Indane Gas, IOCL – Non- Receipt of LPG Subsidy Indane Gas, IOCL

Indane Gas, IOCL
Address : Shop No 15, Block No3, RBR Complex, Miyapur

Consumer Number: 51687 (7500000003023629)
Bill No: 3000088485
Bill Date: 21-09-2013
Delivery Date: 24-09-2013
Amount Paid: 1024/-

At the time of delivery, I was told that the subsidy amount will be credited to bank account.
When it was not happening, on checking with Gas agency, they said Adhar linking happened after 2 days of bill generated even though documents were given before and hence I am not eligible for subsidy.
This is clear case of cheating since I was not told about status of linking at the time of delivery.
Complaint registration at Indane site throws error. Their toll free number gets through rarely and when it gets through the default answer is server down, call after 2 hrs.
Request to have some action taken on LPG subsidy payments.

BIJU M THOMAS
Address : 102, ARCHIES TOWERS

59 thoughts on “Indane Gas, IOCL – Non- Receipt of LPG Subsidy Indane Gas, IOCL”

  1. Ravi Pratap Mall

    Sir
    By mistake to press button ok give up subsidy. I belonging poor family and l am student ml request you ‘cancel give up subsidy ‘.
    Consumer No -31060
    Lpg ID -37500000084500503
    Indian gas
    Bank -Union Bank Of India, Padrauna KUSHINAGAR
    IFSC code -UBIN05511
    Mb No -9721493617

  2. Suryamani Kunda

    MY INDANE CONSUMER NO IS-CX8201102, ITS FROM SUKINDA INDANE. I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY SUBCIDY AMOUNT FROM MARCH-2015 TO TILL MONTH. MY ATTACHED BANK ACCOUNT NO IS UCBA0001667. PLEASE TRANSFER AMOUNT IMIDIATELY TO MY BANK ACCOUNT. MY MOBILE NO 9439374829.

  3. Rejin Ravindran

    My lpg agency is at Olari, sudharsanam and aII the required documents with my account number with SBI has been submitted at the office. But now i am receiving the SMS from IDRS that my subsidy amount had sent to catholic syrian bank and it is not excepting. I have no acct with CSB at all. I do not know how and where they have got this account. infomed several times to the olari office but irresponsible reply is getting whenever i call. please look at this matter and correct it as early as possible. 4 months subsidy is in pending due to this following error.

  4. I have submmitted copy of my Adhaar card and Bank A/c Number in 2013 at the gas agencey alwal void consumer no.42798 and my Adhar No 339910281470 but till date not received any subsidy till date when i checked in bank my adhaar card number is linked plz find the statud and inform me as earlyl as posiblel.

  5. M Srinivasa Rao

    Respected sir,
    I am Indane custmer with gas no: ss2040664 from Visakhapatnam of AP ,SRI SAINADH indanegas agencies.My sub sidy amount is crediting to some other account which is not myne since jan2015,though I am complaining thrice. and contacted distributer also.No responce.My LPG LINKED and AAdhar was linked properly to my SBI ACCNO and same was showned to distributer also.To whom i have to complaunt sir I could not under stand/Please help me sir.

    My Phno:09290797749

  6. I have received Indane LP6 Gas Cylinder on 06.03.2015 vide Cash Memo No. 300132363 dt.06.03.2015 for Rs. 636.50 through Annai Gas Service, Salem, Tamilnadu. Still i have not recived subsidy, kindly check and release subsidy at the earliest

  7. Sandeep kamboj

    I have not received my LPG subsidy for my Indane LPG account no. 30905.
    Wohi hua jiska dar tha ab bhagte raho piche piche. Phone to kisi ka milta nahi agar mile to unhe pata nahi hota

  8. Amalendu Bhusan Ghosh Roy

    I have not received subsidy as yet though I received supply of LPG cylinder about 3 weeks back against my booking No.788706 vide Cash Memo No.3000172706. My LPG ID No.3700 0000 0088 36719

  9. My lpg id is 37500000055060584. I have received my lpg on 28th of feb. Still I have not received my one time advance of 568. Please take due actions.

  10. Chavan PR ( Dr. Pralhad Ramchandra Chavan)

    Consumer No. 02178 My Mobile No. 7507159002
    i have received 02, LPG cylinders on 09/01/2015 and 18/02/2015 vide cash memo no. 3000110756 for Rs. 735.50 and cash memo no. 3000129393 for rs. 628.50 respectively through M/s Chandrani Indane gas agency, Palghar Road, Boisar . i had already submitted my aadhar card xerox along with respective form no.2 to gas agency as well as updated my aadhar card to my bank account. but subsidy has not yet reached till today . it is requested that subsidy amount may kindly be released at the earliest.

  11. Since January 2015 i am not getting subsidy even i was frequently verified my bank account with aadhar card as well as to gas agency. i was two times sent my DBTL form no. 2 and Form no.4 with bank pass book xerox and aadhar card xerox by speed post to gas agency but again receiving message on mobile from gas agency like submit the form no. 2. with aadhar xerox and update bank account link with aadhar card etc. hence on 04/3/2015. my wife was visited to gas agency with fresh form no. 2 and aadhar xerox but gas agecy told no need to submit. its agreeed to receive documents and after teleponic discussion they told us to contact on saturday i.e. 06/03/2015 . So i am wating for the same…..What i have to do ?

  12. Bikash paul Choudhury

    I have submitted my bank account details to my Gas Agency since i have no other card ( M/S ISHITA Gas Agency), Silchar ,Assam. accordingly I have received INDANE gas on 20.02.2015 at a price of Rs 730.00 but no subsidy is credited to my Bank account till date. No response from agency despite my repeated request & submission of form no 6. Your needful action is solicited . Particulars in support of consumer given below:
    Cash memo no : 3000168402.
    Cust No SU03820 . Contact no :9435173015
    LPG ID :37500 0000 0348 0411.

  13. email i.d. [email protected]
    my name is kamlesh Kumar jain
    gas no. 816 jahajpur
    LPG i.d 37500000068023080
    my complaints is 1 month ago are not get subsidy
    so the get my subsidy money to transfer to bank

  14. 18.02.2015
    Non receipt of Indane Gas subsidy amount (DBTL No.3750000086803148)

    I have submitted form 2 along with bank particulars and a copy of Adhaar Card to Golden Gas Service, Gurgaon.
    My consumer No. was 856404.
    In this connection, I am to state here that I have an account with Canara Bank, Rajouri Garden, and New Delhi – Savings Bank A/c. No.1386101017087.
    I have taken refills of Gas through Golden Gas Service vide Cash Memo No.3000172887 dated 25.01.2015 for Rs.712/- and Cash Memo No. 3000183154 dated 10.02.2015 for Rs.609/- respectively.
    Now that the Golden Gas Service is closed and my Gas Connection has been transferred to Mahaluxmi Indane Gas Service, Gurgaon and my new Consumer No. is CX-18225797.
    I have booked the refill of gas cylinder through IVRS on 14.02.2015.
    Thus there will be 3 subsidies are pending as on date. My Adhaar Card No. is 2541 4719 4829. I am to request you to kindly arrange payment of 3 subsidy amount at the earliest.

    GOPAL NATH, C-2/1000B (First Floor),
    Palam Vihar, Gurgaon-122017
    Mobile No.9873700113
    Email ID: [email protected]

  15. LPG cyl recd on 31st Jan 15 but subsidy not recd in adhar r linked bank a/c. Supplier R D Had service Banglabazar Lucknow(Indane) con no.33659

  16. Name V S Nair
    Consumer No : 013651
    Cash Memo NO : 3000229164
    I received gas on 30.01.2015 and paid RS 809.5 for cylinder.I received subsidy amount of Rs 257.6 only instead of Rs 365 to my bank account.
    Why less amount is credited
    When my remaining subsidy amount of Rs Rs 107 will be credited.
    Kindly do the needful
    With regards
    V. S Nair
    Ph: 09486875617

  17. LALIT MOHAN SHUKLA

    I have Received Indane gas on 21/01/2015 at price of Rs.755.00 My Consumer No. 8102 and Adhar no.558322455335 through HARSON GAS AGENCY JAIL SINGH COLONY ROPAR . But Till today i have not received SUBSIDY Please confirm at the earliest.

  18. Vokram Singh Shekhawat

    My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consumer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.State Bank of Patiala to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of Patiala SB A/c No. 55025330067.Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cantkindly help to get my subsidy amount

    Yours Sincerely
    Vikram Singh Shekhawat

    My Complaint No. 1826223 dated 27.01.2015
    Consumber No. SH-12151
    Cylender Received on 19.01.2015
    SB A/c No. 55025330067
    Bank Branch State Bank of Patiala, Palam Extn., New Delhi-110045

  19. Vokram Singh Shekhawat

    My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consuer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.

    State Bank of Patiala to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of India SB A/c No. 55025330067.

    Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cant

    kindly help to get my subsidy amount

    Yours Sincerely

    Vikram Singh Shekawat

  20. Vokram Singh Shekhawat

    My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consuer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.

    State Bank of Patiala to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of India SB A/c No. 55025330067.

    Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cant

    kindly help to get my subsidy amount asap.

    Yours Sincerely

    Vikram Singh Shekawat

  21. Vokram Singh Shekhawat

    My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consuer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.

    State Bank of India to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of India SB A/c No. 55025330067.

    Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cant

    kindly help to get my subsidy amount .

    Yours Sincerely

    Vikram Singh Shekawat

  22. G. Gopala krishna

    I have received the indane gas cylinder to day but subsidy is not credited to my account. My Indane gas No. is JE017622;

    G. Gopala krishna
    Vijayawada

  23. Mukhtiar Singh S/o Jagdev Singh

    Subject :- Complaint against Non Received Subsidy of 2 Gas Cylinder.

    Dear Sit/ Madam.

    I am indane LPG consumer Syndicate Gas Service, Samana, Distt. Patiala. I received refill cylinder vide consumer 7500000032132522 (SGS05250) Dated 18-12-2013 Memo No. 3000069257 Rs. 1077 and Dated 25-02-2014 paid Rs. 1200.50. Memo No. 3000098368.My aadhaar Card No. 949024921091 along with Bank Details already Submitted in the agency offices. But I have no received subsidy in by Bank Account No. 02372010023920, Bank Name OBC, Bank Kakrala (Patiala) in this time.
    Please arrange to transfer the subsidy to OBC Bank Account linked.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Mukhtiar Singh S/o Jagdev Singh
    Vill. Buzrak, Tehsil Samana
    Distt. Patiala ( Pb.)
    Mob. 98782-10952

    E-mill. [email protected]

  24. I am V Kesavalu residing at No.3, Siddi Vinayaka Layout 2nd main, Harohalli Appanna Layout, Virupakshapura, Kodigehalli, Bangalore 560 097.

    My consumer No.68931 Customer No.7500000022090655 order dtd.03.02.2014. Order No.2000180133 date 16.01.2014 Bill amount Rs.1162.01. Adhar Card No.3746 5504 2791 Subsidy to be received Rs.730.44 My Bank acount No. at 2760111004603 with Canara Bank, Sahakara Nagar, Bangalore.

    My reminder dated 22.03.2014 to M/s.Nataraj Enterprises indane gas distributors 1058 Industrial Area, Opp Venkateshwara Garments, ;KHB Colony, Yelahanka New Town, Bangalore 560 106 is not at all responded. Copy endorsed to IOC, Unity Building Bangalore 2 is also not responded. The phone of IOC 080 22239473 is never lifted. Complaint lodged to Toll free 1800 2333 555 express their inability even to lodge a complaint.

  25. The Gas was delivered to me on 24.2.2014, the subsidy amount is yet to credited to my account,
    I have contacted my distributor (J N Enterprises BTM)4 times in the past, Every time they kept on
    that It will be credited next week. I again contacted on 5.4.2014, and I was informed that the subsidy
    amount has already credited to my account on 28.03.2014, I once again verified my account, but no
    subsidy amount has been credited as claimed by my distributor. The subsidy amount for the gas
    delivered to me on the month of January promptly credited to my account within 5 days.

  26. bhupender kumar

    consumer no. QG 19596 in the name of bhupender kumar .subsidy not revcvd till date cashmemo no .
    3000119534 dtd 17/02/14. Sms rcvd two times on 10th And 11th mar but subsidy not rvcd till dat in my Account .Gas Agency and Bank are telling not responsible. please rectify my subsidy amount.

  27. bhupender kumar

    i,bhupender kumar ,consumer no. QG-19596 i got a SMS regarding subsidy sent on my SBI Account of amt. Rs.719.25 on 10 Mar 14 at 10.07 And 11 Mar 14 at 1151 hrs but confirmed from bank and gas agency regardingsubsidy not recvd in account ,they are telling it is not in our hand it is directly from aindane oil office. my cashmemo 3000119534 dated 17/02/14 .Please do need ful to get my subsidy at the earliest.

  28. Sub : Subsidy not transfered in bank account.
    Consumer No. 21289
    Gas Agency : Kalkaji Gas Service

    Dear Sir

    I booked cylinder on 9.2.14 which was delivered. but the subsidy is not being transfered in my bank account till date.

    Please take necessary action in this matter.

    thanks
    geeta

  29. Dear Sir,

    It is to inform you that my cons no is 3000118802 and agency is shaheed subhash gas (shahdara). A subsidy of Rs 720 /- is shown on receipt dated 21-02-2011 but nothing is deposited into my registered bank account (vijay bank ) till date.
    Kindly take necessary action.

    Yours Faithfully
    Satwant Kaur

  30. bhuwan chandra kandpal

    my consumer no 214101 after 20 days of gass delivery.my subsidy amount not credited in my a/c.mata sheetla gas gurgaon.

  31. Myself is the consumer of Shant Indane Gas Agency New Delhi 45 On dated 24.02.2014 I paid Rs 1134/- for one cylinder ( Cash memo No 3000136916) whereas my adhar No. had already been attached with the both Gas agency and my bank account. On dated 01.03.2014 I got one msg that Rs. 435 has been credited to my account but when I checked my account there was no entry of any credit like it. Till date I have not received my subsidy and MOST STOIC THINGH IS THIS THAT THE NIETHER THE GAS AGENCY’S PHONE SYSTEM Ph. No.’s 011 25052040, 25052152, 25056668 responding NOR THE INDANE’S TOLL FREE NO. 18002333555 IS ACTUALLY FREE. It is always busy. IS THE MOST BOSTING LEADERS OF THIS COUNTRY CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF THEIR SOCIETY?

  32. Sujatha Jayakumar

    My Consumer No. is 41657 and Gas Agency is Supreme at Vivek Vihar, Delhi. I got a message from Indane saying that “Transfer of subsidy amount failed with your bank account.. Please contact
    your bank immediately. When I contacted my bank, they said since the amount has not been sent by Indane, how it will come as earlier I have received a subsidy of Rs.435/- in my account.
    I have made paymen for gas cylinders @ Rs.800/-, Rs.1230/-, Rs.1134/- and Rs.1080/- but only Rs.435/- received as subsidy. You are requested to reimburse the subsidy immediately.

  33. I am a customer of M/s Rohini Enterprises, Sector-7, Rohini, Delhi-110085 (Customer No. 18746). I have received refilled cylinders in Feb. & Mar.,’14 as per following details at market rates ( for both these supplies I am entitled to get back the subsidy amount in my bank A/c)

    Voucher No. 3000181161 dated 1-3-2014
    Order No. 2000159398 dated 22-02-2014
    Net amount Rs. 1080.50

    Voucher No. 3000163243 dated 03-02-2014
    Order No. 2000144739 dated 01-02-2014
    Net amount rs.1134.00

    Please look into the matter and arrange for crediting the subsidy amounts against the above supplies , to my savings A/c (linked with ADHAR), at the earliest.

    Awaiting for your action in this regard.

    Regards.

    S.K.Das.

  34. Dear- we have linked the aadhar card in the bank a/c and distributor and it has been successfully linked. we received advance and next 3 cylinders subsidy Amount . But last cylinder subsidy amount hasn’t deposited till now which was delivered on 12/02/2014 and paid Rs-,1240.00, Can you please check and deposit the subsidy amount at earliest

    Consumer no- 818941
    booking reference no-226202
    memo- 3000273789
    Booking date: 07/02/2014

  35. I HAVE RECEIVED INDANE GAS ON 20/02/14 AT A PRICE OF RS 1176-00. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 13098. I HAVE RECEIVED ONLY RS 435.00 ONLY AS ONE TIME ADVANCE,BUT NO SUBSIDY IS RECEIVED.PLEASE CHECK AND RELEASE THE SUBSIDY AT THE EARLIEST.

    1. I have received 2 Indane LPG cylinders on 25.01.2014 and 10.02.2015 vide Cash Memo Nos.3000172887 for Rs.712/- and Cash Memo No.3000193154 for Rs.609/- respectively through M/s. Golden Gas Service I had submitted copy of my Aadhar Card No.2541 4719 2829 along with the requisite form which was received by Golden Gas Service and on 24.12.2013. My consumer No. was 856404. I have also given my Bank A/c. No.is 25491570001102 of HDFC Bank, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon-122017. Unfortunately Golden Gas Service has stopped functioning and as such my gas connection has been transferred to M/s. Mahaluxmi Indane Gas Service, Gurgaon (Code No.270885). I have booked gas cylinder (refil) with Mahaluxmi Indane Gas Service on 20.02.2015 (my new consumer No. isCX-18225797). I have also submitted th new PAHAL form alongwith copy of Aadhar Card to M/s. Mahaluxmi Indane Gas Service also for necessary compliance. It is requested that the subsidy amount may kindly be released at the earliest. My Mobile No. is 919873700113

  36. I have not received subsidy during the month 8/1/2014 and 15/2/2014 vide indane gas consumer no 111999 through aparna indane services, muttikulangara,palakkad. and my adhar no4509 6898 6966. please confirm at the earliest.

  37. M/s. Nangloi Gs Service
    K-2, Adhyapak Nagar, Nangloi-Najafgarh Road, Nangloi, Delhi-41

    Sub:- Subsidy amount not received against my Consumer No.36296.

    I received my Gas Cylinder on 22.02.2014 but till now i didn’t receive my subsidy amount.

    I’ve already submitted my Aadhar Card and its already linked with my Saving Bank Account but why this is going wrong, i’m not able to understand.

    So kindly do the needful asap. Otherwise i go to Consumer Court in future.

    Mohit Singh
    Consumer No.36296
    Nangloi Gas Service

  38. I GOT THE DELIVERY OF INDANE GAS FROM YESHASWINI GAS AGENCY, MAHALAKSHMIPURAM, BANGALORE, ON 15.2.2014, BUT, i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY SUBSIDY AMOUNT TILL TODAY. MY CASH MEMO NO.IS 3000242229 DT.13.2.2014. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

  39. I have not received subsidy in my a/c . my consumer no. is 17255, booking no. 280098 dated 2/2/14 & delivery date is 4/.2/14. I am already paid rupees 1134. when i get subsidy in my a/c tell me? ( MY DEALER IS CITIZEN GAS ENTERPRISES ALKHANANDA KALKA JI NEW DELHI 110019)

  40. I narinder kumar customer no 75000000 55368815 (23533) booked cylinder against voucher no 3000068003 & rec the cylinder but till date amount not transfered to my account

  41. for indane gas Rs 1160 was remitted on30/01/2014.In tamil nadu at Erode Rs 435/ and 755.75 is credited to Adhar linked bank account. I hope that amount is credited in excess.Concerned authorities may please check and rectify the error if any..Because if any excess was paid that excess will be recovered twice or more.
    Sarojini
    0424-2274908

  42. Dear Sir,

    Re: Consumer No.23286 – Pearl Gas Service, G.T.Karnal Road, Delhi – 110007

    Sub: Cash Memo No.3000081191 dated 02.02.14 order No.2000059159 dt. 22.01.14

    I would like to inform you that you have transferred only Rs.435/- to my SBI , Shakti Nagar, Delhi – 110007 A/c. No.10484049133 against the above delivery where as I have paid Rs.1134.00 to the Gas Agency. Please look into the matter and send the balance amount to my account as early as possible.

    Thanking you,

    Yours truly,

    ASHOK V NAYYAR

  43. Krishna Singh Bhandari

    Dear Sir,

    I have written below mentioned communication to Joti Gas for solving the problem of subsidy amount which is going to PNB where I have no account. Till date I have not received subsidy amount.

    I went to Joti, and Joti Gas has checked up my adhar card and HDFC bank account in their record which I have given to them and said it is ok. They are not taking the complaint in writing. They have advised that go to the Uco bank and they will solve your this problem. Neither Joti Gas Service nor Uco bank is attending my complaint.

    Kindly look into the matter and arrange to resolve the problem once for ever.

    With regards

    K.S. Bhandari

    10th January, 2014

    M/S Jyoti Gas Service,
    Haveli Road,
    Ropar.

    Sub. : Subsidy amount deposited into wrong Bank Account.

    Dear Sir,

    It is to bring to you kind notice that I have received gas cylinder on 23/12/2013 for Rs. 1072/- for which you have sent me sms that one time subsidy amount of Rs. 435/- has been deposited to your PNB Account.

    Please note that I have no Bank Account in PNB and I have not received the subsidy amount till date.

    I have already submitted you the Adhar Card alongwith HDFC Bank Detail. Once again bank detail is given below:

    Bank Account No. 01071050106761
    Bank Name HDFC Bank
    Bank IFSC HDFC 0000107
    Consumer No. 28208
    Mobile No. 9814973456
    Name Krishna Singh Bhandari, H. No. G-5, Ambuja Colony, Vill Daburji, Ropar

    I request you to kindly look into the matter and change the correct bank record in your record and send the subsidy amount in my HDFC Bank.

    Thanking you,

    Yours faithfully,

    Krishna Singh Bhandari

  44. Dear sir,

    I have not received subsidy my Syndicate Bank account No-90882210000130 and my Cash Memo No is-3000085631 of Flame Centre 26 South Patel market new delhi-110008 and My Aadhar No is-394901897314 which is already update in My Syndicate bank Account. So please sent the Subsidy Amount in my Bank Account ASAP.

    Birendra Mawri
    Date-18-02-2014
    Customer No-24508
    Address-26/181C/G-6, 1st floor Baba Faridpuri west patel nagar
    New delhi-110008
    Mobile no-9650945081

  45. PLZ. REPLY REPLY REPLY……

    GAS CONNECTION NO. 15485

    I HAVE DONE MANY PHONE TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT IT WAS BUSY BUSY BUSY & BUSY

    AS PER GOVT. ANNOUNCEMENT – FEB’2014 AND MARCH’2014 CUSTOMER CAN GET SUBSIDY CYLENDER UP TO 12 CYLENDER

    I GOT MY 10TH CYLENDER ON 05.02.2014 UNDER MY CONSUMER NO. 15485 BUT MY SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT TILL, KINDLY DO NEEDFUL & ACKNOWLEDGE ME.

    THE DETAIL IS AS UNDER :-

    FROM:-

    KARNAIL SINGH

    DATE:- 15.02.2014

    GAS CONNECTION NO. 15485

    8/84 (PART),

    GEETA COLONY DELHI-110031

    MOB. NO 9868613098

  46. PLZ. REPLY REPLY REPLY……

    GAS CONNECTION NO. 15485

    I HAVE DONE MANY PHONE TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT IT WAS BUSY BUSY BUSY & BUSY

    AS PER GOVT. ANNOUNCEMENT – FEB’2014 AND MARCH’2014 CUSTOMER CAN GET SUBSIDY CYLENDER UP TO 12 CYLENDER

    I GOT MY 10TH CYLENDER ON 05.02.2014 UNDER MY CONSUMER NO. 15485 BUT MY SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT TILL, KINDLY DO NEEDFUL & ACKNOWLEDGE ME.

    THE DETAIL IS AS UNDER :-

    FROM:-

    KARNAIL SINGH

    DATE:- 15.02.2014

    GAS CONNECTION NO. 15485

    8/84 (PART),

    GEETA COLONY DELHI-110031

    MOB. NO 9868613098

  47. Dear sir,
    I am highly disappointed to lodge a complaint in regard of worst services of INDANE Gas that two gas cylinders (first time) after paying sum of Rs.2672.00 were delivered to me on dated 30.01.2014 but despite several time enquiries with distributor and three times telephonic contacts on toll free number of INDANE to lodge a complaint the subsidy amount of both gas cylinders has still not been credited in my bank account while my bank account is already linked with Aadhar card .The details are as under.
    (1) Name of distributor: ADAZ INDANE BABAI District: HOSHANGABAD (M.P.)
    (2) Consumer Number: 10296198
    (3) Date of delivery of both Gas cylinders: 30/01/2014.
    You are requested to kindly resolve our issue of cash subsidy and arrange to do the needful so as to credit the subsidy immediately in my bank account.
    Regards.
    SHASHI JAIN
    Contact N.94256-03191

  48. HALLO SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SUBSIDY MY OBC BANK ACCOUNT NO.0206201000680 AND MY CASH MEMO NO. OF GURINDER GAS AGENCY , FARIDKOT(PUNJAB) IS 3000060673 AND MY ADHAR CARD NO IS 993972670229. KINDLY SEND THE SUSIDY IN MY ACCOUNT.

    THANKING YOU,
    KARNAIL SINGH , CUSTOMER NO IS 00454

  49. WE HAVE GOT INDIAN GAS CONNECTION AND GOT TRANSFERRED FROM BANGALORE TO TIRUPATI.ON 30-11-2013 WE HAVE BROUGHT THE CYLINDERS FROM LAKSHMI NARSIMHA INDAN IN TIRUPATI.THEY HAVE COLLECTED RS 3500/- FOR CAUTION DEPOSIT AND FOR 2 CYLINDERS.ITS ALMOST 3 MONTHS , WE HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED OUR GAS SUBSIDY FOR 2 CYLINDERS.NOW WHEN WE CONTACT THE GAS AGENCY THEY SAY THAT OUR TRANSFERRED CONNECTIONS ARE CONSIDERED AS NEW CONNECTIONS FOR THEM AND THEY AMOUNT WILL BE NOT REFUNDED TO NEW CONNECTIONS.HOW CAN THEY SAY THAT OURS IS NEW CONNECTIONS WHEN WE ARE USING THE GAS FROM PAST 15-20YEARS.THEY HAVE WITH DRAWN OUR SUBSIDY AMOUNT AND NOT REFUNDING TO US. WE REQUEST OUR MONEY TO REFUND.

  50. I received my lpg gas from Rama Indane,SCO-144 sector 21-C, Faridabadvide order no. 2000035615 dtd 31.12.2013 after paying a sum of Rs. 1230.50 on 06 Jan. 2014 and informed by receipt that a subsidy of Rs.814.75 will be transfered to my bank account which has not been done till todate. Kindly inform the position. My Aadhar no.is 337043914199 which is already seeded with the Bank of Maharastra( subsidy for previous supply in November 2013 already received by the same bank).

  51. Non receipt of gas subsidy against con .no 11130(ekm kerala).Gas received on 16.12.13 subsidy not received till the date.

  52. My name is S.C.Gupta and is an INDANE gas consumer. My consumer number is CK1642225 and distributor is OM GAS AGENCY Jaipur (Rajastghan). I have long back completed the requirement of linking ADHAR with the distributor and also with bank even than I am repeatedly receiving SMS to submit Adhar to the distributor and to the Bank. To clear the position I have contacted the Bank and the distributor who confirmed that my Adhar is already updated in their respected records. When I asked why I am not getting the subsidy it is told by the distributor to lodge a complaint to the IOC on INDANE.co.in However the necessary details of Adhar and the Bank account are as below:

    Name of Distributor: OM GAS AGENCY 17-A Usha colony Malviya Nagar Jaipur-17
    Consumer No: CK1642225
    Bank Account No: 31470100001648
    Name of the Bank: Bank of Baroda Jagatpura Branch Jaipur-17
    RTGS/IFSC Code: BARB0JAGJAI

    You are requested to please verify the position and without further delay credit the amount of one time subsidy Rs.435/- and Rs.597/- against gas cylinder supplied on 06.12.2013 vide voucher No.3000024386 dated 06.12.2013.

    Once again requested to please look into the matter and credit the amount of subsidy and revert back to me as quickly as possible.

    Thanks,
    S.C.Gupta

  53. i Mr.P.G.Srinivas received indane gas cylender on 18.12.2013 , as on date i am not get my subsidy amount i pay Rs 1112 /- , if i call to customer care number they said that adhar link was not updated with my bank ( Bank of India) , then i went to bank they are showing at time opening account adhar card taken and showing adharcard link with my account. where the problem and solved on priority basis or transfer subsidy amount to HDFC a/c previous subsidy credited a/c no:05211050276733.

  54. Debasish Chakrabarti

    I am Indane LPG consumer ( consumer no. 21401) with South End Gas Distributor KOLKATA booked refil on 13/11/2013 vide no 582498. On 26/11/13 vide INDANE SMS i was informed cash memo no. 3000090440 raised in my name & cylinder will be delivered shortly. Next day i was again informed by SMS that above cash memo cancelled and a fresh cash memo no. 3000092334 generated annd the cylinder will be delivered shortly. But to my utter surprise after one day on 29/11/2013 gas delivered to me vide cash memo no. 3000090440 (which was earlier declared cancelled) with payment of Rs 984/- . And after one day I got confirmation by SMS that the cylinder delivered to me vide cash memo no. 3000092334. This is totally confusing and also I have not received the LPG subsidy in my bank account yet although Indane portal shows that my consumer no. is already linked with Aadhar no. and Bank account no. I want clarification which is my genuine cash memo no. and what is the fate of LPG subsidy I’m entitled to receive.
    Debasish Chakrabarti

    1. Sohan Pati Tripathi

      Connection no.11975 Sumitra indane gas service bhatni distt.deoria u.p. Adhar card no.857603518772,id 37500000101220288, Transfer of advance LPG subsidy failed in my account.

Comments are closed.