Fly innovative employment service pvt ltd – Fraud company about job placement

Subject– complaint against fraud job placement company….

Sir/ madam
Fly innovative employment service pvt ltd. address– CB — 335 narayna ring road near Indian oil petrol pump.
It is a fraud ( Hindi me Thag) company hai.
They advertise in newspaper like Times of India and other for proof you can see 19 August 2015 times of India in Classifieds they give email hrd.fies@gmail.com and mob numbers and job recruitment in Delhi metri and IGI airport and retail sector jobs. In newspaper.
when you send your resume by mail to hrd.fies@gmail.com they will send you total information about providing jobs in metro, IGI airport, Retail. And company full name and address in that mail which they will send to you as a reply for your mail. When you call they will say 110% aapki job lagegi bas 1500 rs registration k lagenge. They will give you address and also message you about their address.
How can anyone say that you will get 110% job in Delhi metro or IGI airport???
they will say 1500 as a registration fee to you and will say come to our office with 2 resume, 6 passport size photo and 1500 rs. As a registration fee.mark sheet etc.
When you come to office in reception 1 lady named sneha will meet you may be that is not her original name. May be someone another person will meet her she will say another name to him, anyway,
In reception she will say give me 1500 rs.
When you give 1500 rs she will not give any proof or any receipt of that 1500. She will give only visiting card. After that she will say wait for interview.
After sometime she will send you to interview with MR akash. Akash will asked you tell me about yourself and general information.
After that he will say – kis sector me job karna chahte ho.
After that he will say main back door se tumhari job lagaunga tum kitna de sakte ho how much money you can give I will send you by backdoor.
For every field they have set their amount
For metro 35000 to 50000 for different post in Delhi metro. For IGI airport 30000 to 60000.
And jab aap bologe ki payment kis medium se hogi ?? They will say only cash.. Koi proofs na ho cash dene wale k paas isliye. WO koi complaints b nahi kar paye.
Maine ye bhi Jana or paaya ki jab koi candidate backdoor job lagane k liye cash dene k liye taiyaar ho jaata hai to wo 4 page k document par uaka photo or sign lete hain or ek 10 rs ka stamp paper par sign lete hain us par likha hota hai ki agar aap job lene se refuse karte hain to jitna bhi cash diya hai wo refund nahi hoga.
Maine ye sab waha jaana or paya to main bhaag nikla waha se.

Hairani to is baat ki hui jab main net par is type ki company ki complaints dekh raha tha to narayna k is company k address k aas pass k address wali ek or company dekhi Evergreen services, Dekhne wali ye baat hai ki Evergreen Services company bhi same is type k kaam kar k hi candidate ko fasati hai .
Dekhne wali baat ye hai ki usme bhi interview lene wale or company k main person ka naam akash hi tha.
Net par maine dekha ki ek candidate ne evergreen company par case bhi kiya tha us candidate ki puri case details main copy kar k yaha paste kar raha hu.

OPPOSITE PARTY

Name: Mr. Aakash Otwal and Miss Saanji
EVERGREEN SERVICES CB-353 Ist floor Naraina Ring Road, New Delhi-110028
PHONE N.; 8860757705, 9582761528, 8860758005

Status Company is fraud only around fraud

The above company is conducting its business by the way unfair trade practice since last 9 years in the field of job placement in sector delhi metro, airport etc. for various post, to publish its ads in daily newspaper interact the people and making people fool . Ist step It takes Rs. 1500 as registration fees with respect to state that it is refundable , no receipt is given , but after filling four page circular of this company made signature by candidate on it , it becomes non refundable , 2nd step: demanding one huge amount exist amount between Rs. 20,000 to Rs. 60,000 after signature by candidate on Rs. 10 stamp paper, matter typing conclusion is wish not to do work , way of refund amount is closed after signing on stamp paper, both registration fee as well placing job fees mode of payment is cash, you wish to pay this payment by cheque or demand draft or money transfer to company’s account , they deny to this payment mode, the secret of this mode payment , no proof is found for candidate ,no taking legal action against company, In case of realization of any cheating found by candidate.

I naval kishore sahani alleged that evergreen service having fraud of Rs. 41,500 by the above said statement , I got registered in evergreen services on 1 decemeber 2012 for applying a job in sector of delhi metro job and job placement fees payments Rs. 40,000 on 3 Jan 2013 , after aggregate payment Rs. 41,500 , company made a call me on 13 Jan 2013 for interview , after interview I am not interested due to not suitable job according to my qualification, I made complaint company not interest in this job, salary is Rs. 6000
Company is denied to refund my amount Rs. 41,500 , At last I sent a legal notice on 14.3.2013 as well as file a fraud case against above said company.

After One year Mr akash made a call on 4 Jan 2014 for settlement , he said to pay Rs. 25,000 remaining Rs. 16500 shown in expenditure , I agree he made two cheques in favour of my name, cheques dates are 6/1/2014 of Rs. 10,000 and 26/1/2014 of Rs. 25,000, I already know that Mr Akash issued both bounced cheque and use these as a proofs , one cheque dated 6/1/2014 has been dishonored & other waiting to confirm dishounour
Now I have solid proofs available and filing two cases against company (1) fraud case of Rs. 41,500 (2) bounce cheque which comes Under section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments Act 1881.

Scanned bounced cheques pictures and other pictures are available to visit facebook.com/naval.sahni.3

Fully fraud story of Evergreen services upto date available which given below by Naval Kishore Sahani given below

Complainant’s details

Naval Kishore Sahani

Address: H.N. 10a gali n. 7/3/1 shakti vihar, mithapur, badarpur new delhi-110044
Cell number: +91 8285029742
Residence telephone n. : +91 9266360822
Your E-mail address: naval.sahni.3@facebook.com, jwala_sahani@rediffmail.com

“ I am victim of cheating Rs. 41,500 by a company named evergreen services who claim to provide a job in Delhi metro according to educational and technical qualifications but after payment of 41,500 to company named person miss Saanji, no job was provided according to my educational and technical qualifications, only a interview was provided by company named person Mr. Aakash in delhi metro jawahar lal Nehru stadium station in house keeping department post supervisor , it is not fair job according to my educational and technical qualifications’’

I am unemployement man, 33 years old , named Naval kishore sahani S/O Sh. Kapil Dev sahani R/O H.N. 10a gali n. 7/3/1 shakti vihar, mithapur, badarpur new delhi-110044, Educational qualification B.A (P) degree holder and diploma in computer h/w .(see Xerox copies of my certificates)

I came to know through newspaper named “Punjab Kesri” published on 29th November 2012 .(see Xerox copy attached shown by rectangle mark) I contacted printed mobile in ad, took all info regarding to vacancy what docs , registration fee, I visited office on 1 december 2012 along with 6 photos , 2 resumes, xerox copies of all educational and technical qualification, Rs. 1500 as registration fees, I reached at office reception counter , made entry in office register, a receptionist submitting my required docs except Rs. 1500 , few minutes , receptionist sent me in a cabin where miss saanji was present.who already seeing my resume and Xerox copies of educational qualification , demanding Rs, 1500 as registration fee , paid this amount to her ,a visiting card gave me as receipt( attached Xerox copy of it) , no cash memo delivered me, started to take my interview, first of all introduced yourself , what is ur typing speed etc, asked to wish which sector did you place I said in Metro post token operator(estimated expenses from Rs 35,000 to 45,000), she additional jobs suggested in other sector post assistant manager (expenses Rs. 25000 in this sector)I asked a questions regarding to expenses differences in metro job and other sector job post assistant manager , on this she made a remark that metro jobs was too expenses comparison other sector due to if making permanent job in metro job that ur salary will be Rs. 35,000, providing me four page company’s circular to read it and fill up and submitting to her, at last she told me one call will be come to my cell n. after 1 to 3 days.
After three days Miss Saanji made me a call to inform that ur job will be provided in metro job post supervisor, I asked for post of token operator, her logic gave 10 % of salary will be increased every three months so she suggested to post of supervisor no increase in token operator and total amount expenses will be Rs. 40,000 ( at the moment not clear the point in house keeping ur work to sweep stations , toilets, walls , later, this exposion was occurred on 13 January 2013 first interview after payment amount of 40,000)

6 th December : I and my father visited office and meeting both to Miss Saanji regarding to metro job , My father asked a question to Miss Saanji that If Providing expenses of amount Rs. 40,000 to her what percentage assurance for selection in metro job , she said cent-percentage, other question in case of no selection in metro job, then she said that ur money will be back, my father said that if it is so , I needed time to arrange this expenses amount of Rs,. 40,000, she demanded to tell exact date which will be arrangable, father asked her what date will be suggested by Metro Head Office , she told till 26 th December 2012, my father said to try arrange this expenses amount on due date.
8th December, Miss Saanji called me to bring my all original educational qualification, like 10th marksheet , 10+2 marksheet, B.A (p) marksheet, voter id, On 10th December 2012 I submitting these original docs to her in the office, I asked her when it will be get back, she told after place in metro job, meanwhile I needed my original docs for some work, she refused to pretend my original docs will have already be submitted in Metro Head Office after cancellation my original docs will be back from Metro Head Office if cancellation will be occurred I cannot apply any job in metro job for coming three months ( this is a lie, exposed on 13 january 2013, house keeping manager did not demand any my original docs.because I got back my original docs after full payment expenses amount Rs. 40,000on 10th January 2013)

I met Miss Saanji personally on 27 th December that no expenses amount will be still arranged , 5th January I made her a call to gain info if I will pay expenses in what time taken for my duty on , she told me only one day taken duty on, I will arrange Rs. 35,000 of Rs, 40,000 ,7th January I paid Rs. 35,000 in cash to her , after payment of it, she gave me stamp paper of Rs. 10 for reading and sign on it in short matter was if I do not wish to work or refuse to do work , my amounts will not be back, I signed on it, remaining Rs. 5,000 in cash paid to her on 10th January, 2013. she gave me my all original docs back, she has succeeded because of her full expenses amount Rs. 40,000 had been paid. Now what time taken for duty on she differed from her previous statement first two days, after seven days, 13th January 2013 , an interview was arranged at delhi metro station named Jawahar lal Nehru stadium Mr akash who is a member of evergreen services made me a call to reach this venue to come for interview, a manager of house keeping other desi name bhangi work department( not exactly I remembered company’s full name except name started from ‘Prahri pvt. ltd ), he took my interview, he asked me first question what payment made to evergreen services , I told him Rs. 40,000+ Rs.1500 as registration fee, he told requirement of job starting salary Rs. 6,000 , salary was increased but not after three months, also telling that ur job will be in trial may be 5 to 10 days for learning time, no payment was given for it, after learning job I will get to do work one of three shifts, he introduced formality before joining his company like a statement was written on a paper by own my hand writing that in short I have not pay any kind of money to him ,post supervisor, I may be do bhangi work, because no money was taken by his company , further, 10 finger prints impression on a paper, he told me to write 10 place name for test, I wrote that , after left, Mr. Akash said to me wait for manager’s call .

After this incident I consider all above said facts flashed in mind , my conscious mind told I have cheated of Rs. 41,500 by evergreen services. I disgusting myself that after payment of Rs. 41,500 , my job will be as Bhangi work, there is no required any higher educational qualification but I have higher education as well as technical qualification.
I think what I do for this unjustice, who provides me justice. At the moment I am very mentally disturbed due to this cheating of amount Rs. 41,500.
28 January 2013 again I went to office met Mr. Aakash, wish to change job not suit my qualification , he said only no refund my Rs. 41, 500, except if I wish to change in other sector , no cent-percent guarantee for selection, finally you join bhangi work( before instead claiming cent-percent joning but not yet) , this is preplanned scheme this company (evergreen services ) member cheated me at moment I am deeply in depression.
Regarding to this case:
No authorization letter by any metro authority , other sector authority, this is illegal work
No receipt is issued except after payment a stamp is signed according to said matter to defend themselves , no legal action is taken against them if occur to show it as proof. This is my big proof against them .
Not only I cheat by this company but also everybody is cheated like this
At the moment like this ad still publish for local newspaper trapping for his hunting for cheating

Relief: My amount will be refund of Rs. 41,500 back interest @18% charge until judgment came as well as compensate me amount of Rs. 1,00, 000 of cheating me and suffer from mental illness.

Fly innovative employment service pvt ltd k mobile numbers — 9654296314, 8447154307 these two numbers they give with their full advertisement in reply of your mail when you will mail your resume to them.
And 9654273715, 9654303921 these numbers they gave in times of india 19 august newspaper and this e mail ID– hrd.fies@gmail.com

So sir please do needful action against these kinds of company.
Main to Bach nikla par pata nahi kitne innocent job seekers inke jaal me trap ho rahe honge..
Sir I think both fraud company Fly innovative employment service pvt ltd. And evergreen services pvt ltd are same person’s companies
May b after case registered against evergreen they shut evergreen services and open fly innovative employment service pvt ltd.
Please take needful action against these kinds of companies..
Thank you.

61 thoughts on “Fly innovative employment service pvt ltd – Fraud company about job placement”

  1. Bhupender singh

    Dear All

    Fly Innovative Employment Service Totally Fraud Company they give add in news paper for jobs in metro and IGI Airport but you can assume how any consultancy provide Jobs in IGI and metros its a govt Sector only in fee 1500 they only offer jobs in CALL CENTER only and ONLY CALL CENTER so please don’t go to this Fake Consultancy i suffered this company took 1500 rs not provide any receipt only provide Visiting Card after they take 1500 no any interview for Metros and IGI Airport only i got interview of Call Center . i request all my friend don’t go to this fake company and don’t invest money in any were all consultancy whose take money its fake

    1. Realy ya company fake h .
      Sacha batao ki .boz mai gai thi 1500 rs bhi pay kiya h but abhi tak kuch nhi hua and
      Bahut tenision ho rhi h boz mai na family jhuta bola job ka liya. O MG Ya kya ho gaya .plz save me .

      1. sudhan shanker

        Yes this is totally fake company they will not receive your call after payment of registration fees of rupees 1500 I have also paid registration fess now they are not receiving my call please take necessary action against them

          1. Jis ko bhi paise lene hai …..o mere saath chalna saale se 1500 ke 15000 dilwaunga ….mob 9560373870 …..name .Raj Kumar yadav……..

          2. mene bhi unhe 1500 rupay de diye h
            me chlana chahunga but wo call toh utha rhe h lekin aj kl aj kl kr rhe h to btao me kya kru

            1. Mai v otthe gyi c 1500rs. Paid kite ya but kuj pta ni unn paise da hun mai kal javagi otthe ohna ton 1500rs. Taan niklwaane hi ya and ohna nu kinni call kitti ya jehda sir interview lainda h ohda naa abhishek Haiga ohne menu apna personal no. V ditta c the keha c koi v prblm hove then you call me kise nu chahida oss kameene da no. Menu reply kryo
              And thanxxx 2 all my friends shukar as mai review check kar lye ESS fraud co. De 😏😏 bloody losers…….

    2. sir kya ye company schme froud h mere b 1500 rs chle gye in logo ne form bheja police varification ka maine bhrke b de dia h bt abi tk koi call nh aai h mere pas…. plz suggest me wht to do???

  2. Iske Jesi Tec info nam ki co. B h jo barakhamba road Pr h…
    M b Jane wali thi interview k liy bt I change my mind…
    Ak bar glti kr chuki hu dubara Nhi krugi..

  3. Thnks guys. Mujhe b mail Mila tha inka. Mei b soch Ra tha interview m jaane k liye but phir socha complaints check karu pehle.
    This is a fraud company. Keede padey inn jhuute logo k, narak Ki aag m jalengey ye ****.
    Jis tarah ye log candidates k jasbaat k sath khel rahe h, waise he inn logo Ki jindgi b jahannum se bhi badtar ho

  4. This is a big fraud co. Because i have paid 1500. They did nothing. Please be careful dont give money. They will say very politely that will provide job in metro, airport, govt dept. But they do not do anything. They tell a lie. Dont give money before in this consultancy. Be careful from this girls sneha, jyoti & shruti etc. No body provide the job. This a fake people. By mistkae they will send u in bpo/call center for job, but that time they will get money from you by saying metro,airport,govt job.

    1. Muje 1 month ho gya h money diye huey. Abhi tak kuch nhi kiya unhoney. I dont have any proof by giving 1500. Yeh bdey h mitthi churi bandey h. Fake people. But paise dete time khege 2 din baad apko call aa jayegi HR ki aur apka interview ho jayega. Muje 1 month ho gya yha 1500 diye huey but enhoney ne kuch nhi kiya maine enko govt job ya metro ka kha tha but enhoney bpo/ call center jane ko kha but i refused them going that side.

  5. Aap jab 1500 doge, to apko bas ek visiting card de dainge. Jo koi b yeh proof nhi h to mat do yha money 1 month ho gya h money diye huey kuch nhi kiya enhoney. Kash main phele eske review check kr leta. Yeh paiso ke liye khege. Mat dena 1500 bhulkar b.

  6. Rahul badla hua name h yeh mera

    Aap jab 1500 doge, to apko bas ek visiting card de dainge. Jo koi b yeh proof nhi h to mat do yha money 1 month ho gya h money diye huey kuch nhi kiya enhoney. Kash main phele eske review check kr leta. Yeh paiso ke liye khege. Mat dena yha money.

  7. Aap jab 1500 doge, to apko bas ek visiting card de dainge. Jo koi b yeh proof nhi h to mat do yha money 1 month ho gya h money diye huey kuch nhi kiya enhoney. Kash main phele eske review check kr leta. Yeh paiso ke liye khege. Mat dena es consultancy ko ab tak to enhoney ne kuch kiya nhi.

  8. Mohit kumar Himachal Pradesh

    Hello hello dear frnd mai b yr fasne wala tha iss company m btao yr muje b hai kya scene is ka bol rhe hai ki job mil jayegi…!

  9. Victory biz is doing same fraud in Mumbai andheri West I Mrs lobo paid 200 first on 1st June 2016 then 1500 in June again later 45000 in July now again after 4 months asking for 5000 for medical everyday they are minting money in lakh’s from common people even today the add comes in Mumbai mirror please I need justice get me my money back with interest tel no 08286141178 this is for airline job I had applied for my son for cabin crew job plus get back to me on 9819783667

  10. That’s all not true”.I got the job at IGI T-3 as SR. GRE. I went there for the interview with Reference of MUSKAN. Now, I am so happy bcoz my dream come true.. I am very thankful to all the employees of FIIM.. .

  11. FLY INNOVATIVE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT ——IS A FAKE & FRAUD COMPANY
    This fly innovative company is tOtally CHEATER & FRAUD COMPANY. They take money and after that they don’t provide the job to the candidates .In starting ,they tell a lot of lie that they will provideS a great opportunities in AITLINES, METRO STATIONS,MNC COMPANIES & GOVERNMENT SECTOR – these such type of jobs they offers but the truth is this ,THEY DON’T HAVE ANY JOB and can’t provide it to cantidate in these sectors.They are totally FAKE.
    So please don’t give them money as Rs.1500 or more, because there is no link with any metro, MNC companies and airport…Muskaan is a cheater she takes money after that she don’t take calls………….

    I have mentioned below some names who are working in this company.
    1. MUSKAAN-she is a HR,but in reality she doesn’t meant the HR responsibilities as i saw in my time.

    2. YASHIMA – she is a tally caller and totally fake lady.

    3.SHRUTI ,NISHA etc. these are also idiots and cheater .

    SERIOUSLY i don’t want to gave any review on google but i’m totally frustrate from them and because i already gave them money .

    So,i requested to all the candidates that without any proof or check please don’t money of these such types of companies.

  12. Hey guys,

    This is Amit here , guys i have gone through with all the above comments, what the hell they are doing with freshers…bludy #%@&% . If anyone wants to complaint with me then please contact me, surely we’ll file complaint against them. My contact no. Is 9643753471.

  13. thank to all friends to update their problem, because I was about to go for interview and arrange 1500 rs.
    but now we change our mind after reading these quire
    thanks to all

  14. Thnk u so much to everyone….kyonki main bhi jaane wala tha kl yaani 24jan 2017 ko but main bach gya aap logo ki wjah se….again thnks friends….

  15. How can they play with the emotions of needful people or job seekers… Their thagiri should be banned and put heavy penalty as well on them.

    They even mail me he same thing but I read your article and done an enquiry as well on them.

    Fooolllssss

  16. Hi aap log sahi bol rahe ho khas mai b wha paise jma kranne se pahle apke coments pad leti.to aaj rona nah padta .mane apna 3 bar pcc clear karya.or 1500rs wo .kyuki mujhe job ki need thi.phir ye log nahi samjhte.bass paise le lete hai bade bade vade kar k .ye bahut badi fraud compny hai.plz jo b yha job k iye jaye jane se phale ek bar comnts jarur pad kr jaye.yha har koi jhut bolta hai or name galt batata hai.

  17. Thanx guyzzzzz…..realllyyyy….abhi mere pas b mail aai thi mene socha check karu sala y kya tareeka h in logo ka kisi ki problem ka fayda utha re h..well ane do jara us pooja ka call abhi bat karungi or aap logo ko b btaungi kya seen h…

  18. Jovita S. Mathew

    The worst Company I ever came across. Never pay any money to them. Each and every person in this company is a fraud. They take payment only in cash so that you do not have any proof that you have made the payment. At the end they will offer some useless jobs which wont even match your qualification. They will send you for customer service jobs after taking a huge amount which ranges from 10000 to 50000. The lady sitting there is very clever. She will try to brainwash your mind in order to get the payment anyhow. They wont even give you enough time to arrange this amount saying that the opportunity will go. The practice paper which they give for preparing for interview is even grammatically wrong and while reading it you’l feel that you are a student of KG class.Please never ever make any payments to them. They wont even refund it and you are left with no proof at the end.

  19. Thankss to all frnds
    I was also going for interview tomorrow
    But now i changed my mind
    Thanku again

  20. thanks frnds mai bach gya nhi toh fsssss jata , mujh ko bhi yashima ka phone aaya aur bole ki 1500 pai krna hooga , thanks frnds …………………………….

  21. Thanks to fiim .they gives the great and new opportunities for everyone. i am totally fresher i got job in indira gandhi airport terminal 3 .my job profile is CSA .. i am very happy with my job .once again thanks to all team meambers of fiim for their helping nature.

  22. Excellent…. response Maine fly innovative m job k liye apply kia tha mera dream tha ki m airport par job karu jo fiim ki help se pure hua .aaj m GMR company m work krna raha hu terminal 3 m thanks to fly innovative.

  23. Great response… Fiim is the best Institute in Delhi. They give new n multiples opportunities to the freshers. I was also registered here and now I m doing work in GMR as a customer support executive profile in terminal 3. Big thanks to all members of fly innovative for their helping n supportive nature….

  24. Excellent response ….. meri frnd h nitu usne fiim m registerd karaya tha aaj wo spicejet m kaam kr rhi h thankyou fly innovative….

  25. fly innovative mai maine last year job k apply kia tha then mera placement bhi hua . m apne job se bhot khush hu . maine jis line m jana chahata tha fly innovative ki help se mera dream pura hua. thanks a lot …. all the members of fiim….

  26. bhaiyo airport per job ke liye kabhe paise mat dena dont give even 100 rupees warna baad mein royoge balki main kehta hoon ke kisi bhe job ke liye paise mat do………………………..

  27. Rajeev
    Dear friends ,I did mistake today I firstly should hv gone through the review of this company. Today I went to this company n paid 1500/-, they said to me that they will provide me job in metro or airport and registration is valid for 3 month,so
    It's ok but if they refuse or they don't call me for job then I will lodge complain against them in police station…..

  28. True. Fly innovative employment services pvt ltd is definitely seems fraud. But what the he’ll government and police is doing against these fraud companies. I paid 1500 for a visiting card. They are demanding more money now. Feeling cheated of my hard money. Shameful living in India.

  29. Hey mai aj gyyi thhai wha mujhe bhi kuch thik nhi LGA ak mam say baat hui thhi but vha ak lady thhi or akash naam h Jo interview lerha thha I think unhone camera bhi apne cabin me fit krwarhka h because vo baar baar vhi dekh the the Maine sirff aj 200fill krwaye h kuki thhe nhi mere pss guys help me I need your help btao mai kya kru

  30. Mai Jasbir Singh Mai Preet Vihar east Delhi Mai rahta hu unhone mugh se to 0/7/02/2020..₹5000 rupey li hai Maine kisi se Udhar leker diye the kis chalo job lag jaayegi na job lagi hai or na hi paise mile hai or ab to ye log fone b nahi udate hai or Maine jisse udhar liya tha. Bo ab mugh se paise maang raha hai ab kaise use paise doo bahut pareshani ho rahi hai 😔😔😔😔😔😔 koi need kar do paise nikalva ne Mai Please help me

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *