha usme two XL size or add ho gaya par many same time or 14 April ko massage kiya ki mere order sir ek XXL fit vest hi supply karna par 3 fit vest bhej diva mare email reply no 3746,3685 3689or4043 hai mr ADITYA AGGARWAL JE SE BAAT HO RAHI THI AB WO XL WALE 2 FIT VAPAS LE KAR MERE PAISE WAPAS KARWA DO wo mere kiss kam ke nahi hai THANX

  5. Laxmi Kant Uniyal

    Please refund my money Rs.799/- against order No.7067 and Ref. ID:124393 as my order for Portable Car Vacuum Cleaner is not working. I had called so many times from the date I had received order on your Mobile-7056685769 it is switched off. I had also mailed regarding the matter but no response from your end till yet. It is advised to refund my money otherwise I will take legally against you as I am not satisfied with the product.

    1. Any reply or action taken by Zipped Solution on your complaint to refund your money. I have also similar complaint. Join hands to take legal action against such fraud.

  6. I want to return your product purchased by me wide your invoice no. 87572 dtd. 27/09/2018 rec’d. through Blue Dart . Pl. refund my full amount paid to you by paytm.
    Pl. arrange to collect the item from my address delivered by you.


    Dear team,

    Is this someway of cheating customers where the payment done is successful however the product is NOT RECEIVED.
    I need a call back on my number.

    Merchant Name: Zipped Solutions Pvt Ltd Order Amount: Rs 999.00
    Payment ID: 207032507 , Merchant Order ID: 4002997534773
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER YET. The have paid through payumoney and the email id mentioned is mentioned which is incorrect

    x Name : Charmaine fernandes
    Contact no. : 7302666000

  8. I oder dent and ding repair kit
    Its very poor quality product its not working..
    Its feck company its all product are feck.
    I paid 1000 for this product ..
    I filling complent agenest zipped solutions.

    THE ORDER ONE IS 3al57635 the earring studs fasterner i paid for both this company seems fraud as no tel number no answres to email i require my money back m

  10. kamlesh barseria

    I placed an order with ALPHAGLEE for EARRING LIFTERS. An amount of Rs.799/= was paid to said company on 21st Oct.,2018. They confirmed my Order No. AL66389 and assured order to be despatched within 24/48 hours of my order placement time. Till this time neither my EARRING LIFTERS are despatched nor they give any response. this company seems to be a big fraud. There is no contact number, no customer care and no procedure to view your order. Either ALPHAGLEE send the item I ordered or REFUND my money immediately.

  11. HI my name is mamta from chandigarh i ordered spin spa facial cleaner but product is not upto the mark third class product i want to return this product and need my refund my blue dart id is 59569549838 order date is 26 oct 2018
    order id is 67712

  12. Dharmesh Ruparel

    Hi this is Dharmesh Ruparel from Vadodara Gujarat. I ordered for adjustable magnetic posture corrector and my bluedart waybill number is 59568650982. The size does not fit me. Kindly do the needful or refund my money.

  13. Sir Ek item magai tha pr wo pura nhi hai jis ka Rif I’d. Number. 117166 hai amount 899rupay please refund money contact number6394720655

  14. I had ordered a hair remover. It’s is a fake product. Product is not working. Looking at the complaints logged doesn’t look like I will get any refund as one cannot get in touch with them.

  15. I am not satisfied with your magic earring fitter which i bought from you.Order Number 74764 dt 28/11/18
    for rupees 799.I want refund immediately.

  16. Harvinder Singh Dhillon

    Hello I am HS Dhillon. I purchased Adjustable Magnetic Posture Corrector HL-2040 for Rs 1499/- . The product is of very poor quality as well as too small.. How to get refund. I asked earlier also few days ago through this link no response. There is no telephone number where to context . It appears that this is no good company. Please respond what to do .

  17. Sanjaymankodiya

    Hello I am Sanjay MANKODIYA I purchased high power vacuum cleaner portable for rupees 799 I want refund immediately please respond any

  18. kulbhushan parashar

    i HAVE BOUGHT i 7 wireless bluetooth earpods but there is no instructions included how to charge and operate them. When the left one connects the right one disconnects automatically. Also the charging wire connector is broken. My invoice no was 140861 order date 26 nov 2018
    Please advise.

  19. I ordered for blendjet USB juicer but I received a Ch
    inese USB juicer. Please look into this matter.

    Order Date :Dec: 1 2018
    invoice no: 144736

  20. Shri janani surgicals

    I purchased two motorised knife sharpener. Both are not working. No phone number in the bill or GST number. Seems to be fake

  21. Poor quality, already used and broken Dust Daddy Vacuum Attachment that I ordered recently. Order ID No. is 150563. I need my money back. Not at all happy!


      My Name is. NALLUSAMY. My Order number :146236.Shipment:ZWH000470086.INVOCE NUMBER :ZIPD90053. Your Product is very Bad, I am your Product return Please help me, And my Rs. 699 money return my Account number :20158225040 IFSC code SBIN0014623. BRANCH name. State bank of india place chennai.

  22. hi m Bappa das , I have purchased an adjustable posture corrector upper back-waist belt large ,but its too tight for me I need xl size, kindly exchange it as soon as possible thank u

  23. Hi I’m pradeep I have purchased an adjustable posture corrector upper back waist belt large but it is too tight for me n its torn kindly refund my money as soon as possible thanku

  24. I order for rs 799 for snap n grip to zipped solutions pvt on 24 dec 2018 but item not received up to date refund my name suresh padha payment made through PayUmoney id no 222814948

  25. I purchased an Air Compressor from Zipped Solutions Pvt Ltd, Order ID No.25381. It worthless thing and nothing other than deceiving people. It is worth Rs. 50 only but they charged Rs. 1299

  26. I purchased an Air Compressor from Zipped Solutions Pvt Ltd, Order ID No.25381. It worthless thing and nothing other than deceiving people. It is worth Rs. 50 only but they charged Rs. 1299. They sent me a defunct and totally broken product.

  27. I paid for.purchase of car scratch remover but not received it despit lapse of 20 days.i think it is a.fraud company .plz. return my money which i paid through paypaul otherwise i will sue you in consumer.court.

  28. please take back your posture correct brace as its not my size and its not comfortable for me
    my order id no. ss185211
    very bad service there is no return option on there website i tried evrything to return this item
    please any1 can tell me how to return n take refund for this thnx

  29. I ordered chin slimmer and paid also on 3rd Jan but not received yet and it’s not even shipped.Send so many mails but no response .I think this is a fraud company and making everyone fool.

  30. Dear Sir,
    I have purchase 1(one) set flexible spanner from face book page for Rs. 509.15 by co-operative Bank Debit card on 14th january 2019 according amount received of RAZORPAY SOFTWARE PVT L.. But till today I am not receipt any response from you. What is the reasons and what position of my purchasing tool i.e flexible spanner ? If you not delivered said tool, Kindly returned my rupees to said Co-operative Bank ,m Agartala, Branch, Agartala , West Tripura.
    Thank You
    Bindujit De
    Mobile No. 9436127722
    Address- 13/1, Joynagar North, Near Sitala Bari, Agartala, West Tripura, Pin -799001.

  31. I purchased spine align belt costing Rs. 799.00 from Zipped Solutions Second Floor Wazirpur. Item rec’d is of very very poor condition and fake one just selling rags and nothing else. I want my refund. Awaiting for response from ZIPPED SOLUTIONS otherwise certainly go for legal action. Internet fraud company.

  32. I purchased spine align belt costing Rs. 799.00 from Zipped Solutions Second Floor Wazirpur. Item rec’d is of very very poor condition and fake one just selling rags and nothing else. I want my refund. Awaiting for response from ZIPPED SOLUTIONS otherwise certainly go for legal action. Internet fraud company. Plz help if anyone have idea to book such company thru consumer court or any other way bcoz it is essential to stop this fraud company.

  33. i purchased earing lifter its bull shitt please collect your product and refund my money other wise i’ll go to consumer court also social media
    you cheater i’m very angry

  34. I purchased LCD Digital writing Tablet, its not working or starting up please collect your product and refund my money.
    send me you customer mobile number so I can speak.

  35. In morning i bought a exercise equipment n paid 679 rs thru paytm …but after deducting money my order wasnt placed…where is my order confirmation

  36. Pushpa bhugra 9312004478

    Pls refund my money 599 super cleaner not working shell I come wazirpurA78 and return u r pkt u refund my money

  37. I have ordered 30 pcs . kinoki delox foot patches but I have received 10 no’s foot patches in pkt . please send 20 no’s kinoki delox foot patches

  38. Arsh siddique

    I’m arsh siddique,PH no:9553535774,I have made an order but I haven’t get confirmation and money has been deducted from my paytm account

  39. Sir i purchase iron product in your company…but product is not good…so i return your procut i need my money back


    zipped solutions has not given me the product of electric back pain massager till now for which i paid rs 2099 online. so pl do not believe on this web site for purchase of products online

  41. Ravi Kant Gupta

    I received Posture correcter on 23/3/2019.The size is very small and quality is very poor. I think it’s a fraud company. No refund procedure isentooned in their site.

  42. Abe chutiye zipped solutions kantri haram zade kabtak jiyega sabke payese murde dalleke haram ki kamai biwi ko khilayega to harami aulad suwwar payeda honge teri taraha hi haram ki daulat jama kar kar k hospitals mein bimari ko lagalete…jitne complaints hain un sabki haye lagna tere biwi bachounko unki badua lagna tu marte waqt to pani b naseeb nai hona kutte ki maut marna saale haram ki aulad harami….chuyiye kamina….bimari ko lagale payese…ayesi bimari dena tereko uppar wala jiska ilaj kahein b nai rahena kutte ka pilla…. sahi baap ku paida hua na to call kar is no par 9866928832


    I have purchased an adjustable magnetic posture corrector-upper black +waist belt/M but it is not fit to my body.oder no -ss260095.please back this product from my end.

  44. I placed an order for mobile sealer and paid 679.15. I have neither received the item nor even the order details.

    PayU Logo
    Hey CAV Murthy,
    Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with Zipped Solutions Pvt Ltd was successful.
    Order Amount Rs 679.15
    Payment ID 239211906
    Merchant Order ID 7860181172289
    Order Date & Time April-02-2019 05:58:05 PM
    Merchant Transaction Identifier 7860181172289

  45. Have placed an MEN Sweat shaper. But I delivered the WOMEN sweat shaper. I request you to replace the order. My Order ID AL127927. Dated 5th April 2019.
    How to contact you guys theres no customer care number.
    Seeing so many complaint, got shocked.
    my mistake to order from this vendor.

  46. Janhvi vichare

    Hello I oder hot sweater belt in XXL size but l received xl size belt. Plz replace my order. I have mail for u but u have no reply. I send image for ur package. plz coporate. Thank u…

  47. I have placed an order painless hair epilator Order id 7886277443665. BUT upto till date nothing has been received where the payment done is successful through debit card. IF it is not possible then refund my amount in my account as soon as possible.

  48. Joshua Rajendran

    I have Ordered Vertical Steam Iron.. Which i have Received Defected Product & I Tryed it My Shirt was Catched Fire.. It’s totally Duplicate Product which i have Received it is not worth of Rs.150 also..which i Paid 1299…So Im Not Interested in ur Product So Pls Refund my Money…….. Order No, 2038..Invoice No:ZIPD55313.. GST NO:07AAACZ9255H1ZY

  49. Hiba anjum maqsood kudle

    i orderd flawless facial hair removal its not working plz change the product or return my money

  50. Muralidhara haryadi srinivasarao

    I have ordered 2nos of comfort cushion HSN6204 vide order no: 10604 dated 21.5.2019 under shadow fax no:SF41910659SCR on deliver I have paid for 2nos whereas received only one no. Arrange to send another immediately .


  52. Hi I am ashish sanan I purchased wifi camera from u I am not satisfy pls refuned my money
    Order date Jun-15-2019
    Invoice no. ZIPD113532
    Order no. 41405
    Amount 2999

  53. Dhiraj khurana

    I am dhiraj khurana,I have bought a air cooler yesterday, which is broken, I have to return it order date- 13 June 2019 .invoice number- zipd 10 9685 .shipment -zwh00063 2178

  54. I have ordered ionic hair brush comb. it is not working properly the invoice no. ZIPD132169 i want to return it back and want my money back.. U dont even gave the customer care service no. The order no. Is 1097

  55. Anish Revindran

    I purchased electric threading hair fur remover from your company my order number is 1298.but this product is not working very poor product you take return back the product and give my money back immediately

  56. Anish Revindran

    My name Anish Ravindran
    . My order # 1298
    Invoice # ZIPD151
    Shipment # ZWH0011005587
    Order date Aug -03-2019
    Please return the product and give back my money because it is very poor product and not working properly

  57. Shuhaib Kunnaruvath Vadakkepurayil

    I mistakenly order ‘Car dent remover’ when i see a advertisement in facebook. After i ordered i try to cancel that but i couldnt.. today i got the item. Order no. 16658, i gave cash. Now i want to return the item… what can i do now.. pls reply if u dont mind

  58. Orey bleedy edeots lanja kodakallara ame products ra meevi oka ammaki puttinavvalu aythe na amount naku evvandra 8187807123 friends eee zipped solutions lo avvaru ame konakandi e lanja korukulu anni akramanga denguthunnaru

  59. I ordered the sealer machine. It is not working. I want to return this product and want a refund. If I donot get a reply soon will take serious action

  60. My name is sania
    I ordered flowless hair removal but is not in working condition it’s totally cheap condition please refund my money back

  61. My order No-74072
    Order date Feb-16-2020
    Return the product and give back my money because it is very poor product and not working properly

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *