Consumer Complaints » Internet Services » Online Shopping » 1supershop.com – order status

1supershop.com – order status

1supershop.com Reviews & Complaints

Reported By: Freya

Contact information:
1supershop.com

Dear Sir / Madam
I have made an order of XENXO Wearable Smart Ring from above said website but i have no update about my order and website is not replying to me, please look into the matter and try to resolve it on priority.


More Similar Complaints & Reviews:
Supershop – Blackstone 36″ Grill/Griddle
1supershop – carseat
supershop – order not recieved. gerrting monet back a wishful dream
1supershop – 36 inch flat top gas grill
1Supershop – Grille
1SUPERSHOP INTERNET CY – BLACKSTONE 36″ GRILL
super shop – 36 inch grill
John W Wood – 36” Griddle
Supershop – 36 inch griddle

15 thoughts on “1supershop.com – order status

  • William says:

    Recently ordered xenxo smart ring, i have not received updated status on arrival as of current week. Pls respond to my query.

  • Shailendra R Jain says:

    I have order one Xenxo smart ring having order no. #1su6665.
    I have not got any information on despatch till today.
    Update me on the same asap.

  • Dianna Shafer says:

    I ordered an outdoor griddle ,on the 1st of Jan. I never got confirmation on the order, my credit card has been charged. Could you please confirm my order.

  • Kelly Bobbitt says:

    I ordered an outdoor grill on the 1/13/2019. Never got confirmation on the order, my credit card has been charged. Trying to get information on delivery time line. But there is no luck at all.

  • Carroll Erbe says:

    same ordered grill on 1/7/19 , on 1/22/19 checked and they said we are packing and have not started shipping, we expect you to receive the goods within 7-15 days, thanks for your patience.

  • James says:

    Order grill on 1/14/19 and my card was charged. No confirmation or delivery yet!!

  • Donald Koeppen says:

    I ordered the 36 inch grill on January 1st and have not heard anything on it.

  • Terry Murray says:

    I ordered grill on 01/16/2019 guaranteed delivery in 7 days card was charged on same day as order. no grill no way to contact anyone phone goes to a recording and no one will reply to email. there add was on face book web site. This is a total scam no one who has ordered from them have received what was ordered and they will not send a tracking number or contact you .

  • Babette L Leisner says:

    I ordered the 36 inch grill on December 30, 2018 have not received it yet. I used my debit card they billed my account including an internation fee.

  • R P says:

    Purchased a Flat top grill from these SCAMMERS……………. Paid for, 90 bucks shot in the A**
    Sent them several text messages and nothing in return. Will contact attorney Generals office to file an official complaint. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE SOBs!

  • Patsy Weeks says:

    Ordered the 36″ Flat Grill on January 1, 2019 and have not received a confirmation not my grill, but my Credit Card was Charged on the date of order. Please ship my order or I will have to report you to the Attorney General’ Office. Thank you!

  • Ed Knack says:

    Paid for grill on 1-4-2019. Where is my grill?????????? Poor responses from I shop.

  • cande de leon says:

    order 36′ grill om jan./money taken out on01/11/2019 and have received jet!

  • Len Lindbo says:

    I ordered the 36inch griddle on January 8th and have not received a tracking number or the grill they took the payment out of my account looks like I got screwed over just like the rest of you who ordered those SOB’s should be hung by the B—s!!!!!!!!!

Post your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *