Neem Holidays Pvt. Ltd – Cancellation of tour after taking money without informing the customer, not refunding the money promptly, unethical behaviour

Neem Holidays Pvt. Ltd Reviews & Complaints

Reported By: Parag R

Contact information:
Neem Holidays Pvt. Ltd

Complaint raised on 22nd april 2017 still not reverted
Client contact nos + (91)-22-42107777 + (91)-9820188563

Still no revert received from neem holidays pvt ltd

We had booked europe tour (24th may 2017- 31st may 2017) for eight pax
Initial payment was done in december 2016 towards confirmation of the bookings.

Tour was not made available to us by neem holidays pvt ltd inspite of taking the booking and the confirmation amount in december 2016. Kindly confirm the reason..

It was only informed to us on 28th march 2017 (After three months) that our bookings were being cancelled (Without any confirmation from client) and that it could not be made available to us. Why was the delay in informing the customer and why was the same cancelled without the confirmation from the customer?

The reason it seems they had got a booking from a leading stock broker for nearly 30 seats.

Neem holidays pvt ltd kindly revert who is the leading stock broker, for which we have been deprived of taking the said europe tour for no fault from our end?

Neem holidays pvt ltd didn’t even had the courtesy to inform us immediately in december 2016 itself, about the cancellation nor even an apology for the same.

The result of this delay in informing about cancellation has landed us in paying more (Approx inr 9000/- pp) for the europe tour arranged by other tour operator. Apart from this, due to this delay in informing about the cancellation we had to go through the mental agony and harassment too.

It is only because of the delay from neem holidays pvt ltd, that we have landed up paying more to the other tour operator.

We want a very strict action against the neem holidays pvt ltd and that the licence to be cancelled, so that the company could be barred from taking further tours.

They have used our money from december 2016 onwards.

Also unlike us they might have fooled other customers too!!

Very very disgusting service from neem holidays pvt ltd

Regards
Parag rawoot

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *