Consumer Complaints » Shopping » 1 Supershop Internet CY – Blackstone 36 inch griddle

1 Supershop Internet CY – Blackstone 36 inch griddle

Reported By: Natalie McCrimmon

Contact information:
1 Supershop Internet CY Monroe
Advertisement on Facebook

Ordered on 12/28/2018 (transaction done on debit card thru Bank of Social Circle/Madison ($79.90) cleared on 01/01/2019. Produckt not received to date.


More Similar Complaints & Reviews:
Supershop – Blackstone 36″ Grill/Griddle
1supershop – carseat
supershop – order not recieved. gerrting monet back a wishful dream
1supershop – 36 inch flat top gas grill
1Supershop – Grille
1SUPERSHOP INTERNET CY – BLACKSTONE 36″ GRILL
super shop – 36 inch grill
John W Wood – 36” Griddle
Supershop – 36 inch griddle

37 thoughts on “1 Supershop Internet CY – Blackstone 36 inch griddle

  • Frank J. Mangano says:

    Order 1 36″ Blackstone Griddle 12/31/2018 and used Visa Credit Card ending 1269 and have not received the product. If I do not hear from you in 2 days I will take action.
    fjm1088@comcast.net

    • john alexander says:

      order 1 36 inch Blackstone griddle on1/16/19,using visa card. don’t received the product which the said would arrive with in seven days. send the an email on feb 4th and the seventh no response. what a rip of $100.00 lesson. john alexander

  • James Freeman says:

    I ordered one also , debit was taken out of my account on 01/09/2019 nothing received . this must be a scam!

  • cindy pollock says:

    ordered grill on 010719…not received as of 013019

  • henry peratto says:

    I’M HENRY PERATTO OF MANCHESTER NH., I ORDER A BLACKSTONE GRILL ON JANUARY 6 2019 I WILL RECEIVE THE ITEM IN 7 DAYS SUPERSHOP SEND ME AN EMAIL THAT MY ORDER WAS PROCESS ORDER # 43959 , I PAID WITH CREDIT CARD, TODAY 01/31.2019 ON THE EMAIL OF MY CONFIRMATION I REPLY TWO TIME AND NEVER HAVE ANY RESPOND ABOUT SINCE I NEVER RECEIVE THE ITEM TO THIS DAY TODAY I CALL MY CREDIT CARD I DISPUTED THE CHARGES

  • mike fkak says:

    purchased 3 on 12/31/18,still not recieved

  • mike fkak says:

    ordered on 12 31 18,billed my mc same day,still not recieved

  • Robert Coffey says:

    I ordered my 36″ griddle on January 2 2019 still have not heard a thing I need to know where this is.

  • David Wedding says:

    Ordered on 1/13/2019 As of February 4th still not shipping notice and emails are a robo reply with no info just excuses. Going to file complaint with credit card company to get charges reversed!

  • Robert R Ritter says:

    I am now getting more worried because the above reviews mirror mine. Guess I need to take action.

  • Barb Gaudet says:

    I ordered the grill also on Dec. 30 the money was taken out of my account and did mot recieve anything as of today

  • Geovani Arucha says:

    No recibido mi orden
    Por favor puede dar saber que lo está pasando con mi orden

  • Ken Ortensie says:

    I purchased the grill on 1-8-2019. Paid with Debit Card. As of today I have not received anything. I worse part is I have to hear my wife say I told you so.

  • YOLANDA L AKINS says:

    I purchased and paid for my product on January 4, 2019. Still no griddle, no way to contact.

  • Dave says:

    Ordered and paid for January 10, still have not received and no response. Looks like need to take action.

  • RAMESH SAWH says:

    no grill as yet since 2 month

  • Anthony says:

    Scam did not receive griddle no response when inquiring about it

  • Monica says:

    I purchased a Griddle on 1-6-2019 money was taken out of my account have not received any thing yet will be contacting the Federal trade commission and refer in my complaint facebook page, also contact FBI and BBB this crook needs to be found

  • Nancy Engelhardt says:

    I ordered 3 grills on January 15, 2019 and have sent daily responses and have gotten a few emails back and now nothing and no frills! Almost 300.00 gone!!
    So disgusting!!!

  • Dave says:

    “SCAM” pure B/S

  • Armand DARIO MACLENNAN says:

    I’ve ordered on 01-09-19 there 36’ griddle. And I haven’t receive my Order. I been Emailing the supershop for month. Multiple times. Regarding my order. And got a reply by checking the query. I have ask to refund my money. And no reply. How can I able to get my money back? I been scammed from this company.

  • DOUG WEATHERS says:

    I ordered a blackstone 36 inch flat top grill in January posted to my credit card on 1/19/2019. still no griddle and no response. Will report to credit card company as fraud !

  • Tony says:

    Total scam. My experience was the same. Paid, account debited, followed up four times via email and only received the automated response. I only ordered it because their website originally displayed an address 30 miles from me. Every other contact and the company site displays one in GB.

  • Dan says:

    Everyone should be concerned about Facebook and their inability to not investigate their advertisers

  • Kevin Deberry says:

    GRILL ORDERED ON 12/31/2018. NO GRILL AND THEY KEEP SENDING MESSAGES THAT ARE AUTOMATED. I AM DISPUTING THE CHARGE AND GOING TO TAKE ACTION.

  • Ronald L Parker says:

    i ORDERED ON 12/31/18 NO WORD I GUESS I GOT SCREWED LIKE EVERYONE ELSE DON’T FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!!

  • David LaBar says:

    my wife ordered one of the Griddles on 12/31/2018 , Supershop took their money on 01/01/2019. and nothing even wrote to Facebook since it was in their site and no response from them either

  • VERONICA. SZYMKOWIAK says:

    I. Ordered flat grill. January. and I still have. Not received. It. They. Took. my. money. and. I HAVE NOTHING. GOING. TO. THE LAW. IN. US. @UK.

  • Phoua says:

    Somebody needs to investigate this company and shut them down. I ordered the grill on 1-11-19 and have not receive the product but they took my money. Sent them an email but they sent me 3 stupid questions to answer and each email after that was the same stupid questions. Requested money to be refunded but they sent me the same 3 stupid questions again. This company site needs to be investigated and shut down

  • Mark Stone says:

    I ordered mine on 01-06-19 and it still has not arrived. I have sent them at least 6 e-mails with no response.

  • Lisa says:

    Same as others been amount 2 months, they got my money no product.

  • Kimberly says:

    purchase and never got the grill or my money refunded!

  • Clayton Miller says:

    Ordered on Jan 2, 2019, they billed me on Jan 4th and then never shipped. Asked them about 8 times via email where my grill was and just got back robo-email saying the same thing (nothing). Same grill is for sale at Walmart for $247 + tax. Reported them to the bank where my card is and they are filing a fraud charge and will give me my money back. If you saw them advertized on FB from “SuperShop” figure out a way to report them for fraud to FB.

  • ADRIENNE GOTHARD says:

    Ordered mine 1-6 2019. took my money now they tell me o 2-2-2019 7-15 days delivery. well nothing. emailed today but also have a number to call. will try ti figure out international phone calling.. if no avail tomorrow, will go to bank as i used a credit card for protection.

  • Tracie Lampson says:

    Ordered 1/12/19. Card charged and nothing received to date. Filing on my credit card as fraud! Very disappointed in FB for advertising like this.

  • Ronnie phillips says:

    Same here order the grill jan3 still no grill if no response I will call face than a lawyer I think we can class action these asshloles

Post your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *